Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
    ~LEANNE - MA

    Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Newborn baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2013
    The parents of the new baby girl loved this gift. I would purchase it again especially for a newborn.
    Just adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 13, 2013
    I originally went on the site to order a gift for a friend whose daughter had a baby boy. Of course, when I got to the site, I had to order a gift for my own granddaughter and it is just fantastic. Beautifully done.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
    Loved this item. Looks the same on website and in person.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - September 20, 2013
    Although I didn't get to see it in person- since I had it shipped directly to my great grandson - I received a very nice thank you from our granddaughter. She said that she and all the guests at his First Birthday Party loved it. Great for someone who 'has everything'!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
    I bought this for my new born baby's nursery. It is great! The material is of great quality. I am very happy with it.
    Very Pleased :)
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful!! Couldn't be more perfect! Can't wait until the June shower to give this as a gift!
    Name Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
    Beautiful, excellent quality. Very pleased.
    Love this!
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's room and it's beautiful! I especially love how you can put your own quote, which I did. (I wanted something that she could grow into rather than something meant for a baby's room only). It's well made and is the perfect size!
    Personalized Name Art.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch, WV) - April 8, 2013
    This item was wonderful. It was for a friend at work and she displayed it and it is lovely. I would highly recommend this sight to anyone.

    Thank you
    great keepsake
    By Katarina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    colors are really nice and will be a cute addition to any nursery. great gift!
    just the right size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - March 5, 2013
    These name plaques arrived quickly and were sized right. When buying a personalized baby name plaque, it was important to me to have it on the smaller side. These are 11"x5and half inches. Perfect for hanging or just siding up on a shelf or windowsill. I would have liked to select my own saying instead of choosing only the few available. However, they worked just fine.
    Amazing Gift!
    By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this personalized canvas for my brother and sister in law's baby shower. They loved it how it was personalized with my niece's name. ;) Great gift!! Also like that you can add your own verse.
    Looks Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 28, 2013
    This item arrived promptly and is top notch quality. I received oohs and aahs when it was opened and everyone wanted to know where I'd bought it. I'll definitely order more baby gifts.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 26, 2013
    I ordered this item for my new granddaughter. I was able to personalize it to include her middle name on the bottom- which is my maiden name. It is a one of a kind item and since she is the second girl, she has her very own name plaque for her room.
    Quality, cute, and very personal gifts
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the product and so did the recipient. Great for placing on baby's dresser or desk in nursery. A cute little personal touch for baby.
    product features and uses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered 4 of these art pieces for our daughters as Christma gifts. I was able to bring out each one of their unique personalities with the words at the bottom and with the color choices--even though they are all girls, I knew 2 of them would prefer blue. I wanted the girls to be able to keep them later in life, so I tried to focus on their personality traits when I created the phrases at the bottom. I was so excited about name art pieces, I took pics to show my friends! They all loved the name art, as well!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey, NE) - December 12, 2012
    Heavy duty and well made
    Simple and elegant
    By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two boy "Just for Them" frames. I really like the way they came out! With my son's I was able to put his first and middle name and then I put his birthday on the bottom. I love the colors on this. It has a really nice blue and green combo and it goes very well with his room. The second frame I bought as a gift. I did not have as much room on this to put his first and middle name so it only has the first. I wish it could hold a few more letters as I really like the look of the full name. It is also very small. I would have liked it to be bigger of a statement. Make sure you read the dimensions before you buy it. Overall I am very happy with this and I know he will have it in his room for years to come!
    Great Gift
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a friends daughter that had a baby boy & they LOVED it! Both grandma & daughter raved about it. This is the second time I sent this as a gift for a new baby and each one loved it. This is my go-to gift!
    Colorful & Cute!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new parents loved the canvas sign! I had both her first and middle name printed and it turned out great! It will be a wonderful addition to the baby's room. I chose not to get the easel this time as I thought they would prefer to hang it on the wall.
    Very nice quality and as always prompt service...my favorite online site to buy gifts is Personalizationmall.com!
    Just Right.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
    It is a little small. But not too small! It's very cute and very well done. Good quality, it's got some weight to it. I'm impressed!
    Adorable
    By Tucson's F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pretty looks so nice I would buy it again.
    Love It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 5, 2012
    Colors are beautiful and very professional looking.
    GREAT KEEPSAKE
    By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a baby gift. Since they live in Texas, I had it delivered dirrectly to the new Mom & Dad. Since I've been a Personalization Mall shopper for years, I knew the quality would be perfect & id not deed to see the product first. The gift was received very quickly & just loved by the new parents to be. Mom was excited that this was the first item her new baby to be had with his full name on it. I has his first name in large letters & his middle & last in smaller letters. Colors were a great match with the baby's room as well. Highly recommend this type of gift for a baby gift, it's different !!!
    First grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
    The personalization and color was perfect. Great for baby's room display.
    Fantastic
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item, i have now bought 2 of them for friends who have had babies. They are great quality and appear exactly as they are pictured. My friends loved them. I highly recommend.
    Love it!!
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, MA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute piece for a kids room. Well made with vibrant colors!
    Love It! <3
    By Jazmine F. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's Soo Beautiful , iCan't Wait To Put It Up In MyLiddol' Boys Room! iLike How You Can Add A Customized Messg. At The Bottom & The Colors Are Great & Match The Monkey Theme iAm Doing For MySon. The Pricing Is Perfect .

    iCan't Wait To Place MyNext Order . They Have Very Nice & Cute Products On This Website , iAm Glad iFound It! :D
    love it !
    By Gia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this decoration for my son and it is everything I wanted it to be. The quality is great and colors are true to pictures online. I am very happy with my purchase !
    Name art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
    Love the piece, it is going tO go great in my daughters room
    Very nice...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - June 2, 2012
    I had my daughters names and the meaning of their names printed on the canvas. They were beautiful. Wish they were a bit bigger. Should have done first and middle names on separate pieces as they would look great on the wall in a set of two.
    Perfect Touch
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved it for my grandaughter. Something a little different.
    Great product
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Very sturdy
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a baby shower gift and it was a hit! Didn't know what to expect but it's a very sturdy gift. I got the "girl" sign and used the middle and last name instead of the saying....needless to say the expectant mother was pleasantly surprised.
    great quality
    By paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great.Beautiful lettering and colors.The canvas was much heavier with much better quality than i had thought it would be. Beautiful personalized gift.
    A+++++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 22, 2012
    I'm going to a house warming party, and I thought this was perfect for a little girls NEW pink room!!!!
    Just as described, fast shipping... And absolutely adorable!
    This is my fav website for gifts... Never disappoints!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 26, 2012
    My friend loved the personalization of this item...it turned out so cute!
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, TN) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for two different baby showers- one for a girl and for a boy. The moms LOVED it, and everyone was asking me where I got them made. The colors are way more vibrant in real life. It's really just a stunning piece. It would be a great addition to any nursery.
    I would also like to add that I ordered my stuff at about 5 p.m. on a Monday night , and it arrived on Wednesday!! And I did the standard 5-7 day shipping! Personalization Mall has ALWAYS been my number one choice for personalized gifts- beautiful prices and QUICK delivery! I have ordered several items and have NEVER been disappointed!
    Great item!
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! Cant wait to put it up in our baby girl's room! Personalizationmall.com has done it again, every product I have purchased from here has been great quality and I have always been satisfied :)
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 6, 2012
    This is one of the items that I purchased as a gift for my co-worker. They absolutely LOVED it! I am always satisfied with the products and service from this site. I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks for you professionalism and great quality.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved