Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
~Janet - IA

Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 7, 2012
Love it! More impressive than I thought it would be!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
Toiletry Bag
By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I am always pleased with what I receive. The quality is great! I think my husband will love this bag. It has the leather smell which I love and the personalizing is perfect - not too big not too small and it's good quality.
Loved the bag
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Great shipping. Wonderful gift box.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
The leather was incredible quality. Great product. Exceeded expectations.
Recipient loved it.
Great Gift
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased.....the guys really liked these...very well made.
Dopp kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2011
Excellent travel bag which is light weight but also sturdy and attractive. The monogram is a nice touch and all bags were delivered on time as promised.
Mens Toiletry bag
By Raelene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift.....the engraving was very good and the leather quality of this bag is superb.....he loved it and will have it for years......thanks so much !!!!
Classy and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 17, 2011
This bag looks great and is very functional and practical. The leather is good quality and the monogramming looks great!
Excellent Bag
By michelle B. (culver city, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits all (and I mean all) of my manicure accessories when I am travelling for business and even vacation. Soft leather and my initials came out great in the personalization!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved