Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Good Dog! Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dog Picture Frames - Good Dog - 10683
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT GIFT
By LORA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a purchase for my Mother-in-Law and she loved the frame. It came on time and was well packaged. Once I put a photo of her dog as a puppy in it, it made for a delightful gift.
Gorgeous
By Darcel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as expected
I LOVE IT
By VIVIAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH MY DOG'S NAME ON IT. I JUST ADDED A PICTURE AND HUNG IT UP ON MY WALL RIGHT AWAY. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. MY DAUGHTER SAW IT AND WANTS TO ORDER ONE WITH HER DOG'S NAME.
Superior Quality
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, your photo frames do not disappoint! The quality is wonderful with very fast delivery too! I love the fact that you can preview what your custom piece will look like, it helps me to choose which one will look the best for my needs. Try it, you will like it!
dog photo frame
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend it was the 3rd one I have ordered, she loved it! The frames look even better in person! Very nice and arrived much sooner than expected.
Great Gift for Dog Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 18, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with how my picture frame turned out and the material was nice. Now I just need to get a picture of my dog printed so I can stare at him on my desk. I also purchased one for a coworker and she loved it as much as I did. Loving this site more and more! :)
Good dog frame
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice engraving-cute frame.
Have ordered cat ones in the past and just as happy with the dog frame:)
I love this frame
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your pet is on the silly and/or wild side, this frame is perfect. It is busy, so I recommend doing the pet name in caps. A whimsical and fun gift.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012
looks just like the picture, very nice but unsure about the $25price tag for a 4x6 picture frame throw
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - April 11, 2015
Really nice picture frame, love how her name turned out. Can't wait to hang it on the wall.
wonderful gift for parents of a new puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
The personalization on this turned out great. The wood indentation looks just like the other words on the frame. I am very pleased with this item and can't wait to give it as a gift!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 20, 2015
I would recommend ordering a frame with a personnal name engraved on it they did such a great job. We pick the dog frame and put our puppies name on it. The saying that accompany the frame are great. Please don't hesitate to order from Personalzation. Your order will come very fast. I give them a five star I will be ordering from them again have several frames from them and have not been disappointed.
As presented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 28, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Good quality.
Perfect!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this photo frame. It is a great product that we will enjoy for a long time!
new puppy gift
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends or family buy or rescue a new puppy or dog I love to take a photo and surprise them with this frame and their photo...they are surprised and so happy with this awesome gift
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 13, 2012
I purchased this frame for my dear friend for her birthday. She absolutely LOVED IT!!! It is something you don't see every day and it looks good for the money. It was shipped VERY PROMPTLY. This is my second time to have the pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Our new puppy's first photo frame
By Marloy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable picture frame, hangs in our Motorhome as our babies travel with us. Very well made with good quality wood. The name is carved out, and painted with a darker color, so it really shows up nicely. All the sayings fit our little puppy to a tee. This is great for us to own personally; would also make a terrific gift for anyone that loves their pets!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved