Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Black Performance Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Peronalized Golf Club Head Cover - Black - 10723
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized driver cover
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is well done and the colors are clear. My husband loved it!
really well made
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved everything about this item
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Very nice quality and shipped very fast!
Happy Shopper
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered from this site before, so I must say that I was pleasantly surprised with the swiftness of the arrival of my order and the quality of the golf club covers! We gave them to a friend for his 50th birthday and he was absolutely thrilled with the appearance and quality--as were his golf buddies! I think his golf buddies were a bit envious! I will order from this site again! Thank you for producing such a great product!
Very professional job
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is well centered, perfect lined & looks professionally done. The item itself is well made too.
unique head cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURLOCK, CA) - December 10, 2013
I bought two of these for Christmas presents and very pleased with the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
#1 grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 9, 2013
Love that I can get this for my dad. It would be 5 stars if I old have it in two lines instead of all on one
Great Seller, Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 5, 2013
I've used the Personalization Mall a few times and I am never disappointed. This item is of great quality. It arrived earlier than expected and was well-packed. I will definitely be shopping at this site again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - September 25, 2013
I know absolutely nothing about golf and bought this for a golfer. He LOVED it.
Great Looking Head cover
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Head cover was delivered exactly as ordered. The zippered top opens to hold tees. the magnetic sleeve is very convenient for quick off and on. The head cover is in fact large enough for the biggest legal driver. Will be a great gift for my golfer son. May have to order one for me.
Just what I expected
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this site has the "preview" feature. It looks exactly the way I hoped it would.
Great gift for Gil lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 2, 2012
I bought this gift for my golf coach and it turned out great! Really good quality and I am excited to giv it to my coach this year.
Came Quickly and Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - September 15, 2012
I ordered one of these as a present for my father. It came quickly and looked great--done well. I'm sure he's going to love it. Thank you so much.
GREAT GIFT FOR GULF GUYS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - August 2, 2012
I LOVE Personalization mall - I have ordered several items from them, as well as referred several friends to the site (who also have become great fans)! There hasn't been one item I've ordered so far that I've been anything less than overly happy with. The golf club cover is of high quality leather & is a very nice, personalized gift, for that special golfer in your life!
Perfect present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 8, 2012
My boyfriend's daughter knew she wanted to get her dad something for his 35th birthday that he could use when he was golfing, so I got online and found this and another one and sent her the photos so she could choose from them. We recently gave him a guide to texting for Father's Day because she's 12 and in the teenage years, so when it came time to decide what to put as the personalization, we put "143 Daddy" on his club cover. I was on the phone with him when he opened his present and to hear the delight in his voice was sooo worth it! Great gift - thanks again!!
Father's Day Gift
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Father's Day! Dad loved it!
happy
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalfont, PA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my order.
first of all, I was concerned as I was ordering for fathers day and worried it woulnt't get here on time.I was late ordering. The golf head cover was perfect and great quality. thank you. i would recommend you to anyone.
Great quality
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique and the perfect gift for Father's Day!!
GRKGolfClubCover
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized golf club cover is great and certainly exceeds my expectations.
extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - March 26, 2012
I was very happy with the wonderful job that was done on my order. I was a little worried ordering it online and how it would look but it was absolutely perfect and I will not hesitate to order gifts from your company again. Thank you!!
Great
By Jared T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping!
Nothing more and nothing less
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
still a good gift for a golfer though.
Quality Item!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and I was especially happy with the fast, easy service. I will definitely order more from this company!
Great gift for a boyfriend who golfs
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend goes golfing with his dad all the time so when he got this on his birthday he loved it! It came right on time and he loved how it was magnetic instead of a zipper, definitely convenient especially the pocket to hold his tees. i wish it wasn't all scrunched up though when i received it in the mail.
Husband loves it.
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good construction, looks great.
Pretty good
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and the response in time! Can't be beat in terms of time. As any consumer I wish they were a little cheaper or could have some deal with a set of three maybe, but really I am happy with the purchase, no complaints.
OUTSTANDING!!
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have positive things to say... extremely user-friendly online shopping website... very secure system... and EXCELLENT service!!
I will shop here again, and recommend it to everyone!
Many thanks Personalization Mall!!
Very pleased
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the golf club cover. It is quite classy looking without being over the top.I know my husband will love it when he opens it on Christmas. I'll probably order one for myself after Christmas
Nephew loved it
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my nephew for his 18th birthday. He absolutely loved it. Great quality product and made the perfect gift for an avid golfer.
Very pleased with my purchase
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the performance golf club covers for my boss who was retiring. He absolutley loved them. They are very well made and very rich looking. Our gift was the hit of the retirement.. The whole process from ordering to delivery was a breeze.
Club Cover
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Love it and I know my husband will to! Will be ordering another for Christmas.
club cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - March 22, 2011
looks good; delivered promptly
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
By Mildred V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would be pleased because I have ordered product before; however, the quality of this golf club cover is superb. You will not be disappointed. The delivery was within days.
great gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday and he liked it so much we bought one for his brother. I just liked it because of the personalization but he said it was a good golf club cover and liked the hinged design making it easier to get on and off the club. Thanks
GREAT GIFT
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the item is just great! The only reason I gave it four starts instead of five is that I purchased it as a gift for Christmas so the real test will be the response of the recipient. My only concern is the zipper compartment being a little much. Otherwise it is a great gift option for any golfer as it is over-sized.
Golf Headcover for ladies
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhull, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the golf headcover, but I wish there were more options for the ladies that were not pink. I got one for my boyfriend with the picture of the golfer and would have got the same for myself if you offered a picture of the lady golfer in black. Not all ladies like pink.
Very cool product
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I really liked was that when you preview the item, it actually looks exactly like the real product. This is a pretty cool headcover. Not the greatest colors to choose from, but I got black embroidery and I loved it.
Better Than Expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cover with the crest and the colors are as expected, the stitching is perfect, the text was large and centered properly. Overall the product which opens at the top with a zipper and the body which opens with magnets is top quality all the way. It made my husband very happy!

If there was one for each club I'd consider ordering more!
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
I bought this for my mother for Christmas. She loves the cover and can not wait for Spring to show it off. Great product!
Personalized Golf Club Cover
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my brother's 80th birthday. By the time you reach that age, you've received enough gifts to fill a room. He's recently taken up golf and this cover is just the thing for him. Its personal, extremely well made, and looks great, plus, he doesn't have one and I'm sure he'll use it. Compared to similar items, I also thought it was well worth the price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved