Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beware of Dog Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Beware of Dog Personalized Doormats - 10704
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my Dad & stepmother who have a little Yorkshire Terrier that they dote on. The mat came out really cute and they loved it!!
Hilarious
By KERRI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am not disappointed by the product I received. Love the way it looks! We get lots of laughs and compliments on the doormat. Especially from people that know our fur children well!
Everybody loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 24, 2013
We have recently moved to an apartment complex with our puppy. Ever since we received the doormat we have met more neighbors who complement by saying that it's great and cute. Although, it was completely unplanned it has worked as an ice breaker for neighbors to talk to us, allowing us to meet them.
GREAT PURCHASE
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect. The colors are clear and the words are very easy to read. "MAX" our MIN-PIN likes it so well he wants it in the house to lay on. I have been a customer for awhile now and have never been disappointed.
Dog Mat
By Ashlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat for my dog so she doesn't track dirt all over the house. I was tired of those dinky doormats that the edges roll up. This is an excellent product and when I have guest over they all say how cute this mat is.
cute idea
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington , VA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a series of these mats for a bride as a bridal shower gift. she is owning a new home soon, and the mats were cute and personalized. she LOVED them!!
Dog Door Mat
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as house warming present for my daughters first home and since she has a large boxer-pit mix dog. Her protector. She loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Perfect gift for dog owners!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - April 14, 2012
This dog personalized mat made a great gift for someone who loves their dog. I liked being able to put something on it directly connected to the family besides thier name.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved