Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Black Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Personalized Toiletry Bag - Black Leather - 10728
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased.....the guys really liked these...very well made.
Dopp kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2011
Excellent travel bag which is light weight but also sturdy and attractive. The monogram is a nice touch and all bags were delivered on time as promised.
Mens Toiletry bag
By Raelene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift.....the engraving was very good and the leather quality of this bag is superb.....he loved it and will have it for years......thanks so much !!!!
Classy and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 17, 2011
This bag looks great and is very functional and practical. The leather is good quality and the monogramming looks great!
Black Leather Shaving Kit
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality shaving kit bag that I got for my sons birthday. It is very nice and very well made. I love having the embroidery on it as well, makes it a little more classy. Thank you.
nice quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a mens toiletry bag as a gift. found this one - very happy with quality
Love it!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great products and turnaround time.
Thanks!
Early Christmas shopping
By Celia M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my sons for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality of the bag.It's very roomy and will be great for holding their toiletries when they travel. The zipper appears to be sturdy. I expect that my boys will be very happy when they open their unique Christmas gifts. It's nice to get my Christmas shopping started. This will be a hit!
Great!!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very roomy
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
Our son is preparing to leave for college this year. We purchased this toiletry bag for a graduation gift. The initials monogrammed on the side look very nice and add a nice personalized touch.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2013
Its good quality leather and opens nicely.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 13, 2013
I was disappointed with this toiletry bag especially given the price point (and even a little embarrassed when the recipient opened it up). The leather is supple, but the bag itself is small. The white embroidered block lettering is stark against the black and cheapens the look. The other items I purchased were fun and price appropriate (personalized welcome mat, cotton afghan); I should have stopped there.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 6, 2013
I bought this for a christmas gift. It's the perfect size for a man to travel with. I thought that the leather would have been a little thicker and better quality. But overall, perfect gift.
Perfect gift for the man who has everything!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his personalized holiday gift. Excellent quality! The monogram is perfect, great gift idea! The bag actually opens up and has quite a bit of room for toiletries. I would highly recommend this bag and would order it again.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maylene, AL) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this gift for Christmas thinking it was a decent gift. I was really surprised when it arrived to see how nice it really is!
great gift
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered many times and never dissappointed.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
The toiletry bag was nice but smaller than the picture. The stitching was nice and even the quality of leather was nice but for the price the bag should have been larger. I recommend Personalized Mall put the measurements with this item or to let the buyer know item is smaller than picture.
Very very sharp
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a co worker that retired. He is planning on doing alot of traveling and he loved this travel bag. The personalization looked perfect in every way. I was proud to give this to him.
Fantastic Buy
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An early Christmas gift for my husband. he will definitely like this! its well made and as described.
It holds lots of stuff.
Excellent quality
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this toiletry bag. Fine quality.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - June 8, 2012
I just got this product for my bf it was a nice.one thing i dint like it inside
It look cheap.but the leather has good quality
good quality
By Ritu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
not only does it look good it has good space also. quality of the leather is nice, its a little bigger for my preference
Wonderful bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 7, 2012
Love it! More impressive than I thought it would be!
Toiletry Bag
By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I am always pleased with what I receive. The quality is great! I think my husband will love this bag. It has the leather smell which I love and the personalizing is perfect - not too big not too small and it's good quality.
Loved the bag
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Great shipping. Wonderful gift box.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray , TN) - January 30, 2012
Great quality item, the leather looks expensive, the embroidery was perfect, slightly smaller than was expected.
Small
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the bag, it's just smaller than I was expecting..... and the way it closes doesnt allow u to put as much stuff in it
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2013
Present for my boyfriend who does a lot of business travelling. Great product, turned out very nice. Smaller then I expected it to be.
Excellent Bag
By michelle B. (culver city, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits all (and I mean all) of my manicure accessories when I am travelling for business and even vacation. Soft leather and my initials came out great in the personalization!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
The leather was incredible quality. Great product. Exceeded expectations.
Recipient loved it.
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this travel bag. Nice soft leather with wide opening so you can see the contents. Only improvement I would suggest would be tread color option.
Another Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is awesome. Love the soft, quality leather. This was another winner - Dad loved his father's day toiletry bag. Thanks personalization mall for another quality product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Very good quality ,love love love it!
Great toiletry bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 27, 2013
We purchased these for Christmas gifts for two of our sons, ages 26 and 23. They both have very good taste and like "quality" things, and they love them. The leather is very soft, and the bag stands up and stays open which is a great feature.
Great gift for my Dad for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014
My dad needed a new toiletry bag and I wanted it to be unique since I purchased it for Father's Day. It was a huge success!!!
Nice
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his bag. Only uses it when we travel. He loves how it opens up.
Well Made Travel Bag
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality bag and very handy that the top stays open for easy access.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 9, 2012
I really liked the texture of the leather and it was just the perfect size for my boyfriends travel items.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012
This bag was perfect, just what i thought it would be. Good quality, very durable and just the right size! My husband loves it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Love the material and bag itself. The monogram looks good too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved