Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Classic Argyle Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Frame - Classic Argyle - 10692
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Baby Frame!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, my sons picture looks great in it
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012
love this frame! definitely recommend it!
Great Frame
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my son's birth photos.
Wonderful Frame
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new nephew because I thought it would go good in his nursery and it looks great and came in quick and everything was just how I ordered it.
Beautiful gift
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order this frame as a gift because I wasn't sure of the quality-but it is beautiful!!! I would reccomaned it for any specially occasion-really nice frame and a bonus that it can be personalized! Beautiful keepsake gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - September 18, 2011
Very pleased with the frame. Exactly as it was shown! Also, delivery was very quick. This was my first purchase from this site, and I will definately use it again.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 5, 2011
It was what I ordered. And the quality was excellent.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington Gap , VA) - August 22, 2011
I was so excited when i got my frame!!! It is wonderful the colors are just like you see!! I love it!!
ADORABLE Argyle picture frames
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. I bought 2 of them for 2 girlfrineds who recently had a babies. I'm saving them for the Baptism gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved