Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for a friend and one for a neighbor that both just had to put down their beloved dogs. There are no words to say to them, but it helped to have a special gift to give them to let them know we care. They both turned out very nice and I was really happy I chose this item.
Memorial Frame
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each pet that has passed on. This style is better than previous versions because we can add the life dates.
Great quality
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these to keep a picture of my sweet angel Casey who recently passed away. I had Casey for almost 15 years, and she meant the world to me. I looked at several other websites for picture frames but most of the other ones I saw didn't have the customization option this one did and so many of the other frames just looked cheap to me. While this frame was a little bit more money than the others I looked at it was well worth it. I love the way my frame came out. The quality of it is very good and it is exactly what I wanted. Shipping was very quick as well. I ordered this on Monday evening, the day I had Casey put down and I actually got my frame in the mail before I got Casey back (I had her cremated). I got this frame on the Saturday directly after I ordered it, so within 6 days.

I would definitely consider buying other products on this website in the future.
Gift for a dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 6, 2013
This frame was beautiful. It was perfect for my friend who just lost her dog. I cried when I opened it, and she cried when she received it. I will definitely order from this company again. Everything was perfect!! Thank you!
Hootie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 19, 2013
My friend loved the frame to celebrate the life of her dog, Hootie. Thank you for making a perfect saying on the frame.
Very Pleased
By Idaly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the picture frame. It was very beautiful big and very beautiful details and awesome quality... It was my pleasure to put my beloved faithful companion's picture there... I really did love it.
Love this frame!
By Marvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my beloved Finnegan. This frame is just what I was looking for. Excellent quality with a beautiful message. I have already ordered again from Personalization. Thank you!
Very good picture frame
By D&D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Monmouth, ME) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wood is very nice and heavy. I have no complaints about it at all.
Perfect for honoring your loved pet
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific gift for yourself or others in remembering your loved pets who will always have a special place in your heart.
Not fond of this font
By matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice with the photo in it but the font is awful. Nothing stylish, only amateurish. Frame also smudges with fingerprints immediately and often.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2012
This is my second order for this picture frame. The first one I had mailed directly to my friend who lost her dog. She loved it! This time I had it sent to me so I could deliver it to the Pastor at our church who lost his dog. When I opened the box, I was very impressed with the quality and how great the frame looked. My Pastor and his wife loved the frame as well!!
Great memorable frame!!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped for for my parents! They love it and love that it was personalized!! Glad I found this to give to them!! Great product!!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband who recently had to put down his childhood friend. She was a VERY GOOD DOG and it was hard for him. I saw this and thought it would be a good tribute to her. The frame came out wonderful! We both could not be more thrilled to add this to our home. I am very satisifed and I recommend this to absolutely everyone!
photo frame for granddaughters dog she recently lost
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the PawPrints photo frame for my granddaughter she unexpectantly lost her little dog Timber.I was very surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the frame and it is very nice looking. Heavy duty construction. Will order again from Personalization.
Thank you, very much
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, TX) - August 2, 2012
Love it, and is exactly what I expected it to be.
Quality Product
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I bought two for my two golden retrievers. Personalization very well engraved. Extremely fast shipping.
Charlie's memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - June 30, 2012
Just love the frame. Looks expensive, but it was reasonable. Not too mushy like some of the other ones.
Beautiful/Great Quality
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. My daughter loved it. Looks much better in person, like the frame is glass-like, very pretty. VERY SPEEDY delivery too!!
Better that it looks on the web
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than it seems on the screen. It's got a good, heavy weight. Not cheap. I gave it to my friend with a picture of his dog who had recently passed away. He loved it. A great way to memorialize a pet. The frame arrived in about a week after I ordered it in a very nice box. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful picture frame to honor a lost loved one. The frame itself was much bigger than I expected.
Pawprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 4, 2012
Very nice - better than I expected in quality and a very touching gift. Gave to my mom who is 81 and just had to put her cat to sleep. Would highly recommend
Perfect tribute
By Ellen and Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is a therapy dog, with 3 others. When one of them had to be put down, we were all heartbroken. This was the perfect gift to remember our wonderful Cheyenne. Our friend, her Mom - was in tears when she received the gift and personalized card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 16, 2012
It exceeded my expectations. Nice quality and adorable!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
Soothing Frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far surpassed my expectations with quality. It is on our mantle!
I love it!
Pawsitively Delightful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect for my beloved Nikki.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - March 11, 2012
I looked online for a long time to find a keepsake picture frame to remember my cat Mikey. I was a little worried about ordering something I could not see in person but the website allows you to to personalize the frame so you can see what it looks like with his name! I was very happy and was even happier when I got the frame in the mail. It is beautiful, high quality, and a great price. Thank you for offering me such a beautiful keepsake.
Paw Prints
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
Pretty frame but the back doesn't stay closed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 31, 2014
The front of it is very nice but the back doesn't stay shut and I had to tape it to keep the back on
Lovely Photo Frame!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It helps me cope with the loss of my beautiful cat Jasmine! I miss her still as it is a recent loss but the photo and frame are a great tribute to a dear family friend!
Great customer service
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
The online picture doesn't do it justice!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
a perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
Frame was very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
good quality
By john T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, NV) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my puppy, it is awesome quality and the picture does not do it justice, very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved