Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
    ~David and Lisa - VA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Eryn M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The candle smelled amazing and the picture and saying looked great! My mom loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
    Great Gift
    By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
    Great Gift
    By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out really well and arrived very quickly.
    This candle smells great!
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the candle overall...the jar with the ribbon is very pretty and it smells great! My complaint is the quality of the picture! I sent them a high resolution picture from a photographer. I ordered FIVE of these and the photo quality was not up to my expectations. It was a little blurred. I called Customer Service and they had me send a photo of the candle. Their response was....."That meets our quality control and they would not change it." Also, one of the photo stickers was not applied to the candle straight. I was able to peel it off and fix it, but I will definitely not order photo products from this company again.
    Great gift
    By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty in person and my sister loved it.
    Candle is Huge! Smells Great! Touches Hearts!!
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can not get enough of these! They are done perfect!!! Makes wonderful gifts!
    Candles are much bigger than in picture!
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can smell the candle before you open the box! You do such a great job and it has meant allot to people who have lost their loved ones. Your shipping is always so fast!! These are just BEAUTIFUL! I have ordered so many!!!
    Such a Great Job! As Always...
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many different poses and mailed to relatives of my daughter I lost....Everyone loves them! Most of all, I do! Shipping is always excellent also....
    Incredible!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
    I have ordered quite a few things this year and EVERYTHING exceeds my expectations! Fast shipping and quality products! Will come back again and again
    Beautiful Candle!!!
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much bigger than how it looks in the picture!!
    Smells sooo good! The pictures turn out great. I have already ordered 2 more and still have more to order....Great gifts and very personal....
    Great idea!
    By La Tecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks awesome, I know my BFF is going to love it!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - October 17, 2012
    LOVED IT SO MUCH, I HAVE ORDERED TWO MORE ( ONE FOR MY BEST FIEND AND ONE FOR MY
    GRANDDAUGHTRER'S 26TH B-DAY. I LOVE YOUR SITE - THE GIFTS I GIVER ARE UNIQUE AND THE QUALITY IS A-ONE.
    Loved it !
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done candle.Loved that I could design my own image to make this gift really special for my daughter.Great service,will order again soon!
    Perfect!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great, practical gift for my no-nonsense mom. She loved it!
    Product features that you like
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a mother's day gift for my mom. she loved it & She loved the picture of her grand kids as babies. She don't wanna use it now. :-)
    Scentilating Scent!
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loves candles and to have one personalized as a gift from the family was a beautiful gift in her eyes. Thanks for the wonderful gift idea!
    loveeeeeeeee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - February 21, 2012
    just love it..this is my 3th one
    photo candle
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Loved it. Was a bit bigger than I thought. Was a little pricey. Loved the way it turned out. I used a picture that had her father and two daughters. Have not been disappointed yet. Thank you PM!!!
    photo candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Much larger than expected. Very nice ribbon and box.
    Great resolution for photograph.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - January 31, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for someone in CT. She received it in just a few days and it was packaged perfect! I will definitely order from here again. Very prompt, very high quality, very satisfied!
    Absolutely picture perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 2, 2012
    Loved the personalized scented candle. The personalization turned out perfectly and the candle smells simply delicious! A really great gift!!!
    candle
    By jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pretty
    Great Gift!
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this candle as a gift & they loved it. It is very well made, smells wonderful, & being able to personalize with your pics & words, makes it unique & a perfect gift.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 21, 2012
    This didn't meet my expectations because the picture I submitted was just cut to fit and glued to the outside of the glass. I could have done that myself.
    Too expensive.
    It was O.K.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 13, 2012
    The picture looks better than the product but it was O.K. I could have bought a large candle and glued a picture on myself so I think the price is a bit ridiculous because it looks homemade.
    not what i thought that it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - December 25, 2011
    Thought that the picture would be enclosed between glass I could of made it myself
    not picture perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 9, 2013
    when I received this item I have to admit to being slightly disappointed. The picture had both multiple air bubbles and a small pin size hole in it. Was able to smooth over most of the bubbles, but really expected more.
    love the candle
    By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the candle and it smells awesome
    WOW!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
    I can not believe how large this candle turned out to be! I anticipated it to be on the smaller side but I was so wrong! It's like the size of a jar candle from Yankee candle. The picture has a great quality as well as the writing. Smells beautiful too. The lavendar has a great "fresh" scent to it. Wonderful, wonderful gift!!!!
    Good stuff
    By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2013
    Really like this candle
    Positive
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done candle that provided that personal touch to my wedding gift!
    Arrived quickly and I would order from here again
    perfect
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This candle looks great & smells even better! Great buy!
    Excellent Idea
    By Kimberlee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent idea for my friends. I ordered all three scents and loved each one. The perfect size and the picture was just as shown on the order form. I am delighted.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 21, 2013
    I loved this when it came and the gift recipient loved it too. The candle is a good size. The scent (mulberry) is wonderful. The color is vibrant and rich. The sticker with the picture on it was where I thought I would be concerned based upon reviews I read. There was no need to worry. I think if you start with a good picture, you will get a good sticker. The price was fair.
    Awesome product
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybee, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Candle was a lot larger than I imagined, but it was beautiful!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
    Its a cute gift and size is also large
    Photo Gift
    By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Quality and Expedited Shipping.
    Awesome!
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a present for Mother's Day & she loved it!! It shipped really quickly & she loves the smell. I will definitely encourage anyone to buy this product. You won't be disappointed!!!
    Excellent gift!
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was wondering how well this would turn out but it is wonderful! The candle also smells very nice!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved