Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Christening Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift but I just wish that it was a little larger.
Great Idea!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my twin nephews who were just baptized. They are absolutely beautiful and their mother appreciated that they were personalized, she thought that was pretty cool. :)
Perfect Gift from a perfect site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 13, 2011
Complmented a beautiful day, were the gifts Personalzationmall.com put together for us. Super nice web-site to use, easy and very clear. You know exactly what your end product is going to look like. We were all very happy, and we will return to this company for all our special gifts.
Godchild Personailzed Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - October 24, 2011
This item was much smaller than I anticipated. The writing is extremely tiny. I was very disappointed when I received this item.
Very special and unique
By Holli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a special gift for my goddaughter at her infant baptism, and nothing was as unique and cost effective as this one. It is small, as the other reviewers have said, so just be prepared for that and you'll love it. Also, I put it in my cart and thought about it overnight, and personalization mall sent me an email the next day with a discount if I completed my order! So, if you're looking to save a few more $$ off of the gift, I would suggest trying that.
Beautiful Keepsake Gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautifully done. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size. It appears much larger in the picture, when in reality it is very small (my fault---I probably missed the specs). It should be at least twice the size, but again, beautifully done.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2016
Perfect token for baptism memory. Would have liked it to be bigger in size. Quality was very good.
Personalized Keepsake
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I loved it and it made a great baptism gift. Fast shipping too!
Beautifully Made
By JULENNY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brothers confirmation. I was able to personalize the title so it didn't say god son. It was much smaller than I expected it to be but nonetheless, it was beautiful!!
Personalized Keepsake
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocklawaha, FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The received item was prettier than on line. I will definitely use this site for future personal items.
Beautiful ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - January 25, 2016
This is a beautiful memento of a special child's baptism -- Could be from a Godparent or GRANDPARENT! Personalize it to you liking.
Good
By jamehlia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is extremely small I wish It would have been bigger like what is shown in the picture but besides that it's really beautiful
Angetucson
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly
More than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - July 28, 2015
So much more than I ever expected. Made to perfection. Ordered Sunday night and received Thursday with standard shipping. Not a scratch on it. packaged well. Made gift appear to cost three times what I paid. Have bookmarked your sight for the future. Will be ordering more gifts for sure!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - June 26, 2015
I bought these for both of my nieces for they baptisms. They are absolutely beautiful! They sit on the dressers in both of their rooms, and look very expensive and nice. I am extremely happy with this purchase, and will buy this for any future baptism gifts!!!
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - May 19, 2015
I guess I should have read it better. I thought it would be glass but it is plastic. The engraving was very nice and it served it's purpose I suppose
Beautiful.
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order in a timely fashion. The plaque was crystal clear and beautifully packaged. I would order in the future from this company.
Baptism gift
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls , WI) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One was for my granddaughter and the other was for my grandson. They are 11 and 8 years old. They both loved them and will be able to have them as a keepsake. They are not very big, but that's okay because they don't take up a lot of room on a table or desk. Very beautiful!
Great gift for my godson
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my godsons christening. Little smaller than i thought but still a very nice keepsake.
Great for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 23, 2014
I absolutely loved the plague. It was beautiful and loved that you could personalize it. It was also fast delivery. I gave this to my nephew and godson for his baptism; less traditional than the usual gifts. Well worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love!! This came out exactly how I imagined. Very beautiful and was appreciated. Thanks PM for taking care of ALL my gifting needs!
So small
By Sharia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece but it was very small! You could not read my inscription easily because it was so tiny. Would have been great if it was at least a 4x6 size. Pretty but dissappointed.
More than just the stock photos
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on April 9th and it was delivered on April 16th (a week later). Great quality. It's smaller than I thought (I just didn't pay attention to the dimensions).

Here's some actual photos to see what it actually looks like:
http://bit.ly/1nLNUoI
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 30, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughters dedication, very satisfied, the product is beautiful.
I am very pleased with the product and would definitely purchase again.
Sentimental
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little sentimental shelf piece. It is smaller than I expected, but a very nice gift.
great quality & great price!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2014
I am never dissatisfied with Personalization mall!! The level of quality is consistent each time I buy. This keepsake is beautiful. A perfect gift for my Godchild's dedication.
Very beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, expertly done. Her parents loved it. Did not read/see measurements, photo is a bit deceptive, expected something a little larger.
How to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEGHORN, IA) - October 26, 2013
I was surprised how fast my order was processed. I only thought it would be a little bigger. But I absolutely love it for my twin granddaughters for baptism.
Gift for my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 22, 2013
I was very pleased with this product. I personalized it with a prayer that is close to my heart as a little reminder to my goddaughter to always be faith in prayer. I was happy with how elegant it turned out.
Love this keepsake
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake. The only thing I guess I didn't pay attention to was the size. For whatever reason I had thought it was larger. But still beautiful!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - August 27, 2013
I ordered & purchased this item for my god child who was being dedicated back to The Lord. It arrived within the time specified & looked exactly as I'd hoped it would. I was very pleased with the quality & workmanship of this product. Thank you.
Janet
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but smaller than I expected. Also I thought it would be more rectangular but it's actually more of a square shape. Still looks great and my Son liked it as his gift to his Godson.
Great Product, size misleading
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South kingstown, RI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for my goddaughter but I will be honest that the size and dimensions of the product are deceiving online. I received the product and thought it was going to be at least twice as big! It's alright though I'm happy with the way it came out!!! Thanks
what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 8, 2013
I am very impressed w this product
baptism gift
By Wanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and I really like how it turned out.was a very great gift.
Personalized Keepsake
By Frederick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the Personalized Keepsake is a Beautiful & Personalized gift. I love it !!!
Perfect Confirmation Keepsake for my Goddaughter!
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the personalized gift items I've ordered from you, especially this keepsake acrylic block. I needed something special for a confirmation remembrance and this is such nice quality and says what I wanted. AND I can't believe how fast you ship personalized items. Websites that do not personalize often don't ship as quickly as you do. Thanks much and keep up the great work!
Beautiful
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this gift! Excellent value for a keepsake.
Great item, little small
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Was much smaller than I thought though. But overall terrific.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
I got this for my grandson, who is going to be baptized. It is very nice looking and easy to read. The only "con" would be that it is smaller than I thought it would be. Guess, I should have read the measurements!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved