Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
~Jeanne - FL

76 Family Characters Personalized Car Clings customer reviews

Personalized Family Car Decals - Window Stickers - 10702
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cute as a button
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful COLORS, plenty of choices,
came within 3 days and family loved it! ! !
Perfect stocking stuffer. . .
Just LOVE them!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE them!
Cute and personalized
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a family member and her children. They loved that they each had their name on them and they look great on the car!
Family First
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with the great quality of my personalized car clings. They stick like glue as if they plan on hanging around for awhile. My close friends and family just can't stop commenting about them.
ADORABLE
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my two sons for their Valentine cards they are going to flip when they see them. I have loved everything I have ever ordered from here
really adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 16, 2013
These were really adorable, my sister loved them as a gift. Wish they would offer more of a variety of types of animals (colors, etc)
Decals NOT clings!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color, size and character options. However these are NOT car window CLINGS they are DECALS by definition and due to the title of the item, I was expecting clings which can be mounted and remounted on the INSIDE of the car window with STATIC CLING, not on the outside with STICKY ADHESIVE. Seem durable...I hope they survive the elements in snowy, cold Wisconsin!
Car window Clings
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. I have to say the personalized car clings characters look MUCH better then the the stick characters you see on most cars.
Thank you keep up the great work on all your gifts they are wounderful
Personalize car clings
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem very durable, however, they are more like stickers instead of car
clings. The clings I've seen in the past have no sicky residue. I wish there would have been a few more choices, I have 5 girls and none of them are babies, so it looks like I have triplets.
adorable!!
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute to put on the car..........i bought some for my niece as well.......didn't notice any gramma or uncle/aunt ones tho??
To cute for words
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them and I am not a put any type of stickers on my vehicle..but these are.
Car people stickers
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, DE) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how they are made, how they stick. What I dont love is their faces. They're not super attractive, since theyre on my van, no one really sees them close up.
To expensive for a little decal
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were cute but I don't believe they are worth five dollar's each. I spend $15 for 3 small decals. They should not cost more than two dollars I love your stuff. this is the first thing I bought I would not get again.
you will love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 12, 2012
need more to choose from when you have more than one of the same sex diff age
Fun product
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before and reordered to update the growing family tree. I highly recommend these!
FAMILY!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HOTSHOT SON-N-LAW...GREAT IDEA TO SHOW THERE IS A FAMILY AT HOME....HA HA
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 28, 2012
Brought these decals for my new truck. Love them
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2013
just as pictured my brother and his kids were so excited
I Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
The family loved these. They are very nice looking. The color is nice on them. The only thing is I wish that you could choose coloring for the clothes and that you could choose in the animal category different types of dogs or cats. Other than that - they are great! I have always wanted some, but they were always just stick people. When I saw these, I immediately purchased them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved