Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
~Francine - MD

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Photo Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Dog Treat Jar - Throw Me A Bone - 10724
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - November 24, 2012
It turned out great!! Great quality. Looks awesome.
Perfect gift for a dog lover
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute and any dog lover would want this. Personalization mall has great customer service along with very fast shipping
LOVE it!
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for friends. It is charming. But beyond that customer service was amazing. When I received my package the lid was broken. They sent me out a new...everything the next day. Very pleased with my whole experience and will be shopping here again!
Great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - September 21, 2012
Good quality, great job with picture, etc. I recommend this Company without reservation.
Awesome Pawsome!
By Sonya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely happy with this personalized treat jar! The photo turned out wonderful, the font is nice, the container size is perfect to hold favorite treats for my furry-princess. Very happy with the service and timely manner in which this item arrived. Couldn't be happier!
Who ever thought of this product was a genius !!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these jars. I've had kids pictures on one and the other two with dog pictures. All three came out fantastic. Pictures were perfect, the jar is nice and heavy, nothing cheap about this product at all. I know I will be ordering more in the future. You can use any picture you want, it is a great keepsake.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Island, WA) - September 9, 2011
Love the dog treat jar!!! It is just like preview shows. Dog even knows the sound of jar opening already. Jar is nice quality and lid fits snug to keep treat smell in. Looks cute enough to leave it out on the counter. We have our jar right next to the door to get the dog in the house. Just open, dog hears and comes in easily. Love it!
Great Product
By Jacob T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was great and the picture was flawless. I was worried about the picture, but they did a great job and it was very quick.

PHOTO DOG TREAT JAR
By Ronald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duvall, WA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over the internet for a dog treat jar and found this one. Ordered at 10pm Sunday night and it was shipped by 10am Monday morning. I was worried about how nice it would be as it was personalized, had a photo but was made so quickly. Arrived two days later and IT IS FANTASTIC! WOW! Great jar and the photo and printing are all under the glaze. Beautifully done! How could they do it so fast, but it is a 10 star rating!!!!! Shipped double boxed and is a great jar with a lid that has a gasket to keep the contents fresh. My only words of advice are after you download the photo (which only takes seconds) you then have your choice of 4 lines that you can type to go on the jar. Be aware that it does not mean one line per side, top and bottom. It is 4 sentences that run around the jar so for example on the top above the dog bone and picture, your 4 sentences run along the top, one after another and then repeat themselves around all sides (look at the pic closely and you will see what I mean). Not a bad thing at all and the type style changes so it looks great. Truly a must for a great counter dog treat jar. This is a great jar and hats off to personalization mall for their lightening fast production, easy to use web site and great shipping!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 21, 2011
Treat jar arrived quickly and looks great!
treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 7, 2013
excellent product, enjoyed by recipient would order again
Wonderful Dog Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - November 23, 2011
The shipping was quick and the items was exactly as shown. The picture and presentation were wonderful! Great job!1!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved