Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Candle with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 18, 2014
It was very quick and looked nice, however, I was a little disappointed because the photo was just taped on...I thought it was inserted in the glass of the candle.

But, the lady I bought it for liked it.
Positive
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done candle that provided that personal touch to my wedding gift!
Arrived quickly and I would order from here again
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 21, 2012
This didn't meet my expectations because the picture I submitted was just cut to fit and glued to the outside of the glass. I could have done that myself.
Too expensive.
Not the best
By Jon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered several items from here and everything has looked great! Unfortunately, the candle did not. The photo on the candle us just a sticker. It looks like a sticker too. It makes the candle look cheap ( which it isn't based on its cost). I would lean towards another personalized product than this candle.
Large & Fragile
By Michelle K U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle originally came completely shattered; it is much larger than you'd expect and oddly shaped. I called customer service and they asked me to send over a pic of the damage. They promptly sent a brand new one my way. The scent is strong and fruity, and the matching bow makes it perfect to give as a gift.
love the candle
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the candle and it smells awesome
Air Bubbles on the Photo
By Colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always been more than happy with the products I've ordered. This time, I was disappointed. The candle is very pretty and the shipping was fast. However the photo on the candle was not glued on very well. There was a giant air bubble covering my daughter's entire face. After pressing gently on the bubble for over an hour, I was able to flatten the picture somewhat, but there are still tiny air bubbles all over the photo. I just think more time and care is needed to glue on the photos.
Good stuff
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2013
Really like this candle
nice picture candle
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different for an 80 year old's birthday. This candle is very nice and I was happy with the quality.
It was O.K.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 13, 2012
The picture looks better than the product but it was O.K. I could have bought a large candle and glued a picture on myself so I think the price is a bit ridiculous because it looks homemade.
Love the Candles
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles were bigger then I anticipated. They smell great. Nice solid jar that they come in! Picture turned out great as well. Will definitely keep these in mind for other gifts!
A unique gift for a mom and grandmother
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this candle and another one (just different scent/color) for my mom, who's also the grandmother to my two boys. As soon as she saw the photo on each candle, she was immediately in love. They are bigger than I expected, and will last several months. These are definitely a unique gift combining the personalization factor with smell-good candles. Would definitely order again for my wife or mom again in the future.
Awesome!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for Mother's Day & she loved it!! It shipped really quickly & she loves the smell. I will definitely encourage anyone to buy this product. You won't be disappointed!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - January 14, 2014
This is the third candle I have bought from you. Each one was received with much joy. The candle is large and the picture always looks fantastic. You give ample room to write a message and the fragrance (I have been told) is so beautiful. I think I should buy a forth one for MYSELF! Just a wonderful product from a wonderful company.
perfect
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle looks great & smells even better! Great buy!
Excellent Idea
By Kimberlee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent idea for my friends. I ordered all three scents and loved each one. The perfect size and the picture was just as shown on the order form. I am delighted.
Photo Gift
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and Expedited Shipping.
Unique Gift
By Delta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture candle for my mother for Christmas, she was overjoyed! The candle has a wonderful scent, and is neatly packaged. It is a beautiful keepsake. I will be ordering again in the future.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Good gift for husband.
Beautiful gift
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift idea for Christmas. Once I received it, it became one of my favorites! Candle smells beautiful, shape is elegant, and the photo quality is excellent. Lovely gift idea that I will be purchasing again.
Very surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 24, 2014
I purchased this candle as a gift for my mom, thinking it was a small little votive size candle but it's actually quite big! I was happily surprised! This item turned out much better than I expected and it smells great too! I will definitely be using personalizationmall.com again!
Excellent gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wondering how well this would turn out but it is wonderful! The candle also smells very nice!
my sis loved it
By Brocha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister. she said the smell was great and she loved how the pic looked. thanks
Very surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 24, 2014
I purchased this candle as a gift for my mom, thinking it was a small little votive size candle but it's actually quite big! I was happily surprised! This item turned out much better than I expected and it smells great too! I will definitely be using personalizationmall.com again!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 21, 2013
I loved this when it came and the gift recipient loved it too. The candle is a good size. The scent (mulberry) is wonderful. The color is vibrant and rich. The sticker with the picture on it was where I thought I would be concerned based upon reviews I read. There was no need to worry. I think if you start with a good picture, you will get a good sticker. The price was fair.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
Perfect for the reciepient that you dont know what to get for! I gave it as a Easter gift! It was awesome! Way better than I thought it would turn out!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigerton, WI) - April 20, 2012
Totally worth the money. I bought this for my mother for mother's day with a picture of her kids on it. Turned out amazing and she is going to love it. I would recommend this for anyone. Will be purchasing again!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 14, 2012
I would definitely recommend this product to others. The candle smelled great and the picture turned out beautiful. So worth the money.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. I think it is an excellent personal gift to give to someone special in your life.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for someone in CT. She received it in just a few days and it was packaged perfect! I will definitely order from here again. Very prompt, very high quality, very satisfied!
Photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - February 27, 2012
Top quality great photo reproduction. Makes an interesting and different gift. Mom loved it.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 27, 2012
I ordered this for a friend, who loves candles. She absolutely loved the picture of her and her husband on it. Very nice gift, picture turned out very well. Thanks :)
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 16, 2013
The free shipping was quick, and the product came exactly how I'd hoped it would. I have ordered from this site several times and love it every time!!!
Awesome product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybee, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle was a lot larger than I imagined, but it was beautiful!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
Its a cute gift and size is also large
picture candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayre, PA) - January 7, 2013
fragrance was great picture turned out nice
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 19, 2012
I bought this for my mom and was very impressed with the service and how quickly I received it. I would definitely order again.
Wonderful gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this candle for my mother on Mother's Day. She's VERY difficult to buy for, but this worked out perfectly: simple, attractive, useful, and emblazoned with a picture of her family.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 5, 2012
As expected product! Good quality candle and good picture quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved