Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I bought two for my two golden retrievers. Personalization very well engraved. Extremely fast shipping.
Charlie's memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - June 30, 2012
Just love the frame. Looks expensive, but it was reasonable. Not too mushy like some of the other ones.
Beautiful/Great Quality
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. My daughter loved it. Looks much better in person, like the frame is glass-like, very pretty. VERY SPEEDY delivery too!!
Better that it looks on the web
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than it seems on the screen. It's got a good, heavy weight. Not cheap. I gave it to my friend with a picture of his dog who had recently passed away. He loved it. A great way to memorialize a pet. The frame arrived in about a week after I ordered it in a very nice box. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful picture frame to honor a lost loved one. The frame itself was much bigger than I expected.
Pawprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 4, 2012
Very nice - better than I expected in quality and a very touching gift. Gave to my mom who is 81 and just had to put her cat to sleep. Would highly recommend
Perfect tribute
By Ellen and Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is a therapy dog, with 3 others. When one of them had to be put down, we were all heartbroken. This was the perfect gift to remember our wonderful Cheyenne. Our friend, her Mom - was in tears when she received the gift and personalized card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 16, 2012
It exceeded my expectations. Nice quality and adorable!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
Soothing Frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far surpassed my expectations with quality. It is on our mantle!
I love it!
Pawsitively Delightful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect for my beloved Nikki.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - March 11, 2012
I looked online for a long time to find a keepsake picture frame to remember my cat Mikey. I was a little worried about ordering something I could not see in person but the website allows you to to personalize the frame so you can see what it looks like with his name! I was very happy and was even happier when I got the frame in the mail. It is beautiful, high quality, and a great price. Thank you for offering me such a beautiful keepsake.
Paw Prints
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
Pets in heaven frame
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and a perfect way to remember a pet
a perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
Frame was very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
Beautiful
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than happy with my purchase . Always excellent quality ! The personalization is always beautiful!
Cute memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends who recently lost their dog. They loved it!
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
Beloved Dog Memorial
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Island, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was just perfect. So well made and just the right wording and font. It will provide us with loving memories.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
Pretty frame but the back doesn't stay closed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 31, 2014
The front of it is very nice but the back doesn't stay shut and I had to tape it to keep the back on
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 20, 2012
The frame is adorable and perfect for anyone who wants to remember a lost pet. The only thing I do not like is that the frame does not have glass over the picture. I did not expect that, as it usually comes standard in all frames. Other than that, great frame that was delivered promptly after I ordered.
pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Very nice except the lettering in the word "my" looks like it was a doctored up "ny".
Great Product
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mom put her dog down, I needed to find a frame to put Mias picture in as a gift. The frame is actually way bigger than I imagined it being, it is a very high quality product. The frame is very solid and fits Mia's 4x6 picture perfectly! Plus with standard shipping it came in 2 days! My mom loved it, and I am a very happy customer.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost a family member, our cherished Golden Retriever. We were able to create a beautiful frame in honor of his memory. Thank you Personalization Mall.con!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
memory for our pet
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we lost our beloved dog 4 months ago and this was the ideal way to remember him and keep him in our thoughts.... I see the picture and his name and I feel he is with us still .... a touching frame for our beloved mickey...
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
They are family too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
A perfect frame to remember your beloved pet or to give to someone mourning their beloved family member. People that say pets are not family have not had one touch their heart. The quality of this frame was perfect. I love this website.
Beautiful!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things for our dog thru Personalization.com and have always been more than pleased. With the sudden passing of our "baby girl" I knew I would want to keep a picture of her close, so turning to this company was my first instinct because of the quality of their products! I was not disappointed! The frame is really beautiful and we love it.
Wonderful
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone I know and hey absolutely loved it. The product was in great condition and delivered fast.
The online picture doesn't do it justice!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved