Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Black Performance Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Peronalized Golf Club Head Cover - Black - 10723
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday and he liked it so much we bought one for his brother. I just liked it because of the personalization but he said it was a good golf club cover and liked the hinged design making it easier to get on and off the club. Thanks
GREAT GIFT
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item is just great! The only reason I gave it four starts instead of five is that I purchased it as a gift for Christmas so the real test will be the response of the recipient. My only concern is the zipper compartment being a little much. Otherwise it is a great gift option for any golfer as it is over-sized.
what i needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 28, 2015
bought as a gift for grandpa. was exactly what i wanted. got the head cover with the golfer and initials. The letters were slightly off centered but i doubt he will notice.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
I bought this for my mother for Christmas. She loves the cover and can not wait for Spring to show it off. Great product!
Golf Headcover for ladies
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhull, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the golf headcover, but I wish there were more options for the ladies that were not pink. I got one for my boyfriend with the picture of the golfer and would have got the same for myself if you offered a picture of the lady golfer in black. Not all ladies like pink.
Nothing more and nothing less
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
still a good gift for a golfer though.
club cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - March 22, 2011
looks good; delivered promptly
father's day
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my dad as his Father's Day gift. Great price! The item itself was better than I expected.
Pretty good
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and the response in time! Can't be beat in terms of time. As any consumer I wish they were a little cheaper or could have some deal with a set of three maybe, but really I am happy with the purchase, no complaints.
Better Than Expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cover with the crest and the colors are as expected, the stitching is perfect, the text was large and centered properly. Overall the product which opens at the top with a zipper and the body which opens with magnets is top quality all the way. It made my husband very happy!

If there was one for each club I'd consider ordering more!
Head covers
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbuff, NE) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was here as promised and the quality is outstanding.
Great for any golfer
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the quality and quick turn around time. Appears exactly as shown!
Quality Item!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and I was especially happy with the fast, easy service. I will definitely order more from this company!
Great gift for a boyfriend who golfs
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend goes golfing with his dad all the time so when he got this on his birthday he loved it! It came right on time and he loved how it was magnetic instead of a zipper, definitely convenient especially the pocket to hold his tees. i wish it wasn't all scrunched up though when i received it in the mail.
Best Father's Day Present!
By candaz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future father-in-law loved this present!!!
Personalized Golf Club Cover
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my brother's 80th birthday. By the time you reach that age, you've received enough gifts to fill a room. He's recently taken up golf and this cover is just the thing for him. Its personal, extremely well made, and looks great, plus, he doesn't have one and I'm sure he'll use it. Compared to similar items, I also thought it was well worth the price.
Very cool product
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I really liked was that when you preview the item, it actually looks exactly like the real product. This is a pretty cool headcover. Not the greatest colors to choose from, but I got black embroidery and I loved it.
Cool
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a cool cover. Quality is great. Colors are great. I would buy it again. Just a FYI though. I thought it came with 3 of them, it does say COVER, but it shows 3. But,it is only 1 cover. I think it is a little deceiving.
Better than I thought!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided on using the first initial and last name and it came out better than I expected. I also didn't realize the enclosure would be magnetic. It was a nice surprise. It was the perfect gift!
Golf Club Covers
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really excellent merchandise. Just what I ordered and really loved the quick turn around on delivery of the items. My second time ordering from this site and have been pleasantly pleased both times.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014
The Performance Golf Club Cover were an extremely classy, personalized gift item for the boss from staff members! He loved them and even suggested it was time to purchase new golf clubs! We will need to order more covers to accommodate the new clubs! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great gift idea!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 11, 2014
Great equality!! Nicely made and the gift box that you can order is perfect. Also, very quick turn around.
Perfect!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Christmas. I hope he likes it as much as I do.
Great gift
By GIna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a gift. It turned out great! The embroidery looked great and the head cover is a good size!
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 14, 2013
I think any golf enthusiast would love it! The personalization is perfect and it came in good condition!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 16, 2013
I have not given this gift yet and will know more after it is given to the golfer for whom it was purchased, but from the looks of it, it's exactly as pictured--seems sturdy enough, and is quite attractive. I especially like that it opens and can hold extra tees and markers. I also appreciate the fact that it is pictured so well, my directions were followed, and the service/delivery were prompt. I think it will be a much welcomed item to an avid golfer.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
exactly what I expected and the personalization was perfect! can't wait to show it off come spring!
Great gift! Great quality!
By Sally I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 25 year old son! It looks great and he was very pleased. I would certainly order another one if I need a gift for a golfer!

Sally, Austin, TX.
golf club cover
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for Christmas and personalized it with his initials. We all loved how it came out. There are plenty of colors to choose from for the embroidery and the quality seems very durable. Perfect gift for any golfer.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2015
clean order, quick reception, good product
Performance Golf Club Cover
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa , WI) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product. Fast Shipping
Perfect
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they were we'll received. Excellent quality, and they look great too.
Excellent quality
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very high quality. professional and clean. great choice for the golfer in your life and is hard to buy for! i personalized it with my kids initials (all the same - 3 kids). thought it would be a nice discussion topic on the course!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry , FL) - February 28, 2015
I bought this for my husband and he loved them. I got 3. They were extremely beautiful and loved the individual gift boxes. Will definitely buy from here again..
Great gift!
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cover for my son. It was his 40th birthday. I was very pleased with the quality and the monogram was beautiful.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2015
I gave this to my son for his birthday and he loved it! The personalized stitching looked great and I was very pleased. I recommend this product!
Perfect replacement for a lost driver cover
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA. 91364, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few months ago I bought a new set of Calloway Clubs with black and white leather covers and, unfortunately, lost the driver cover which could not be replaced by Calloway. The cover from Personalized Memories looks as good as the orignal from Calloway and fits my driver perfect. Very Happy! Lynda
unique and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 21, 2011
High quality and well made.I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Awesome!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He's an avid sports fan - especially football & golf - so this was perfect! I received it a couple days after ordering it and it came exactly the way it was supposed to.
Personalization Mall is pretty awesome - everything I've ever ordered from there has been perfect!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - August 26, 2011
My dad is a golf fanatic and he absolutely loved the personalized golf club cover! The emerald green color only made the gift that much more interesting! I LOVE PersonalizationMall!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved