Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
    ~Lisa - OH

    Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality frame
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received exactly as described and exactly as ordered. The frame is of high quality. Shipping was fast. I am very pleased.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 23, 2014
    As a group of therapy dogs Mom's, we thought it was appropriate to once again give a personalized frame to another dogs' Mom who said a sad goodbye to another dog on our team. She loved it, and so did we.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac, WI) - June 13, 2014
    I liked the fact that I could see a preview of the item I ordered before I actually placed my order. The service was very good, and fast. When I received the frame, it looked exactly like the one I saw in the preview. Very happy with this product.
    The purrfect Reminder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 19, 2014
    I am so happy that I purchased this item. I was looking for a frame to use for one of the only pictures I have for my beloved cat Sylvester who passed away earlier this year. I looked everywhere to find something appropriate to honor him, but couldn't find just the right frame. Then I came upon the Personalization website and found the perfect frame for my little kitty, Thank you Personalization Mall.com for having all the right frames to honor our beloved pets---You Rock
    Pawprints in Heaven Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 6, 2014
    I was very pleased when I received my purchase in the mail. The quality of the frame is way better than what I expected.
    Exctremely beautiful
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my cat who died and when it came it was more beautiful than I imagined. Friends have stated that they think it's very elegant and a sweet way to remember my fur member of the family.
    In memory of Molly..
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philmont, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this to place a picture of our Molly that passed away. The frame is well made. It looks Great! I'm very happy with this product..love that I could have it personalized..
    Extremely satisfied.
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase, that is why I only use Personalization Mall.
    Great Product
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great product, beautifully made. Such a great item to have in remembrance of my puppy.
    love !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
    love this frame. quality and everything, a beautiful way to remember my best friend from childhood.
    Great way to preserve a memory
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was even nicer than expected! Well done, great quality and really fast delivery for being personalized.
    Pet Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - September 30, 2013
    Loved the photo frame and it was perfect gift to my daughter to put a picture of her cat that passed away.
    Great memory for our sweet angel Ellie
    By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my son would he had to make the painful decision to put his beloved dog, Ellie, to sleep. Ellie was is Christmas gift from Santa when he was 7 - and he is 23 now. This is a beautiful high quality frame with Ellie's name and date she was born and date she passed away. I put a great pic of he and Ellie in the frame and he absolutely loved it. I received the frame in a very timely fashion and knew he would love it the moment I received it. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to everyone. Excellent online store.
    perfect.
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect frame to commemorate my puppy that will be missed so much! It is an amazing quality - as always with personalizationmall.com. This is honestly my MOST suggested website for other people to visit. GREAT prices, GREAT products, and super QUICK shipping!
    Perfect memory frame for my dog
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to find a special frame to put by her ashes and this is perfect. I love that it shows her name and the years of her life. She was so special and this frame shows off her picture in a perfect way!
    Wonderful Moments
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my BFF after she lost her beloved pup Tipper.
    Very Nice!
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these, one for a friend and one for a neighbor that both just had to put down their beloved dogs. There are no words to say to them, but it helped to have a special gift to give them to let them know we care. They both turned out very nice and I was really happy I chose this item.
    Memorial Frame
    By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one of these for each pet that has passed on. This style is better than previous versions because we can add the life dates.
    Great quality
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these to keep a picture of my sweet angel Casey who recently passed away. I had Casey for almost 15 years, and she meant the world to me. I looked at several other websites for picture frames but most of the other ones I saw didn't have the customization option this one did and so many of the other frames just looked cheap to me. While this frame was a little bit more money than the others I looked at it was well worth it. I love the way my frame came out. The quality of it is very good and it is exactly what I wanted. Shipping was very quick as well. I ordered this on Monday evening, the day I had Casey put down and I actually got my frame in the mail before I got Casey back (I had her cremated). I got this frame on the Saturday directly after I ordered it, so within 6 days.

    I would definitely consider buying other products on this website in the future.
    Gift for a dear friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 6, 2013
    This frame was beautiful. It was perfect for my friend who just lost her dog. I cried when I opened it, and she cried when she received it. I will definitely order from this company again. Everything was perfect!! Thank you!
    Hootie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 19, 2013
    My friend loved the frame to celebrate the life of her dog, Hootie. Thank you for making a perfect saying on the frame.
    Very Pleased
    By Idaly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the picture frame. It was very beautiful big and very beautiful details and awesome quality... It was my pleasure to put my beloved faithful companion's picture there... I really did love it.
    Love this frame!
    By Marvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my beloved Finnegan. This frame is just what I was looking for. Excellent quality with a beautiful message. I have already ordered again from Personalization. Thank you!
    Very good picture frame
    By D&D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Monmouth, ME) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, wood is very nice and heavy. I have no complaints about it at all.
    Perfect for honoring your loved pet
    By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific gift for yourself or others in remembering your loved pets who will always have a special place in your heart.
    Not fond of this font
    By matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice with the photo in it but the font is awful. Nothing stylish, only amateurish. Frame also smudges with fingerprints immediately and often.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2012
    This is my second order for this picture frame. The first one I had mailed directly to my friend who lost her dog. She loved it! This time I had it sent to me so I could deliver it to the Pastor at our church who lost his dog. When I opened the box, I was very impressed with the quality and how great the frame looked. My Pastor and his wife loved the frame as well!!
    Great memorable frame!!
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was everything I hoped for for my parents! They love it and love that it was personalized!! Glad I found this to give to them!! Great product!!
    LOVE THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband who recently had to put down his childhood friend. She was a VERY GOOD DOG and it was hard for him. I saw this and thought it would be a good tribute to her. The frame came out wonderful! We both could not be more thrilled to add this to our home. I am very satisifed and I recommend this to absolutely everyone!
    photo frame for granddaughters dog she recently lost
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the PawPrints photo frame for my granddaughter she unexpectantly lost her little dog Timber.I was very surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the frame and it is very nice looking. Heavy duty construction. Will order again from Personalization.
    Thank you, very much
    pic frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, TX) - August 2, 2012
    Love it, and is exactly what I expected it to be.
    Quality Product
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made. I bought two for my two golden retrievers. Personalization very well engraved. Extremely fast shipping.
    Charlie's memorial frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - June 30, 2012
    Just love the frame. Looks expensive, but it was reasonable. Not too mushy like some of the other ones.
    Beautiful/Great Quality
    By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out beautiful. My daughter loved it. Looks much better in person, like the frame is glass-like, very pretty. VERY SPEEDY delivery too!!
    Better that it looks on the web
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks better than it seems on the screen. It's got a good, heavy weight. Not cheap. I gave it to my friend with a picture of his dog who had recently passed away. He loved it. A great way to memorialize a pet. The frame arrived in about a week after I ordered it in a very nice box. Thanks.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - June 11, 2012
    Beautiful picture frame to honor a lost loved one. The frame itself was much bigger than I expected.
    Pawprints in Heaven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 4, 2012
    Very nice - better than I expected in quality and a very touching gift. Gave to my mom who is 81 and just had to put her cat to sleep. Would highly recommend
    Perfect tribute
    By Ellen and Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog is a therapy dog, with 3 others. When one of them had to be put down, we were all heartbroken. This was the perfect gift to remember our wonderful Cheyenne. Our friend, her Mom - was in tears when she received the gift and personalized card.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 16, 2012
    It exceeded my expectations. Nice quality and adorable!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
    I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved