Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
Soothing Frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far surpassed my expectations with quality. It is on our mantle!
I love it!
Pawsitively Delightful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect for my beloved Nikki.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - March 11, 2012
I looked online for a long time to find a keepsake picture frame to remember my cat Mikey. I was a little worried about ordering something I could not see in person but the website allows you to to personalize the frame so you can see what it looks like with his name! I was very happy and was even happier when I got the frame in the mail. It is beautiful, high quality, and a great price. Thank you for offering me such a beautiful keepsake.
Paw Prints
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
great quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and very well made. I only wish the area where the picture goes was bigger. The frame is very big compared to the small picture area.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 14, 2014
The frame is wonderful. It is nicely made and fits a 4 x 6 photo. Now my Mags can sit and look at me while I work on the computer.
Pawsprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
When received, quality was great. I will order this
again in the future.
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
a perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 20, 2012
The frame is adorable and perfect for anyone who wants to remember a lost pet. The only thing I do not like is that the frame does not have glass over the picture. I did not expect that, as it usually comes standard in all frames. Other than that, great frame that was delivered promptly after I ordered.
Cute memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends who recently lost their dog. They loved it!
Great memorial
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect frame to commemorate my Westie that will be missed so much! It is very nice quality and good value.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Very nice except the lettering in the word "my" looks like it was a doctored up "ny".
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
Frame was very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
Beautiful!
By Cecelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBERRY, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and is of great quality!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 12, 2014
I had this sent directly to my friend in Virginia --- she was so thrilled when she received it. She loves it. She said it is so well made. I'd buy from this company again.
Beautiful frame
By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
Pawprints Photo Frame
By Dyanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order in three months and each order exceeds my expectations! All of the orders were gifts for friends and family, and nothing says you care better than a personalized gift. Your products are first class and arrive carefully packaged to avoid damage during shipping. I will recommend your website to everyone I know who desires unique products.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - July 13, 2012
I received my order quickly and it looked even better in person. I ordered a frame and it was sturdy and well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
Very well made and packaged, even better than I expected. I bought this as a gift, and I would not hesitate to purchase it again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 6, 2012
I purchased this item for myself and it's good quality. Frame arrived quickly.
Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
Quality Product
By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, well made photo frame! Recommend!
The online picture doesn't do it justice!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved