Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice addition to our new addition's room!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    Looks adorable in our baby's room! Just wish it could be a tiny bit larger.
    Newborn baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2013
    The parents of the new baby girl loved this gift. I would purchase it again especially for a newborn.
    Frames
    By MARY P. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalized touch, everything I order from here is such a special keepsake gift! Thank YOU
    small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2012
    Maybe I did't check the measurements but it was a lot smaller than I expected. About 6 or 7 inches.
    Very sturdy and neat came very fast- standard shipping only took 3 days.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
    Loved this item. Looks the same on website and in person.
    Just adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 13, 2013
    I originally went on the site to order a gift for a friend whose daughter had a baby boy. Of course, when I got to the site, I had to order a gift for my own granddaughter and it is just fantastic. Beautifully done.
    As personal as you want
    By Jacquelin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got one for my daughter and chose the phrase and picked one of the stock phrases for my son. Very happy! Not too big, but readable from across the room.
    too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 19, 2012
    Too small to hang on a wall. It would of been perfect if it was made larger. It looks great on his dresser.
    love it!!!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the cavas one for boy and one for girl they are for baby shower gifts and they turned out really nice I really do like them and would defiantly order again !!!
    Very nice...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - June 2, 2012
    I had my daughters names and the meaning of their names printed on the canvas. They were beautiful. Wish they were a bit bigger. Should have done first and middle names on separate pieces as they would look great on the wall in a set of two.
    My niece loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 4, 2014
    Never disappointed with any purchase! Fast delivery
    Beautiful Name Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - October 4, 2011
    I wasn't sure how cute these would be until I received them! The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent! A must-have for any little girl's room!!
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 6, 2012
    This is one of the items that I purchased as a gift for my co-worker. They absolutely LOVED it! I am always satisfied with the products and service from this site. I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks for you professionalism and great quality.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 26, 2012
    My friend loved the personalization of this item...it turned out so cute!
    Girly Sign
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fabulous sign. Gave this as a baby gift!!!
    ADORABLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - March 3, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for the New Baby who will arrive in May. It was even more beautiful in person. This is a very upscale looking gift one would never find this in a store. Do not hesitate to purchase this PERSONALIZED NAME ART. This company takes there packing their products seriously. They do an excellent job
    nice and simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
    bought this name art item including the easel for my niece. colours are very vibrant and letters nice and legible. quality of the canvas is great. so happy with this product
    Name art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
    Love the piece, it is going tO go great in my daughters room
    Name Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
    Beautiful, excellent quality. Very pleased.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
    I bought this for my new born baby's nursery. It is great! The material is of great quality. I am very happy with it.
    Adorable
    By Tucson's F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pretty looks so nice I would buy it again.
    A+++++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 22, 2012
    I'm going to a house warming party, and I thought this was perfect for a little girls NEW pink room!!!!
    Just as described, fast shipping... And absolutely adorable!
    This is my fav website for gifts... Never disappoints!
    First grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
    The personalization and color was perfect. Great for baby's room display.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved