Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love It! <3
By Jazmine F. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Soo Beautiful , iCan't Wait To Put It Up In MyLiddol' Boys Room! iLike How You Can Add A Customized Messg. At The Bottom & The Colors Are Great & Match The Monkey Theme iAm Doing For MySon. The Pricing Is Perfect .

iCan't Wait To Place MyNext Order . They Have Very Nice & Cute Products On This Website , iAm Glad iFound It! :D
love it !
By Gia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this decoration for my son and it is everything I wanted it to be. The quality is great and colors are true to pictures online. I am very happy with my purchase !
Name art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
Love the piece, it is going tO go great in my daughters room
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - June 2, 2012
I had my daughters names and the meaning of their names printed on the canvas. They were beautiful. Wish they were a bit bigger. Should have done first and middle names on separate pieces as they would look great on the wall in a set of two.
Perfect Touch
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it for my grandaughter. Something a little different.
Great product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Very sturdy
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a baby shower gift and it was a hit! Didn't know what to expect but it's a very sturdy gift. I got the "girl" sign and used the middle and last name instead of the saying....needless to say the expectant mother was pleasantly surprised.
great quality
By paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great.Beautiful lettering and colors.The canvas was much heavier with much better quality than i had thought it would be. Beautiful personalized gift.
A+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 22, 2012
I'm going to a house warming party, and I thought this was perfect for a little girls NEW pink room!!!!
Just as described, fast shipping... And absolutely adorable!
This is my fav website for gifts... Never disappoints!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 26, 2012
My friend loved the personalization of this item...it turned out so cute!
Absolutely beautiful
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, TN) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different baby showers- one for a girl and for a boy. The moms LOVED it, and everyone was asking me where I got them made. The colors are way more vibrant in real life. It's really just a stunning piece. It would be a great addition to any nursery.
I would also like to add that I ordered my stuff at about 5 p.m. on a Monday night , and it arrived on Wednesday!! And I did the standard 5-7 day shipping! Personalization Mall has ALWAYS been my number one choice for personalized gifts- beautiful prices and QUICK delivery! I have ordered several items and have NEVER been disappointed!
Great item!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Cant wait to put it up in our baby girl's room! Personalizationmall.com has done it again, every product I have purchased from here has been great quality and I have always been satisfied :)
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 6, 2012
This is one of the items that I purchased as a gift for my co-worker. They absolutely LOVED it! I am always satisfied with the products and service from this site. I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks for you professionalism and great quality.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - March 3, 2012
This is the perfect gift for the New Baby who will arrive in May. It was even more beautiful in person. This is a very upscale looking gift one would never find this in a store. Do not hesitate to purchase this PERSONALIZED NAME ART. This company takes there packing their products seriously. They do an excellent job
nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
bought this name art item including the easel for my niece. colours are very vibrant and letters nice and legible. quality of the canvas is great. so happy with this product
Girly Sign
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous sign. Gave this as a baby gift!!!
Big Hit
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower. The mother had named her daughter Addisyn. The different spelling of her name prompted me to get something personal so she would love. Her father had passed a year ago and had always called her Pocahontas. I was able to write under Addisyn's name.... our little Pocahontas. Making the canvas even more special. It was a big hit and Danielle loved it
Absolutely Darling!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 15, 2012
I ordered this for my Granddaughter and it was so fast and absolutely darling! Just as I expected from the picture.
Beautiful name plaques in perfect colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012
The name art plaques were beautiful. I ordered one for my grandson and baby granddaughter. I found a pattern to match each of their rooms perfectly. My son and daughter-in-law love them.
Nice addition to our new addition's room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Looks adorable in our baby's room! Just wish it could be a tiny bit larger.
So cute!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are so vibrant I am excited to give it as a gift. I LOVE personalizationmall.com and can't wait until my next order! It's great that you can preview the item before submitting.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 22, 2011
Came quickly and was exactly like the preview pic! I am a loyal customer because products are so great. This one is no exception.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011
The person I got it for loved it! Great gift and fast shipping!
Quick and professionally done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 24, 2011
I was looking online for a personalized baby gift, and came across your site. The personalized gifts on the site were unique, beautiful, and reasonably priced. I was so impressed that the way the finished product would look was shown to me before I pressed the purchase button. It was delivered so much quicker than I expected, and much quicker than any other personalization website offered. I have already recommended your website to friends.
Beautiful Name Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - October 4, 2011
I wasn't sure how cute these would be until I received them! The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent! A must-have for any little girl's room!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved