Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this travel bag. Nice soft leather with wide opening so you can see the contents. Only improvement I would suggest would be tread color option.
Another Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is awesome. Love the soft, quality leather. This was another winner - Dad loved his father's day toiletry bag. Thanks personalization mall for another quality product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Very good quality ,love love love it!
Great toiletry bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 27, 2013
We purchased these for Christmas gifts for two of our sons, ages 26 and 23. They both have very good taste and like "quality" things, and they love them. The leather is very soft, and the bag stands up and stays open which is a great feature.
Great gift for my Dad for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
My dad needed a new toiletry bag and I wanted it to be unique since I purchased it for Father's Day. It was a huge success!!!
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his bag. Only uses it when we travel. He loves how it opens up.
Well Made Travel Bag
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality bag and very handy that the top stays open for easy access.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
Great travel piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2012
Bought this as a surprise for my husband as he's been complaining about his old one for years. He was pleasantly surprised and loved that it had his initials on it.
Looks Great!!!!
By monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give my husband his new bag on his birthday!!!Everything I expected! Thanks. The wife.
Striking Bag
By William P. (Canada) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed by the stunning character of this toiletry bag. The leather is incredibly soft and durable at the same time. It's definitely a travel essential!
Excellent Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 10, 2012
I bought this bag for my husband, who uses it on trips for business and for trips to the gym. He is very impressed with the look of the bag and with the size--it holds all of his toiletries.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved