Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2012
This is my second order for this picture frame. The first one I had mailed directly to my friend who lost her dog. She loved it! This time I had it sent to me so I could deliver it to the Pastor at our church who lost his dog. When I opened the box, I was very impressed with the quality and how great the frame looked. My Pastor and his wife loved the frame as well!!
Great memorable frame!!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped for for my parents! They love it and love that it was personalized!! Glad I found this to give to them!! Great product!!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband who recently had to put down his childhood friend. She was a VERY GOOD DOG and it was hard for him. I saw this and thought it would be a good tribute to her. The frame came out wonderful! We both could not be more thrilled to add this to our home. I am very satisifed and I recommend this to absolutely everyone!
photo frame for granddaughters dog she recently lost
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the PawPrints photo frame for my granddaughter she unexpectantly lost her little dog Timber.I was very surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the frame and it is very nice looking. Heavy duty construction. Will order again from Personalization.
Thank you, very much
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, TX) - August 2, 2012
Love it, and is exactly what I expected it to be.
Quality Product
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I bought two for my two golden retrievers. Personalization very well engraved. Extremely fast shipping.
Charlie's memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - June 30, 2012
Just love the frame. Looks expensive, but it was reasonable. Not too mushy like some of the other ones.
Beautiful/Great Quality
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. My daughter loved it. Looks much better in person, like the frame is glass-like, very pretty. VERY SPEEDY delivery too!!
Better that it looks on the web
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than it seems on the screen. It's got a good, heavy weight. Not cheap. I gave it to my friend with a picture of his dog who had recently passed away. He loved it. A great way to memorialize a pet. The frame arrived in about a week after I ordered it in a very nice box. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful picture frame to honor a lost loved one. The frame itself was much bigger than I expected.
Pawprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 4, 2012
Very nice - better than I expected in quality and a very touching gift. Gave to my mom who is 81 and just had to put her cat to sleep. Would highly recommend
Perfect tribute
By Ellen and Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is a therapy dog, with 3 others. When one of them had to be put down, we were all heartbroken. This was the perfect gift to remember our wonderful Cheyenne. Our friend, her Mom - was in tears when she received the gift and personalized card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 16, 2012
It exceeded my expectations. Nice quality and adorable!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
Soothing Frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far surpassed my expectations with quality. It is on our mantle!
I love it!
Pawsitively Delightful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect for my beloved Nikki.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - March 11, 2012
I looked online for a long time to find a keepsake picture frame to remember my cat Mikey. I was a little worried about ordering something I could not see in person but the website allows you to to personalize the frame so you can see what it looks like with his name! I was very happy and was even happier when I got the frame in the mail. It is beautiful, high quality, and a great price. Thank you for offering me such a beautiful keepsake.
Paw Prints
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
Pawsprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
When received, quality was great. I will order this
again in the future.
Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
a perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
Frame was very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 20, 2012
The frame is adorable and perfect for anyone who wants to remember a lost pet. The only thing I do not like is that the frame does not have glass over the picture. I did not expect that, as it usually comes standard in all frames. Other than that, great frame that was delivered promptly after I ordered.
Cute memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends who recently lost their dog. They loved it!
sweet gift for loss of pet
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is very detailed and is very high quality....the picture fits snug without any sliding. Would definitely recommend this frame. its beautiful.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Very nice except the lettering in the word "my" looks like it was a doctored up "ny".
Great Product
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mom put her dog down, I needed to find a frame to put Mias picture in as a gift. The frame is actually way bigger than I imagined it being, it is a very high quality product. The frame is very solid and fits Mia's 4x6 picture perfectly! Plus with standard shipping it came in 2 days! My mom loved it, and I am a very happy customer.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
memory for our pet
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we lost our beloved dog 4 months ago and this was the ideal way to remember him and keep him in our thoughts.... I see the picture and his name and I feel he is with us still .... a touching frame for our beloved mickey...
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
Beautiful frame
By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved