Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
~ -

Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his bag. Only uses it when we travel. He loves how it opens up.
Great toiletry bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 27, 2013
We purchased these for Christmas gifts for two of our sons, ages 26 and 23. They both have very good taste and like "quality" things, and they love them. The leather is very soft, and the bag stands up and stays open which is a great feature.
Great travel piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2012
Bought this as a surprise for my husband as he's been complaining about his old one for years. He was pleasantly surprised and loved that it had his initials on it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Very good quality ,love love love it!
Excellent Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 10, 2012
I bought this bag for my husband, who uses it on trips for business and for trips to the gym. He is very impressed with the look of the bag and with the size--it holds all of his toiletries.
Looks Great!!!!
By monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give my husband his new bag on his birthday!!!Everything I expected! Thanks. The wife.
Striking Bag
By William P. (Canada) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed by the stunning character of this toiletry bag. The leather is incredibly soft and durable at the same time. It's definitely a travel essential!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
Another Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is awesome. Love the soft, quality leather. This was another winner - Dad loved his father's day toiletry bag. Thanks personalization mall for another quality product.
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this travel bag. Nice soft leather with wide opening so you can see the contents. Only improvement I would suggest would be tread color option.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
The leather was incredible quality. Great product. Exceeded expectations.
Recipient loved it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved