Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
~Cheryl - KS

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Photo Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Dog Treat Jar - Throw Me A Bone - 10724
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE it!
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for friends. It is charming. But beyond that customer service was amazing. When I received my package the lid was broken. They sent me out a new...everything the next day. Very pleased with my whole experience and will be shopping here again!
Great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - September 21, 2012
Good quality, great job with picture, etc. I recommend this Company without reservation.
Awesome Pawsome!
By Sonya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely happy with this personalized treat jar! The photo turned out wonderful, the font is nice, the container size is perfect to hold favorite treats for my furry-princess. Very happy with the service and timely manner in which this item arrived. Couldn't be happier!
Who ever thought of this product was a genius !!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these jars. I've had kids pictures on one and the other two with dog pictures. All three came out fantastic. Pictures were perfect, the jar is nice and heavy, nothing cheap about this product at all. I know I will be ordering more in the future. You can use any picture you want, it is a great keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORSYTH, MO) - December 23, 2011
We actually purchased this as an urn for our dog. I love that I was able to put her picture on it and personalize it, with things that reminded me of her. The quality is great I would definitely recomend purchasing this!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 21, 2011
Treat jar arrived quickly and looks great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 2, 2011
This was a gift for a friend's dog. It turned out so great that I just ordered another one for my sister's dog (along with a matching mat).
Wonderful Dog Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - November 23, 2011
The shipping was quick and the items was exactly as shown. The picture and presentation were wonderful! Great job!1!
Excellent quality
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Gave it as a gift and they loved it too. Really beautiful. Personalization came out great.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Island, WA) - September 9, 2011
Love the dog treat jar!!! It is just like preview shows. Dog even knows the sound of jar opening already. Jar is nice quality and lid fits snug to keep treat smell in. Looks cute enough to leave it out on the counter. We have our jar right next to the door to get the dog in the house. Just open, dog hears and comes in easily. Love it!
Great Product
By Jacob T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was great and the picture was flawless. I was worried about the picture, but they did a great job and it was very quick.

Almost Perfect
By Mario M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The treat jars arrived in perfect condition, they look very nice, except the phrases at the bottom were not edited and placed upside down instead of upright.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved