Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Buy
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An early Christmas gift for my husband. he will definitely like this! its well made and as described.
It holds lots of stuff.
Great travel piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2012
Bought this as a surprise for my husband as he's been complaining about his old one for years. He was pleasantly surprised and loved that it had his initials on it.
Excellent quality
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this toiletry bag. Fine quality.
Wonderful bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 7, 2012
Love it! More impressive than I thought it would be!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
Toiletry Bag
By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I am always pleased with what I receive. The quality is great! I think my husband will love this bag. It has the leather smell which I love and the personalizing is perfect - not too big not too small and it's good quality.
Loved the bag
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Great shipping. Wonderful gift box.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
The leather was incredible quality. Great product. Exceeded expectations.
Recipient loved it.
Great Gift
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased.....the guys really liked these...very well made.
Dopp kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2011
Excellent travel bag which is light weight but also sturdy and attractive. The monogram is a nice touch and all bags were delivered on time as promised.
Mens Toiletry bag
By Raelene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift.....the engraving was very good and the leather quality of this bag is superb.....he loved it and will have it for years......thanks so much !!!!
Classy and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 17, 2011
This bag looks great and is very functional and practical. The leather is good quality and the monogramming looks great!
Excellent Bag
By michelle B. (culver city, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits all (and I mean all) of my manicure accessories when I am travelling for business and even vacation. Soft leather and my initials came out great in the personalization!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2013
Present for my boyfriend who does a lot of business travelling. Great product, turned out very nice. Smaller then I expected it to be.
nice quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a mens toiletry bag as a gift. found this one - very happy with quality
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 6, 2013
I bought this for a christmas gift. It's the perfect size for a man to travel with. I thought that the leather would have been a little thicker and better quality. But overall, perfect gift.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
The toiletry bag was nice but smaller than the picture. The stitching was nice and even the quality of leather was nice but for the price the bag should have been larger. I recommend Personalized Mall put the measurements with this item or to let the buyer know item is smaller than picture.
good quality
By Ritu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
not only does it look good it has good space also. quality of the leather is nice, its a little bigger for my preference
Small
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the bag, it's just smaller than I was expecting..... and the way it closes doesnt allow u to put as much stuff in it
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray , TN) - January 30, 2012
Great quality item, the leather looks expensive, the embroidery was perfect, slightly smaller than was expected.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - June 8, 2012
I just got this product for my bf it was a nice.one thing i dint like it inside
It look cheap.but the leather has good quality
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 13, 2013
I was disappointed with this toiletry bag especially given the price point (and even a little embarrassed when the recipient opened it up). The leather is supple, but the bag itself is small. The white embroidered block lettering is stark against the black and cheapens the look. The other items I purchased were fun and price appropriate (personalized welcome mat, cotton afghan); I should have stopped there.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved