Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
    ~Bill - OH

    Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Black Leather Shaving Kit
    By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality shaving kit bag that I got for my sons birthday. It is very nice and very well made. I love having the embroidery on it as well, makes it a little more classy. Thank you.
    Great gift for my Dad for Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
    My dad needed a new toiletry bag and I wanted it to be unique since I purchased it for Father's Day. It was a huge success!!!
    Nice
    By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his bag. Only uses it when we travel. He loves how it opens up.
    Well Made Travel Bag
    By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality bag and very handy that the top stays open for easy access.
    Great toiletry bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 27, 2013
    We purchased these for Christmas gifts for two of our sons, ages 26 and 23. They both have very good taste and like "quality" things, and they love them. The leather is very soft, and the bag stands up and stays open which is a great feature.
    Love it!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always great products and turnaround time.
    Thanks!
    Early Christmas shopping
    By Celia M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these for each of my sons for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality of the bag.It's very roomy and will be great for holding their toiletries when they travel. The zipper appears to be sturdy. I expect that my boys will be very happy when they open their unique Christmas gifts. It's nice to get my Christmas shopping started. This will be a hit!
    Great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 20, 2013
    I was very pleased with this travel bag. Nice soft leather with wide opening so you can see the contents. Only improvement I would suggest would be tread color option.
    Great!!
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and very roomy
    Another Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
    Product is awesome. Love the soft, quality leather. This was another winner - Dad loved his father's day toiletry bag. Thanks personalization mall for another quality product.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
    Very good quality ,love love love it!
    Looks Great!!!!
    By monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give my husband his new bag on his birthday!!!Everything I expected! Thanks. The wife.
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
    Our son is preparing to leave for college this year. We purchased this toiletry bag for a graduation gift. The initials monogrammed on the side look very nice and add a nice personalized touch.
    very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2013
    Its good quality leather and opens nicely.
    Striking Bag
    By William P. (Canada) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite impressed by the stunning character of this toiletry bag. The leather is incredibly soft and durable at the same time. It's definitely a travel essential!
    Perfect gift for the man who has everything!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved his personalized holiday gift. Excellent quality! The monogram is perfect, great gift idea! The bag actually opens up and has quite a bit of room for toiletries. I would highly recommend this bag and would order it again.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maylene, AL) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered this gift for Christmas thinking it was a decent gift. I was really surprised when it arrived to see how nice it really is!
    great gift
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered many times and never dissappointed.
    Very very sharp
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a co worker that retired. He is planning on doing alot of traveling and he loved this travel bag. The personalization looked perfect in every way. I was proud to give this to him.
    Excellent Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 10, 2012
    I bought this bag for my husband, who uses it on trips for business and for trips to the gym. He is very impressed with the look of the bag and with the size--it holds all of his toiletries.
    Fantastic Buy
    By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An early Christmas gift for my husband. he will definitely like this! its well made and as described.
    It holds lots of stuff.
    Great travel piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2012
    Bought this as a surprise for my husband as he's been complaining about his old one for years. He was pleasantly surprised and loved that it had his initials on it.
    Excellent quality
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this toiletry bag. Fine quality.
    Wonderful bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 7, 2012
    Love it! More impressive than I thought it would be!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
    I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
    Toiletry Bag
    By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I am always pleased with what I receive. The quality is great! I think my husband will love this bag. It has the leather smell which I love and the personalizing is perfect - not too big not too small and it's good quality.
    Loved the bag
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bag. Great shipping. Wonderful gift box.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
    This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
    Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
    The leather was incredible quality. Great product. Exceeded expectations.
    Recipient loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased.....the guys really liked these...very well made.
    Dopp kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2011
    Excellent travel bag which is light weight but also sturdy and attractive. The monogram is a nice touch and all bags were delivered on time as promised.
    Mens Toiletry bag
    By Raelene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this gift.....the engraving was very good and the leather quality of this bag is superb.....he loved it and will have it for years......thanks so much !!!!
    Classy and practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 17, 2011
    This bag looks great and is very functional and practical. The leather is good quality and the monogramming looks great!
    Excellent Bag
    By michelle B. (culver city, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fits all (and I mean all) of my manicure accessories when I am travelling for business and even vacation. Soft leather and my initials came out great in the personalization!
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Present for my boyfriend who does a lot of business travelling. Great product, turned out very nice. Smaller then I expected it to be.
    nice quality
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wanted a mens toiletry bag as a gift. found this one - very happy with quality
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 6, 2013
    I bought this for a christmas gift. It's the perfect size for a man to travel with. I thought that the leather would have been a little thicker and better quality. But overall, perfect gift.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
    The toiletry bag was nice but smaller than the picture. The stitching was nice and even the quality of leather was nice but for the price the bag should have been larger. I recommend Personalized Mall put the measurements with this item or to let the buyer know item is smaller than picture.
    good quality
    By Ritu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not only does it look good it has good space also. quality of the leather is nice, its a little bigger for my preference
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved