Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
    ~Jane - IN

    Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute memorial frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 27, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for friends who recently lost their dog. They loved it!
    Handsome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
    Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
    Pet Sympathy Frame
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
    Nice memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
    We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
    a perfect memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
    the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
    wonderful tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
    I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
    So Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
    This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
    I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
    Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
    This frame was perfect for putting a picture of our wonderful dog Jacki who left us too soon. It really is beautiful to have a personalized frame with her name on it and it doesn't look cheap, and it is not made of poor quality either. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone considering it for their pets photo.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 12, 2014
    I had this sent directly to my friend in Virginia --- she was so thrilled when she received it. She loves it. She said it is so well made. I'd buy from this company again.
    great quality
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful and very well made. I only wish the area where the picture goes was bigger. The frame is very big compared to the small picture area.
    sweet gift for loss of pet
    By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is very detailed and is very high quality....the picture fits snug without any sliding. Would definitely recommend this frame. its beautiful.
    Great memorial
    By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect frame to commemorate my Westie that will be missed so much! It is very nice quality and good value.
    Quality Product
    By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Solid, well made photo frame! Recommend!
    pawprints in heaven
    By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
    pawprints in heaven
    By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
    pawprints in heaven
    By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
    It's Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 14, 2014
    The frame is wonderful. It is nicely made and fits a 4 x 6 photo. Now my Mags can sit and look at me while I work on the computer.
    Pawsprints in Heaven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
    Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
    When received, quality was great. I will order this
    again in the future.
    Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
    This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
    Beautiful frame
    By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
    This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
    Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
    By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
    Very well made and packaged, even better than I expected. I bought this as a gift, and I would not hesitate to purchase it again.
    Great customer service
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
    Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
    The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
    I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
    Beautiful!
    By Cecelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBERRY, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and is of great quality!
    in memory of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
    Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
    Great Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for a friend and me. We recently lost our lil fur babies. The frames turned out beautiful. My friend was in tears when she got hers.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - July 13, 2012
    I received my order quickly and it looked even better in person. I ordered a frame and it was sturdy and well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
    Pawprints Photo Frame
    By Dyanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third order in three months and each order exceeds my expectations! All of the orders were gifts for friends and family, and nothing says you care better than a personalized gift. Your products are first class and arrive carefully packaged to avoid damage during shipping. I will recommend your website to everyone I know who desires unique products.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 6, 2012
    I purchased this item for myself and it's good quality. Frame arrived quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved