Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - June 8, 2012
I just got this product for my bf it was a nice.one thing i dint like it inside
It look cheap.but the leather has good quality
good quality
By Ritu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
not only does it look good it has good space also. quality of the leather is nice, its a little bigger for my preference
Wonderful bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 7, 2012
Love it! More impressive than I thought it would be!
Toiletry Bag
By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I am always pleased with what I receive. The quality is great! I think my husband will love this bag. It has the leather smell which I love and the personalizing is perfect - not too big not too small and it's good quality.
Loved the bag
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Great shipping. Wonderful gift box.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray , TN) - January 30, 2012
Great quality item, the leather looks expensive, the embroidery was perfect, slightly smaller than was expected.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2013
Present for my boyfriend who does a lot of business travelling. Great product, turned out very nice. Smaller then I expected it to be.
Small
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the bag, it's just smaller than I was expecting..... and the way it closes doesnt allow u to put as much stuff in it
Excellent Bag
By michelle B. (culver city, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits all (and I mean all) of my manicure accessories when I am travelling for business and even vacation. Soft leather and my initials came out great in the personalization!
Good quality and look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - September 9, 2016
Looks very nice and sturdy. The leather looks good, and the bag looks durable.
Great toiletry bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 27, 2013
We purchased these for Christmas gifts for two of our sons, ages 26 and 23. They both have very good taste and like "quality" things, and they love them. The leather is very soft, and the bag stands up and stays open which is a great feature.
Well Made Travel Bag
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality bag and very handy that the top stays open for easy access.
Another Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is awesome. Love the soft, quality leather. This was another winner - Dad loved his father's day toiletry bag. Thanks personalization mall for another quality product.
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this travel bag. Nice soft leather with wide opening so you can see the contents. Only improvement I would suggest would be tread color option.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 29, 2014
The quality was great and the monogramming excellent
Leather pouch
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected, genuine leather smell. Soft, monogrammed in the right spot. Gift receiver thought it was perfect. Size was good too
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his bag. Only uses it when we travel. He loves how it opens up.
Great gift for my Dad for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
My dad needed a new toiletry bag and I wanted it to be unique since I purchased it for Father's Day. It was a huge success!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Very good quality ,love love love it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
The leather was incredible quality. Great product. Exceeded expectations.
Recipient loved it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
Striking Bag
By William P. (Canada) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed by the stunning character of this toiletry bag. The leather is incredibly soft and durable at the same time. It's definitely a travel essential!
Looks Great!!!!
By monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give my husband his new bag on his birthday!!!Everything I expected! Thanks. The wife.
Great travel piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2012
Bought this as a surprise for my husband as he's been complaining about his old one for years. He was pleasantly surprised and loved that it had his initials on it.
Excellent Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 10, 2012
I bought this bag for my husband, who uses it on trips for business and for trips to the gym. He is very impressed with the look of the bag and with the size--it holds all of his toiletries.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved