Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

Personalized Black Performance Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Peronalized Golf Club Head Cover - Black - 10723
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Club Cover
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Love it and I know my husband will to! Will be ordering another for Christmas.
Great
By Jared T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping!
Husband loves it.
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good construction, looks great.
Quality Item!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and I was especially happy with the fast, easy service. I will definitely order more from this company!
Great gift for a boyfriend who golfs
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend goes golfing with his dad all the time so when he got this on his birthday he loved it! It came right on time and he loved how it was magnetic instead of a zipper, definitely convenient especially the pocket to hold his tees. i wish it wasn't all scrunched up though when i received it in the mail.
Head covers
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbuff, NE) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was here as promised and the quality is outstanding.
Great for any golfer
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the quality and quick turn around time. Appears exactly as shown!
Best Father's Day Present!
By candaz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future father-in-law loved this present!!!
Cool
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a cool cover. Quality is great. Colors are great. I would buy it again. Just a FYI though. I thought it came with 3 of them, it does say COVER, but it shows 3. But,it is only 1 cover. I think it is a little deceiving.
Better than I thought!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided on using the first initial and last name and it came out better than I expected. I also didn't realize the enclosure would be magnetic. It was a nice surprise. It was the perfect gift!
Personalized Golf Club Cover
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my brother's 80th birthday. By the time you reach that age, you've received enough gifts to fill a room. He's recently taken up golf and this cover is just the thing for him. Its personal, extremely well made, and looks great, plus, he doesn't have one and I'm sure he'll use it. Compared to similar items, I also thought it was well worth the price.
Very cool product
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I really liked was that when you preview the item, it actually looks exactly like the real product. This is a pretty cool headcover. Not the greatest colors to choose from, but I got black embroidery and I loved it.
Better Than Expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cover with the crest and the colors are as expected, the stitching is perfect, the text was large and centered properly. Overall the product which opens at the top with a zipper and the body which opens with magnets is top quality all the way. It made my husband very happy!

If there was one for each club I'd consider ordering more!
#1 grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 9, 2013
Love that I can get this for my dad. It would be 5 stars if I old have it in two lines instead of all on one
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
I bought this for my mother for Christmas. She loves the cover and can not wait for Spring to show it off. Great product!
great gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday and he liked it so much we bought one for his brother. I just liked it because of the personalization but he said it was a good golf club cover and liked the hinged design making it easier to get on and off the club. Thanks
GREAT GIFT
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item is just great! The only reason I gave it four starts instead of five is that I purchased it as a gift for Christmas so the real test will be the response of the recipient. My only concern is the zipper compartment being a little much. Otherwise it is a great gift option for any golfer as it is over-sized.
Golf Headcover for ladies
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhull, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the golf headcover, but I wish there were more options for the ladies that were not pink. I got one for my boyfriend with the picture of the golfer and would have got the same for myself if you offered a picture of the lady golfer in black. Not all ladies like pink.
father's day
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my dad as his Father's Day gift. Great price! The item itself was better than I expected.
Pretty good
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and the response in time! Can't be beat in terms of time. As any consumer I wish they were a little cheaper or could have some deal with a set of three maybe, but really I am happy with the purchase, no complaints.
Nothing more and nothing less
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
still a good gift for a golfer though.
club cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - March 22, 2011
looks good; delivered promptly
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved