Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Frame was very nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
    Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
    in memory of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
    Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
    Great Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for a friend and me. We recently lost our lil fur babies. The frames turned out beautiful. My friend was in tears when she got hers.
    Beautiful!
    By Cecelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBERRY, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and is of great quality!
    Pawprints Photo Frame
    By Dyanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third order in three months and each order exceeds my expectations! All of the orders were gifts for friends and family, and nothing says you care better than a personalized gift. Your products are first class and arrive carefully packaged to avoid damage during shipping. I will recommend your website to everyone I know who desires unique products.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 6, 2012
    I purchased this item for myself and it's good quality. Frame arrived quickly.
    Quality Product
    By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Solid, well made photo frame! Recommend!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
    This frame was perfect for putting a picture of our wonderful dog Jacki who left us too soon. It really is beautiful to have a personalized frame with her name on it and it doesn't look cheap, and it is not made of poor quality either. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone considering it for their pets photo.
    Great memorial
    By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect frame to commemorate my Westie that will be missed so much! It is very nice quality and good value.
    Beautiful frame
    By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
    sweet gift for loss of pet
    By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is very detailed and is very high quality....the picture fits snug without any sliding. Would definitely recommend this frame. its beautiful.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - July 13, 2012
    I received my order quickly and it looked even better in person. I ordered a frame and it was sturdy and well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
    Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
    Great customer service
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
    The online picture doesn't do it justice!
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
    Memory Frame
    By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
    Pets in heaven frame
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and a perfect way to remember a pet
    Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
    By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
    Very well made and packaged, even better than I expected. I bought this as a gift, and I would not hesitate to purchase it again.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
    This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
    Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
    The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
    I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved