Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
photo frame for granddaughters dog she recently lost
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the PawPrints photo frame for my granddaughter she unexpectantly lost her little dog Timber.I was very surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the frame and it is very nice looking. Heavy duty construction. Will order again from Personalization.
Thank you, very much
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, TX) - August 2, 2012
Love it, and is exactly what I expected it to be.
Quality Product
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I bought two for my two golden retrievers. Personalization very well engraved. Extremely fast shipping.
Charlie's memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - June 30, 2012
Just love the frame. Looks expensive, but it was reasonable. Not too mushy like some of the other ones.
Beautiful/Great Quality
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. My daughter loved it. Looks much better in person, like the frame is glass-like, very pretty. VERY SPEEDY delivery too!!
Better that it looks on the web
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than it seems on the screen. It's got a good, heavy weight. Not cheap. I gave it to my friend with a picture of his dog who had recently passed away. He loved it. A great way to memorialize a pet. The frame arrived in about a week after I ordered it in a very nice box. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful picture frame to honor a lost loved one. The frame itself was much bigger than I expected.
Pawprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 4, 2012
Very nice - better than I expected in quality and a very touching gift. Gave to my mom who is 81 and just had to put her cat to sleep. Would highly recommend
Perfect tribute
By Ellen and Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is a therapy dog, with 3 others. When one of them had to be put down, we were all heartbroken. This was the perfect gift to remember our wonderful Cheyenne. Our friend, her Mom - was in tears when she received the gift and personalized card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 16, 2012
It exceeded my expectations. Nice quality and adorable!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
Soothing Frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far surpassed my expectations with quality. It is on our mantle!
I love it!
Pawsitively Delightful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect for my beloved Nikki.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - March 11, 2012
I looked online for a long time to find a keepsake picture frame to remember my cat Mikey. I was a little worried about ordering something I could not see in person but the website allows you to to personalize the frame so you can see what it looks like with his name! I was very happy and was even happier when I got the frame in the mail. It is beautiful, high quality, and a great price. Thank you for offering me such a beautiful keepsake.
Paw Prints
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
Great customer service
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
Frame was very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
The online picture doesn't do it justice!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
Pets in heaven frame
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and a perfect way to remember a pet
wondeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - July 10, 2015
Quality and cost was great, between order and Delivery was quick and above my expectations. Would order from them again
dog memory frame
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to display the memory of our dog who recently passed. Frame was very good quality perfect fit .Well worth the price would def recommend this to anyone .
,
Pleasantly Surprised
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
good quality
By john T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, NV) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my puppy, it is awesome quality and the picture does not do it justice, very happy with my purchase.
It was perfect!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephews after they lost their dog. It was a perfect way to remember him. They really liked the frame.
Sister Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service as always. This was a purchase for my Sister after our beloved family dog passed. She will treasure it always.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Great Aunt that lost her beloved companion Babie. It is a nice frame to honor the loss of a furry loved one
a perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Very nice except the lettering in the word "my" looks like it was a doctored up "ny".
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
Memories
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame gives me the opportunity to display my beautiful boy ,even after he has passed. Thank you.
Pretty frame but the back doesn't stay closed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 31, 2014
The front of it is very nice but the back doesn't stay shut and I had to tape it to keep the back on
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
The frame came out great, just as the picture shows. Looking forward to giving it to the recipient in a few days.
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
Couldn't be happier!!
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was for a memorial gift for my mother! She cried she loved it so much!! Once again thank you for such quality work!! Very happy!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved