Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Black Performance Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Peronalized Golf Club Head Cover - Black - 10723
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Father's Day Present!
By candaz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future father-in-law loved this present!!!
Great for any golfer
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the quality and quick turn around time. Appears exactly as shown!
Head covers
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbuff, NE) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was here as promised and the quality is outstanding.
Better than I thought!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided on using the first initial and last name and it came out better than I expected. I also didn't realize the enclosure would be magnetic. It was a nice surprise. It was the perfect gift!
Cool
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a cool cover. Quality is great. Colors are great. I would buy it again. Just a FYI though. I thought it came with 3 of them, it does say COVER, but it shows 3. But,it is only 1 cover. I think it is a little deceiving.
father's day
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my dad as his Father's Day gift. Great price! The item itself was better than I expected.
Very Nice Cover
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cover looks great, embroidery is very nice. Love the zipper pocket.
Golfer gift
By Loraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure what to give a golfer? This item is a perfect suggestion. Good quality, name embroided makes it original.
Very High Quality
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a very high quality. The embroidery is perfect, and the colors are vibrant. Great addition to my Father's Day gifts for Dad.
Love the nice surprises
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe I didnt read the product description properly but I had a couple nice surprises when I opened this product! First its a really nice leather type, its on the bigger side so good for your biggest driver. The very top unzips to reveal spaces to keep your tees which is very cool! also the area along the tube is magnetic closure no zipper so its very easy to put on and remove onto the driver (I tried). The leather also continues through the whole cover, where usually on other ones it is a bit like sock material. I also like how everything including the name is stitched in nicely rather than printed on, very good quality. Bought it for my dad for fathers day he is going to love it I recommend this product for the golf lovers out there!
best gift for a husband who likes golf
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I wasn't sure if my husband would like this gift, or if it would even be the right size. Turns out not only did my husband live it, but his friends thought it was such a cool gift! I'm so glad I did this! :)
Classy
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad LOVED this. He was excited about how it closes magnetically.
Great gift item!!! Bigger than expected
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the name turned out PERFECT ! the cover itself was bigger than expected but it was great. The quality is wonderful. I splurged for the gift box - and it was wrapped better than i could have done. thank you !

Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 16, 2013
I have not given this gift yet and will know more after it is given to the golfer for whom it was purchased, but from the looks of it, it's exactly as pictured--seems sturdy enough, and is quite attractive. I especially like that it opens and can hold extra tees and markers. I also appreciate the fact that it is pictured so well, my directions were followed, and the service/delivery were prompt. I think it will be a much welcomed item to an avid golfer.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 11, 2014
Great equality!! Nicely made and the gift box that you can order is perfect. Also, very quick turn around.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014
The Performance Golf Club Cover were an extremely classy, personalized gift item for the boss from staff members! He loved them and even suggested it was time to purchase new golf clubs! We will need to order more covers to accommodate the new clubs! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great gift idea!
Great gift
By GIna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a gift. It turned out great! The embroidery looked great and the head cover is a good size!
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 14, 2013
I think any golf enthusiast would love it! The personalization is perfect and it came in good condition!
Great gift! Great quality!
By Sally I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 25 year old son! It looks great and he was very pleased. I would certainly order another one if I need a gift for a golfer!

Sally, Austin, TX.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
exactly what I expected and the personalization was perfect! can't wait to show it off come spring!
Perfect for dad who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MS) - December 26, 2011
My dad loved this gift. He would never get him one personalized
himself so this was a great idea.
Golf Club Covers
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really excellent merchandise. Just what I ordered and really loved the quick turn around on delivery of the items. My second time ordering from this site and have been pleasantly pleased both times.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - March 14, 2011
It looks great! It's a gift, so I haven't used the product, but it looks great!
Club head covers
By Adam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the club head covers for my groomsmen in my wedding. They arrived very quickly and seem to be very high quality products. Overall, I am very pleased.
Super Golf Club Cover
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this driver golf cover for both my husband and son for Christmas and it was a huge hit. The quality is absolutely fabulous. It has a place for tees and the opening is magnetic, so the closure is very nice. The embroidery is very well done. Both my husband and son loved it! A definite must for your golf enthusiast. Thanks Personalzationmall.com!!
golf club cover
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas, he loves it. It arrived very quickly, the service was great.
GRATE GOLF ACCESSORIES
By Bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THE GOLF COVER IS EXECPTIONAL: THE LETTERING IS SHARP AND BOLD:
Unique Head Cover E-Z to use
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very impressed with this unique headcover. It has a separate little compartment to hold extra tees, but what he liked most about it was the ease of use getting it on and off his new driver. This cover has magnetic closure so there is no need to struggle pulling it on or off - just lift apart the sides and he's ready to go. The quality is very well made and he liked the personalization on the top as well! It is a great gift for the golfer in your life.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - August 26, 2011
My dad is a golf fanatic and he absolutely loved the personalized golf club cover! The emerald green color only made the gift that much more interesting! I LOVE PersonalizationMall!!!
Awesome!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He's an avid sports fan - especially football & golf - so this was perfect! I received it a couple days after ordering it and it came exactly the way it was supposed to.
Personalization Mall is pretty awesome - everything I've ever ordered from there has been perfect!!
A Birthday Hit!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cover as a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it! He especially likes the fact that it has a magnetic close. The personalization was great, I had his nickname done in the red thread. It looks great in his UGA themed bag. Many thanks!
Great Golfer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - July 9, 2011
I gave the covers to my husband for Father's Day. He loved them. My brother raved about them so much we just got them for him for his birthday. They look great on their clubs! Would buy again for another golfer!
unique and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 21, 2011
High quality and well made.I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect replacement for a lost driver cover
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA. 91364, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few months ago I bought a new set of Calloway Clubs with black and white leather covers and, unfortunately, lost the driver cover which could not be replaced by Calloway. The cover from Personalized Memories looks as good as the orignal from Calloway and fits my driver perfect. Very Happy! Lynda
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved