Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Mary Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even lovelier than on-line. It is very special to me as I just lost my 20 year old cat Pooh.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2016
Item arrived as pictured, engraving was excellent, shipping time was super fast and my friend really liked the frame despite her dog having just passed away. Always great products on this site, this was no exception!
Beautiful frame and sentiment!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this frame was touched and absolutely loved it! Perfect frame to add a picture of a beloved dog.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 7, 2016
Your frames are always beautifully done with beautiful craftsmanship. And this one is no exception it is the perfect frame for my beloved Valentino who I recently lost. I knew it would be perfect. I always go to personalizationmall.com for personalized items and I have never been disappointed.
in remembrance
By Irease H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like how they printed his name on the frame could have done a much better job
Fast service
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product in a very carefully packed box to prevent breakage. The personalization was exactly what was requested. I was most impressed with how fast it was sent. I received it within a week of the request.! I highly recommend this company
Love it!!! Nice Pet Memorial
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always with anything I have purchased from this website. It was a Christmas gift to my husband, and he loved it as much as I did.
Perfect!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends unfortunately experienced the passing of their black lab earlier this month. I wanted to get the perfect gift to celebrate Nikki in life. This frame was the answer!
Frame
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.Easy ordering and fast,well packaged delivery.Very satisfied with this purchase.
paw prints
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who had just lost her dog. She actually
cried when she looked at it. Very nice quality. I will definitely
purchase this again. She loved that it had the birth and death
dates on it. Thanks for the quick shipping also
Quality
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordered gift box, which added a nice presentation. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON, IL) - August 31, 2015
Took alot of searching before I found this frame for a dear friend that recently lost her 19 year old cat. She is very happy with it. The personalization made it the perfect fit!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 18, 2015
I ordered this as a gift so I did not see item myself, but the recipient said she loves it.
Highly Recommend-Great Quality
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well made and looks great! Wonderful way to remember and honor your loved pet who has passed.
Wonderful Memorial for pet
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend who just lost her dog of 18 years. Chose this frame, not only because of the verse, but because it was the only pet frame offered in vertical position for personalization and the photo I had of her pet was vertical. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame when it arrived and my friend loved the gift.
Memorial Frame
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, it's nice that we were able to add info about our dog.
Awesome
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this with the Pet Stone and we were so happy with the quality of this frame and the printing is perfect. Thank you PM
paw print photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 1, 2015
Very happy with this product. Bigger then expected. Excellent quality.
beautiful way to frame your departed loved best friend.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, MD) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching sentiment. I get a tear each time I look at it holding my best friend of 15 years 2 months. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - December 13, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my mom, she'll love it! It's good quality and shipped quickly. It's a great way to remember our Simon
Perfect
By Davis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, MS) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend whose dog just passed. Think she's gonna love it!
Paw Prints In Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - December 7, 2014
I know my sister-in-law will like it.
Beautiful and Uplifting
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister whose cat recently passed away suddenly. When she opened the box, she was thrilled to see how amazing it was and it meant so much to her. I recommend getting this frame for anyone who has lost a pet.
Beautiful
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost cried when I opened it. It's the perfect frame to honor my two beloved cats who passed away at ages 16 and 18.
Amazing Product
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and it was such a pretty frame. The processing time is quick as well as the shipping. I use this site all the time for gifts.
Great quality, good sized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Weymouth, MA) - September 15, 2014
Great quality, good sized frame paying a wonderful tribute to our beloved Freddie. :(
Purchased this Sentimental Frame for a Friend
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a very good friend when her dog passed away.
She absolutely loved it!! She thought it was so sweet, it made her cry.
I would buy it for anyone that has lost a pooch.
Quality frame
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly as described and exactly as ordered. The frame is of high quality. Shipping was fast. I am very pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 23, 2014
As a group of therapy dogs Mom's, we thought it was appropriate to once again give a personalized frame to another dogs' Mom who said a sad goodbye to another dog on our team. She loved it, and so did we.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac, WI) - June 13, 2014
I liked the fact that I could see a preview of the item I ordered before I actually placed my order. The service was very good, and fast. When I received the frame, it looked exactly like the one I saw in the preview. Very happy with this product.
The purrfect Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 19, 2014
I am so happy that I purchased this item. I was looking for a frame to use for one of the only pictures I have for my beloved cat Sylvester who passed away earlier this year. I looked everywhere to find something appropriate to honor him, but couldn't find just the right frame. Then I came upon the Personalization website and found the perfect frame for my little kitty, Thank you Personalization Mall.com for having all the right frames to honor our beloved pets---You Rock
Pawprints in Heaven Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 6, 2014
I was very pleased when I received my purchase in the mail. The quality of the frame is way better than what I expected.
Exctremely beautiful
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cat who died and when it came it was more beautiful than I imagined. Friends have stated that they think it's very elegant and a sweet way to remember my fur member of the family.
In memory of Molly..
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philmont, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to place a picture of our Molly that passed away. The frame is well made. It looks Great! I'm very happy with this product..love that I could have it personalized..
Extremely satisfied.
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, that is why I only use Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great product, beautifully made. Such a great item to have in remembrance of my puppy.
love !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
love this frame. quality and everything, a beautiful way to remember my best friend from childhood.
Great way to preserve a memory
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was even nicer than expected! Well done, great quality and really fast delivery for being personalized.
Pet Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - September 30, 2013
Loved the photo frame and it was perfect gift to my daughter to put a picture of her cat that passed away.
Great memory for our sweet angel Ellie
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son would he had to make the painful decision to put his beloved dog, Ellie, to sleep. Ellie was is Christmas gift from Santa when he was 7 - and he is 23 now. This is a beautiful high quality frame with Ellie's name and date she was born and date she passed away. I put a great pic of he and Ellie in the frame and he absolutely loved it. I received the frame in a very timely fashion and knew he would love it the moment I received it. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to everyone. Excellent online store.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved