Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
    ~Brigitt - CA

    Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
    Very well made and packaged, even better than I expected. I bought this as a gift, and I would not hesitate to purchase it again.
    Wonderful quality, fast shipping!
    By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my Dad as a Father's Day gift after our 20 year old cat passed away. I purchased the vertical frame- it's gorgeous! The quality is amazing, and the color goes well in any room. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Beautiful frame to honor my little girl, Tiger.
    Beautiful/Great Quality
    By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out beautiful. My daughter loved it. Looks much better in person, like the frame is glass-like, very pretty. VERY SPEEDY delivery too!!
    Better that it looks on the web
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks better than it seems on the screen. It's got a good, heavy weight. Not cheap. I gave it to my friend with a picture of his dog who had recently passed away. He loved it. A great way to memorialize a pet. The frame arrived in about a week after I ordered it in a very nice box. Thanks.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
    This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - June 11, 2012
    Beautiful picture frame to honor a lost loved one. The frame itself was much bigger than I expected.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
    I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
    Pawprints in Heaven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 4, 2012
    Very nice - better than I expected in quality and a very touching gift. Gave to my mom who is 81 and just had to put her cat to sleep. Would highly recommend
    Perfect tribute
    By Ellen and Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog is a therapy dog, with 3 others. When one of them had to be put down, we were all heartbroken. This was the perfect gift to remember our wonderful Cheyenne. Our friend, her Mom - was in tears when she received the gift and personalized card.
    Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
    The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 16, 2012
    It exceeded my expectations. Nice quality and adorable!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
    I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
    Soothing Frame
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame far surpassed my expectations with quality. It is on our mantle!
    I love it!
    Great customer service
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
    Pawsitively Delightful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
    This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect for my beloved Nikki.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - March 11, 2012
    I looked online for a long time to find a keepsake picture frame to remember my cat Mikey. I was a little worried about ordering something I could not see in person but the website allows you to to personalize the frame so you can see what it looks like with his name! I was very happy and was even happier when I got the frame in the mail. It is beautiful, high quality, and a great price. Thank you for offering me such a beautiful keepsake.
    Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
    The online picture doesn't do it justice!
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
    Pets in heaven frame
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and a perfect way to remember a pet
    Memory Frame
    By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
    Frame was very nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - February 1, 2012
    Shipping was speedy and very satified with the product. Highly recommend.
    wonderful tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 21, 2012
    I was still reeling from the sudden loss of my furry friend when I ordered this, and it turned out to be an important and touching part of our grieving process - a great way to show she will never be forgotten even as we move on.
    a perfect memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
    the frame is beautiful and when you put your picture looks amazining. it is a perfect item to keep the memory of that special pet.
    So Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
    This was to remember our beloved pet and this frame is so perfect to honor him. i get many comments on how pretty it is! Love this!
    Paw Prints
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 29, 2011
    I had two cats that passed away within weeks of each other. I was able to fit both names on the frame. It's a beautiful way to remember my two girls.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out nicer than what I expected. Very pleased with this purchase..
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 23, 2011
    The frame was beautiful! I was a bit nervous since I was ordering online, but was not disappointed. We can't wait to give this to grandma on Christmas. I'm sure she will love it too!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2011
    This was the perfect frame for a picture of my little guy. This is a perfect gift for someone who has lost a loved pet.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA SALLE, IL) - December 16, 2011
    quality product! Was very impressed!
    The recipient was very happy with this lifetime gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - December 6, 2011
    The frame is an ideal gift for my grandson to display a picture of him and his new dog together. The family is pleased with the selection and personalization and already have the perfect picture for his frame.
    Great Memorial to Beloved Pet
    By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our pets are family and we never want to forget them so I purchased this frame the dog we recently lost. Since I'd ordered personalized frames from PM before, I knew it would be of great quality and I was not disappointed. PM's product quality is second to none!
    Handsome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
    Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
    Perfect!
    By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for my husband when his dog was put down =( He loved it. It was just what I wanted!
    Pet Sympathy Frame
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
    memorable !!!!!!!
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame, both for the cat paw-prints, and the ability to choose how to inscribe it ! Had Max in my life for 15 years - this frame will allow me to keep him close, always.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved