Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
    ~Amy - SC

    Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased.....the guys really liked these...very well made.
    Dopp kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2011
    Excellent travel bag which is light weight but also sturdy and attractive. The monogram is a nice touch and all bags were delivered on time as promised.
    Mens Toiletry bag
    By Raelene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this gift.....the engraving was very good and the leather quality of this bag is superb.....he loved it and will have it for years......thanks so much !!!!
    Classy and practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 17, 2011
    This bag looks great and is very functional and practical. The leather is good quality and the monogramming looks great!
    Excellent Bag
    By michelle B. (culver city, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fits all (and I mean all) of my manicure accessories when I am travelling for business and even vacation. Soft leather and my initials came out great in the personalization!
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Present for my boyfriend who does a lot of business travelling. Great product, turned out very nice. Smaller then I expected it to be.
    nice quality
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wanted a mens toiletry bag as a gift. found this one - very happy with quality
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 6, 2013
    I bought this for a christmas gift. It's the perfect size for a man to travel with. I thought that the leather would have been a little thicker and better quality. But overall, perfect gift.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
    The toiletry bag was nice but smaller than the picture. The stitching was nice and even the quality of leather was nice but for the price the bag should have been larger. I recommend Personalized Mall put the measurements with this item or to let the buyer know item is smaller than picture.
    good quality
    By Ritu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not only does it look good it has good space also. quality of the leather is nice, its a little bigger for my preference
    Small
    By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the bag, it's just smaller than I was expecting..... and the way it closes doesnt allow u to put as much stuff in it
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray , TN) - January 30, 2012
    Great quality item, the leather looks expensive, the embroidery was perfect, slightly smaller than was expected.
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - June 8, 2012
    I just got this product for my bf it was a nice.one thing i dint like it inside
    It look cheap.but the leather has good quality
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 13, 2013
    I was disappointed with this toiletry bag especially given the price point (and even a little embarrassed when the recipient opened it up). The leather is supple, but the bag itself is small. The white embroidered block lettering is stark against the black and cheapens the look. The other items I purchased were fun and price appropriate (personalized welcome mat, cotton afghan); I should have stopped there.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved