Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful name plaques in perfect colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012
The name art plaques were beautiful. I ordered one for my grandson and baby granddaughter. I found a pattern to match each of their rooms perfectly. My son and daughter-in-law love them.
Nice addition to our new addition's room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Looks adorable in our baby's room! Just wish it could be a tiny bit larger.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 19, 2012
Too small to hang on a wall. It would of been perfect if it was made larger. It looks great on his dresser.
Beautiful Name Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - October 4, 2011
I wasn't sure how cute these would be until I received them! The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent! A must-have for any little girl's room!!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2012
Maybe I did't check the measurements but it was a lot smaller than I expected. About 6 or 7 inches.
Very sturdy and neat came very fast- standard shipping only took 3 days.
Girly Sign
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous sign. Gave this as a baby gift!!!
Newborn baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2013
The parents of the new baby girl loved this gift. I would purchase it again especially for a newborn.
Frames
By MARY P. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized touch, everything I order from here is such a special keepsake gift! Thank YOU
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 13, 2013
I originally went on the site to order a gift for a friend whose daughter had a baby boy. Of course, when I got to the site, I had to order a gift for my own granddaughter and it is just fantastic. Beautifully done.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
I bought this for my new born baby's nursery. It is great! The material is of great quality. I am very happy with it.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
Loved this item. Looks the same on website and in person.
New Mom was delighted with this gift!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a Norwegian friend whose daughter married a Nigerian man, so the name of their first child was very unusual (Norwegian first name and Nigerian middle name). Both names had a special meaning. Therefore, I was able to personalize this gift to show all who enter the baby's room what the meaning of his name is. Very cute and very unique, and even though I've never met him or seen his room, the colors of the canvas matched perfectly with the decor of his room (as you can see in the photo)!
Thoughtful baby girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 14, 2014
This is a great gift to give and an even better one to receive. Personalized gifts show you gave special thought to your gift and the recipient. First time parents were delighted with the print. Quality is excellent! Colors were exactly as represented. Would definitely recommend this product!
My niece loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 4, 2014
Never disappointed with any purchase! Fast delivery
love it!!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the cavas one for boy and one for girl they are for baby shower gifts and they turned out really nice I really do like them and would defiantly order again !!!
As personal as you want
By Jacquelin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my daughter and chose the phrase and picked one of the stock phrases for my son. Very happy! Not too big, but readable from across the room.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 26, 2012
My friend loved the personalization of this item...it turned out so cute!
A+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 22, 2012
I'm going to a house warming party, and I thought this was perfect for a little girls NEW pink room!!!!
Just as described, fast shipping... And absolutely adorable!
This is my fav website for gifts... Never disappoints!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 6, 2012
This is one of the items that I purchased as a gift for my co-worker. They absolutely LOVED it! I am always satisfied with the products and service from this site. I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks for you professionalism and great quality.
nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
bought this name art item including the easel for my niece. colours are very vibrant and letters nice and legible. quality of the canvas is great. so happy with this product
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - March 3, 2012
This is the perfect gift for the New Baby who will arrive in May. It was even more beautiful in person. This is a very upscale looking gift one would never find this in a store. Do not hesitate to purchase this PERSONALIZED NAME ART. This company takes there packing their products seriously. They do an excellent job
Adorable
By Tucson's F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty looks so nice I would buy it again.
Name Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
Beautiful, excellent quality. Very pleased.
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
The personalization and color was perfect. Great for baby's room display.
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - June 2, 2012
I had my daughters names and the meaning of their names printed on the canvas. They were beautiful. Wish they were a bit bigger. Should have done first and middle names on separate pieces as they would look great on the wall in a set of two.
Name art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
Love the piece, it is going tO go great in my daughters room
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved