Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Good Dog! Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dog Picture Frames - Good Dog - 10683
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good dog frame
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice engraving-cute frame.
Have ordered cat ones in the past and just as happy with the dog frame:)
Our new puppy's first photo frame
By Marloy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable picture frame, hangs in our Motorhome as our babies travel with us. Very well made with good quality wood. The name is carved out, and painted with a darker color, so it really shows up nicely. All the sayings fit our little puppy to a tee. This is great for us to own personally; would also make a terrific gift for anyone that loves their pets!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 13, 2012
I purchased this frame for my dear friend for her birthday. She absolutely LOVED IT!!! It is something you don't see every day and it looks good for the money. It was shipped VERY PROMPTLY. This is my second time to have the pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be more satisfied.
I love this frame
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your pet is on the silly and/or wild side, this frame is perfect. It is busy, so I recommend doing the pet name in caps. A whimsical and fun gift.
Definitely for Dog Lovers!
By Ashly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered two of these frames for a christmas gift. When I recieved them (which by the way was shipped so quickly, thanks for that!) I couldn't believe how lovely the frames looked with my friends dogs names, Puffy and Sadie, engraved in them. I would highly recommend these frames whether it be a gift for someone or just to put a picture of your own puppy in there. Thanks for a great product! My friend was blown away by her two personalized dog frames as well!
Adorable Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 12, 2011
Really cute picture frame for the price. I bought this item for my son for his new puppy that he is getting for X-Mas. Quick delivery time too!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - October 28, 2011
Great quality product, arrived promptly, would highly recommend
wonderful gift for parents of a new puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
The personalization on this turned out great. The wood indentation looks just like the other words on the frame. I am very pleased with this item and can't wait to give it as a gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012
looks just like the picture, very nice but unsure about the $25price tag for a 4x6 picture frame throw
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved