Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great travel piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2012
    Bought this as a surprise for my husband as he's been complaining about his old one for years. He was pleasantly surprised and loved that it had his initials on it.
    Excellent quality
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this toiletry bag. Fine quality.
    Wonderful bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 7, 2012
    Love it! More impressive than I thought it would be!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
    I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
    Toiletry Bag
    By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I am always pleased with what I receive. The quality is great! I think my husband will love this bag. It has the leather smell which I love and the personalizing is perfect - not too big not too small and it's good quality.
    Loved the bag
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bag. Great shipping. Wonderful gift box.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
    This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
    Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
    The leather was incredible quality. Great product. Exceeded expectations.
    Recipient loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased.....the guys really liked these...very well made.
    Dopp kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2011
    Excellent travel bag which is light weight but also sturdy and attractive. The monogram is a nice touch and all bags were delivered on time as promised.
    Mens Toiletry bag
    By Raelene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this gift.....the engraving was very good and the leather quality of this bag is superb.....he loved it and will have it for years......thanks so much !!!!
    Classy and practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 17, 2011
    This bag looks great and is very functional and practical. The leather is good quality and the monogramming looks great!
    Excellent Bag
    By michelle B. (culver city, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fits all (and I mean all) of my manicure accessories when I am travelling for business and even vacation. Soft leather and my initials came out great in the personalization!
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Present for my boyfriend who does a lot of business travelling. Great product, turned out very nice. Smaller then I expected it to be.
    nice quality
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wanted a mens toiletry bag as a gift. found this one - very happy with quality
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 6, 2013
    I bought this for a christmas gift. It's the perfect size for a man to travel with. I thought that the leather would have been a little thicker and better quality. But overall, perfect gift.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
    The toiletry bag was nice but smaller than the picture. The stitching was nice and even the quality of leather was nice but for the price the bag should have been larger. I recommend Personalized Mall put the measurements with this item or to let the buyer know item is smaller than picture.
    good quality
    By Ritu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not only does it look good it has good space also. quality of the leather is nice, its a little bigger for my preference
    Small
    By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the bag, it's just smaller than I was expecting..... and the way it closes doesnt allow u to put as much stuff in it
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray , TN) - January 30, 2012
    Great quality item, the leather looks expensive, the embroidery was perfect, slightly smaller than was expected.
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - June 8, 2012
    I just got this product for my bf it was a nice.one thing i dint like it inside
    It look cheap.but the leather has good quality
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 13, 2013
    I was disappointed with this toiletry bag especially given the price point (and even a little embarrassed when the recipient opened it up). The leather is supple, but the bag itself is small. The white embroidered block lettering is stark against the black and cheapens the look. The other items I purchased were fun and price appropriate (personalized welcome mat, cotton afghan); I should have stopped there.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved