Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 5, 2016
This frame was a gift, but it turned out perfectly. The frame is very sturdy and has a beautiful sheen to the front of it. The person that received it loves how nice it is and also the personalization.
wonderful frame for my Angel
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a great job with my frame. I look at it a lot every day and really appreciate having it close.
Beautiful frame
By Mary Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even lovelier than on-line. It is very special to me as I just lost my 20 year old cat Pooh.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2016
Item arrived as pictured, engraving was excellent, shipping time was super fast and my friend really liked the frame despite her dog having just passed away. Always great products on this site, this was no exception!
Lovely Photo Frame!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It helps me cope with the loss of my beautiful cat Jasmine! I miss her still as it is a recent loss but the photo and frame are a great tribute to a dear family friend!
Pawprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - April 12, 2016
Well Dione thank you
Beautiful frame
By Shopper (Manchester, NH) - April 5, 2016
I just received this frame in memory of the death of my 18 yr. old kitty. It is lovely and sturdy.
Beautiful frame and sentiment!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this frame was touched and absolutely loved it! Perfect frame to add a picture of a beloved dog.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 7, 2016
Your frames are always beautifully done with beautiful craftsmanship. And this one is no exception it is the perfect frame for my beloved Valentino who I recently lost. I knew it would be perfect. I always go to personalizationmall.com for personalized items and I have never been disappointed.
Memories
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame gives me the opportunity to display my beautiful boy ,even after he has passed. Thank you.
Fast service
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product in a very carefully packed box to prevent breakage. The personalization was exactly what was requested. I was most impressed with how fast it was sent. I received it within a week of the request.! I highly recommend this company
Couldn't be happier!!
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was for a memorial gift for my mother! She cried she loved it so much!! Once again thank you for such quality work!! Very happy!!
Love it!!! Nice Pet Memorial
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always with anything I have purchased from this website. It was a Christmas gift to my husband, and he loved it as much as I did.
Perfect!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends unfortunately experienced the passing of their black lab earlier this month. I wanted to get the perfect gift to celebrate Nikki in life. This frame was the answer!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
The frame came out great, just as the picture shows. Looking forward to giving it to the recipient in a few days.
good quality
By john T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, NV) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my puppy, it is awesome quality and the picture does not do it justice, very happy with my purchase.
Frame
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.Easy ordering and fast,well packaged delivery.Very satisfied with this purchase.
paw prints
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who had just lost her dog. She actually
cried when she looked at it. Very nice quality. I will definitely
purchase this again. She loved that it had the birth and death
dates on it. Thanks for the quick shipping also
It was perfect!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephews after they lost their dog. It was a perfect way to remember him. They really liked the frame.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Great Aunt that lost her beloved companion Babie. It is a nice frame to honor the loss of a furry loved one
Quality
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordered gift box, which added a nice presentation. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON, IL) - August 31, 2015
Took alot of searching before I found this frame for a dear friend that recently lost her 19 year old cat. She is very happy with it. The personalization made it the perfect fit!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 18, 2015
I ordered this as a gift so I did not see item myself, but the recipient said she loves it.
Sister Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service as always. This was a purchase for my Sister after our beloved family dog passed. She will treasure it always.
Highly Recommend-Great Quality
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well made and looks great! Wonderful way to remember and honor your loved pet who has passed.
dog memory frame
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to display the memory of our dog who recently passed. Frame was very good quality perfect fit .Well worth the price would def recommend this to anyone .
,
wondeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - July 10, 2015
Quality and cost was great, between order and Delivery was quick and above my expectations. Would order from them again
Memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pet frame I've purchased and EVERYONE I've given them to has been overwhelmed at how beautiful the frame is! Great job!!!
Wonderful Memorial for pet
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend who just lost her dog of 18 years. Chose this frame, not only because of the verse, but because it was the only pet frame offered in vertical position for personalization and the photo I had of her pet was vertical. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame when it arrived and my friend loved the gift.
Beautiful
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than happy with my purchase . Always excellent quality ! The personalization is always beautiful!
Beloved Dog Memorial
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Island, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was just perfect. So well made and just the right wording and font. It will provide us with loving memories.
They are family too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
A perfect frame to remember your beloved pet or to give to someone mourning their beloved family member. People that say pets are not family have not had one touch their heart. The quality of this frame was perfect. I love this website.
Wonderful
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone I know and hey absolutely loved it. The product was in great condition and delivered fast.
Beautiful!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things for our dog thru Personalization.com and have always been more than pleased. With the sudden passing of our "baby girl" I knew I would want to keep a picture of her close, so turning to this company was my first instinct because of the quality of their products! I was not disappointed! The frame is really beautiful and we love it.
Awesome
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this with the Pet Stone and we were so happy with the quality of this frame and the printing is perfect. Thank you PM
paw print photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 1, 2015
Very happy with this product. Bigger then expected. Excellent quality.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost a family member, our cherished Golden Retriever. We were able to create a beautiful frame in honor of his memory. Thank you Personalization Mall.con!
beautiful way to frame your departed loved best friend.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, MD) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching sentiment. I get a tear each time I look at it holding my best friend of 15 years 2 months. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - December 13, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my mom, she'll love it! It's good quality and shipped quickly. It's a great way to remember our Simon
Perfect
By Davis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, MS) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend whose dog just passed. Think she's gonna love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved