Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Black Performance Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Peronalized Golf Club Head Cover - Black - 10723
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nothing more and nothing less
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
still a good gift for a golfer though.
Great for any golfer
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the quality and quick turn around time. Appears exactly as shown!
Better than I thought!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided on using the first initial and last name and it came out better than I expected. I also didn't realize the enclosure would be magnetic. It was a nice surprise. It was the perfect gift!
Head covers
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbuff, NE) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was here as promised and the quality is outstanding.
Golf Headcover for ladies
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhull, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the golf headcover, but I wish there were more options for the ladies that were not pink. I got one for my boyfriend with the picture of the golfer and would have got the same for myself if you offered a picture of the lady golfer in black. Not all ladies like pink.
Cool
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a cool cover. Quality is great. Colors are great. I would buy it again. Just a FYI though. I thought it came with 3 of them, it does say COVER, but it shows 3. But,it is only 1 cover. I think it is a little deceiving.
Best Father's Day Present!
By candaz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future father-in-law loved this present!!!
GREAT GIFT
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item is just great! The only reason I gave it four starts instead of five is that I purchased it as a gift for Christmas so the real test will be the response of the recipient. My only concern is the zipper compartment being a little much. Otherwise it is a great gift option for any golfer as it is over-sized.
great gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday and he liked it so much we bought one for his brother. I just liked it because of the personalization but he said it was a good golf club cover and liked the hinged design making it easier to get on and off the club. Thanks
Better Than Expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cover with the crest and the colors are as expected, the stitching is perfect, the text was large and centered properly. Overall the product which opens at the top with a zipper and the body which opens with magnets is top quality all the way. It made my husband very happy!

If there was one for each club I'd consider ordering more!
Great gift for a boyfriend who golfs
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend goes golfing with his dad all the time so when he got this on his birthday he loved it! It came right on time and he loved how it was magnetic instead of a zipper, definitely convenient especially the pocket to hold his tees. i wish it wasn't all scrunched up though when i received it in the mail.
Quality Item!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and I was especially happy with the fast, easy service. I will definitely order more from this company!
Very cool product
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I really liked was that when you preview the item, it actually looks exactly like the real product. This is a pretty cool headcover. Not the greatest colors to choose from, but I got black embroidery and I loved it.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
I bought this for my mother for Christmas. She loves the cover and can not wait for Spring to show it off. Great product!
what i needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 28, 2015
bought as a gift for grandpa. was exactly what i wanted. got the head cover with the golfer and initials. The letters were slightly off centered but i doubt he will notice.
Personalized Golf Club Cover
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my brother's 80th birthday. By the time you reach that age, you've received enough gifts to fill a room. He's recently taken up golf and this cover is just the thing for him. Its personal, extremely well made, and looks great, plus, he doesn't have one and I'm sure he'll use it. Compared to similar items, I also thought it was well worth the price.
GRATE GOLF ACCESSORIES
By Bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THE GOLF COVER IS EXECPTIONAL: THE LETTERING IS SHARP AND BOLD:
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
exactly what I expected and the personalization was perfect! can't wait to show it off come spring!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 11, 2014
Great equality!! Nicely made and the gift box that you can order is perfect. Also, very quick turn around.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014
The Performance Golf Club Cover were an extremely classy, personalized gift item for the boss from staff members! He loved them and even suggested it was time to purchase new golf clubs! We will need to order more covers to accommodate the new clubs! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great gift idea!
Great gift! Great quality!
By Sally I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 25 year old son! It looks great and he was very pleased. I would certainly order another one if I need a gift for a golfer!

Sally, Austin, TX.
Love the nice surprises
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe I didnt read the product description properly but I had a couple nice surprises when I opened this product! First its a really nice leather type, its on the bigger side so good for your biggest driver. The very top unzips to reveal spaces to keep your tees which is very cool! also the area along the tube is magnetic closure no zipper so its very easy to put on and remove onto the driver (I tried). The leather also continues through the whole cover, where usually on other ones it is a bit like sock material. I also like how everything including the name is stitched in nicely rather than printed on, very good quality. Bought it for my dad for fathers day he is going to love it I recommend this product for the golf lovers out there!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 16, 2013
I have not given this gift yet and will know more after it is given to the golfer for whom it was purchased, but from the looks of it, it's exactly as pictured--seems sturdy enough, and is quite attractive. I especially like that it opens and can hold extra tees and markers. I also appreciate the fact that it is pictured so well, my directions were followed, and the service/delivery were prompt. I think it will be a much welcomed item to an avid golfer.
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 14, 2013
I think any golf enthusiast would love it! The personalization is perfect and it came in good condition!
Great gift
By GIna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a gift. It turned out great! The embroidery looked great and the head cover is a good size!
Great gift!
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cover for my son. It was his 40th birthday. I was very pleased with the quality and the monogram was beautiful.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2015
clean order, quick reception, good product
golf club cover
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for Christmas and personalized it with his initials. We all loved how it came out. There are plenty of colors to choose from for the embroidery and the quality seems very durable. Perfect gift for any golfer.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2015
I gave this to my son for his birthday and he loved it! The personalized stitching looked great and I was very pleased. I recommend this product!
Perfect!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Christmas. I hope he likes it as much as I do.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry , FL) - February 28, 2015
I bought this for my husband and he loved them. I got 3. They were extremely beautiful and loved the individual gift boxes. Will definitely buy from here again..
Excellent quality
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very high quality. professional and clean. great choice for the golfer in your life and is hard to buy for! i personalized it with my kids initials (all the same - 3 kids). thought it would be a nice discussion topic on the course!
Very High Quality
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a very high quality. The embroidery is perfect, and the colors are vibrant. Great addition to my Father's Day gifts for Dad.
Great Golfer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - July 9, 2011
I gave the covers to my husband for Father's Day. He loved them. My brother raved about them so much we just got them for him for his birthday. They look great on their clubs! Would buy again for another golfer!
unique and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 21, 2011
High quality and well made.I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect replacement for a lost driver cover
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA. 91364, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few months ago I bought a new set of Calloway Clubs with black and white leather covers and, unfortunately, lost the driver cover which could not be replaced by Calloway. The cover from Personalized Memories looks as good as the orignal from Calloway and fits my driver perfect. Very Happy! Lynda
Unique Head Cover E-Z to use
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very impressed with this unique headcover. It has a separate little compartment to hold extra tees, but what he liked most about it was the ease of use getting it on and off his new driver. This cover has magnetic closure so there is no need to struggle pulling it on or off - just lift apart the sides and he's ready to go. The quality is very well made and he liked the personalization on the top as well! It is a great gift for the golfer in your life.
Golf Club Covers
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really excellent merchandise. Just what I ordered and really loved the quick turn around on delivery of the items. My second time ordering from this site and have been pleasantly pleased both times.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - March 14, 2011
It looks great! It's a gift, so I haven't used the product, but it looks great!
Club head covers
By Adam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the club head covers for my groomsmen in my wedding. They arrived very quickly and seem to be very high quality products. Overall, I am very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved