Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Memory Personalized Scented Candle customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Candles - In Memory - 10733
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 3, 2012
Love the candle. It's beautiful.
Peaceful and calming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - January 14, 2012
My sister was given two months to live after being diagnosed with Stage IV pancreatic cancer. She passed away nearly to the day. My brother and I were having a hard time with her passing and I ordered the mulberry candles inscribed and small canvases and am so pleased. The quality of workmanship and colors are a credit to the craftsman you have working for you. We light our candles while reading the Bible and other inspirational books and we are at peace once again. Thank you for such wonderful products.
Memory Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 30, 2011
Sent this candle to a friend after she lost both her Mom and Dad within one month of each other. She really liked the candle. Loves the Mulberry sent and the inscription.
In Memory candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 30, 2011
The candle was MUCH bigger than I expected and it was a beautiful and well received gift to my dad and aunts and uncles after my grandmother passed away.
review 11/21/2011
By Jeroice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,

I took my gift down to NC to sisters gravesite this weekend that passed unfortunately about 3 months ago. Personally, the candle was very sentimental and touching with lasting affect and did what it was designed to....I think my sister liked the candle as well. It is arrived as expected in the mail and probably will be ordering from consumer in the future. Thanks for helping through painful times...J Lewiston MAine
A beautiful addition to my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 11, 2011
My cousin (bridesmaid) unfortunately lost her battle with cancer a week before my wedding. I wanted to set up a memorial table for her and this candle was perfect. I was afraid the personalization would be on the candle and would melt away with the flame, but it is on the glass so her twin sister can keep it as a momento forever. I felt like my cousin was definitely there in spirit.
Beautiful Remembrance
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my uncle passed, I had this candle sent to his daughter, my cousin. She loved it. She liked the sentiment onit plus the fact that her father's name and years were on it.And she loved the aroma...even unlit.
memory candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - December 4, 2013
very nicely boxed and presented for a memory candle. I haven't burned the candle yet but it appears to have a pleasant aroma.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 22, 2013
This is a Great Product and a GREAT Gift. The printing is great and the shipping is extremely fast. I would recommend this product to everyone.
We had this sent to the funeral home of a friend that lost his 23 yr. old son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - March 5, 2012
The candle was sent directly to the funeral home in time for the first showing. It was less expensive than flowers and the family placed it in front of the video. They were very emotional and appreciated something they could keep and remember him with love by lighting of this candle on special occasions.
Lettering a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 24, 2011
I was so glad to find a memorial candle gift that I could have personalized. It was the perfect gift. Only issue was that the lettering was a little on the small side.
Looks nice but the candle doesn't burn well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 27, 2012
We have tried 3 of the 7 we ordered and the flame is always going out. They need to make the wick taller.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved