Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
    ~Cheryl - KS

    In Memory Personalized Scented Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Candles - In Memory - 10733
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Dorado Springs, MO) - February 11, 2012
    I got this for my best friend of 10 years, I also bought one for her father and her sister because they had a family member pass away. This was better than flowers which is a lovely tribute but everyone gives flowers and let's face it they always die, I wanted something they could hold onto forever. Just a little something to look at now and then and remember. I had it personalized but what surprised me is that I got to choose the saying, that was the best part because it was very personal and special. They are beautiful! Beautifully wrapped, and they smell amazing! Thanks so much for making a difficult time a little easier. I will be back!
    lavender memory Candle
    By LAURA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my living room mantle where I have my daughter and many momentos of hers. It smells wonderful and comes so beautiful I will not light it but I have it sitting up there looking as beautiful as she was before she died. I would but more If I had room!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 3, 2012
    Love the candle. It's beautiful.
    Peaceful and calming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - January 14, 2012
    My sister was given two months to live after being diagnosed with Stage IV pancreatic cancer. She passed away nearly to the day. My brother and I were having a hard time with her passing and I ordered the mulberry candles inscribed and small canvases and am so pleased. The quality of workmanship and colors are a credit to the craftsman you have working for you. We light our candles while reading the Bible and other inspirational books and we are at peace once again. Thank you for such wonderful products.
    Memory Candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 30, 2011
    Sent this candle to a friend after she lost both her Mom and Dad within one month of each other. She really liked the candle. Loves the Mulberry sent and the inscription.
    In Memory candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 30, 2011
    The candle was MUCH bigger than I expected and it was a beautiful and well received gift to my dad and aunts and uncles after my grandmother passed away.
    review 11/21/2011
    By Jeroice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello,

    I took my gift down to NC to sisters gravesite this weekend that passed unfortunately about 3 months ago. Personally, the candle was very sentimental and touching with lasting affect and did what it was designed to....I think my sister liked the candle as well. It is arrived as expected in the mail and probably will be ordering from consumer in the future. Thanks for helping through painful times...J Lewiston MAine
    A beautiful addition to my wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 11, 2011
    My cousin (bridesmaid) unfortunately lost her battle with cancer a week before my wedding. I wanted to set up a memorial table for her and this candle was perfect. I was afraid the personalization would be on the candle and would melt away with the flame, but it is on the glass so her twin sister can keep it as a momento forever. I felt like my cousin was definitely there in spirit.
    Beautiful Remembrance
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After my uncle passed, I had this candle sent to his daughter, my cousin. She loved it. She liked the sentiment onit plus the fact that her father's name and years were on it.And she loved the aroma...even unlit.
    memory candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - December 4, 2013
    very nicely boxed and presented for a memory candle. I haven't burned the candle yet but it appears to have a pleasant aroma.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 22, 2013
    This is a Great Product and a GREAT Gift. The printing is great and the shipping is extremely fast. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    We had this sent to the funeral home of a friend that lost his 23 yr. old son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - March 5, 2012
    The candle was sent directly to the funeral home in time for the first showing. It was less expensive than flowers and the family placed it in front of the video. They were very emotional and appreciated something they could keep and remember him with love by lighting of this candle on special occasions.
    Lettering a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 24, 2011
    I was so glad to find a memorial candle gift that I could have personalized. It was the perfect gift. Only issue was that the lettering was a little on the small side.
    Looks nice but the candle doesn't burn well
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 27, 2012
    We have tried 3 of the 7 we ordered and the flame is always going out. They need to make the wick taller.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved