Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
~Catherine - FL

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 16, 2013
The free shipping was quick, and the product came exactly how I'd hoped it would. I have ordered from this site several times and love it every time!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 5, 2012
As expected product! Good quality candle and good picture quality.
picture candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayre, PA) - January 7, 2013
fragrance was great picture turned out nice
Photo Gift
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and Expedited Shipping.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - January 14, 2014
This is the third candle I have bought from you. Each one was received with much joy. The candle is large and the picture always looks fantastic. You give ample room to write a message and the fragrance (I have been told) is so beautiful. I think I should buy a forth one for MYSELF! Just a wonderful product from a wonderful company.
Excellent Idea
By Kimberlee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent idea for my friends. I ordered all three scents and loved each one. The perfect size and the picture was just as shown on the order form. I am delighted.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 21, 2013
I loved this when it came and the gift recipient loved it too. The candle is a good size. The scent (mulberry) is wonderful. The color is vibrant and rich. The sticker with the picture on it was where I thought I would be concerned based upon reviews I read. There was no need to worry. I think if you start with a good picture, you will get a good sticker. The price was fair.
perfect
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle looks great & smells even better! Great buy!
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 27, 2012
I ordered this for a friend, who loves candles. She absolutely loved the picture of her and her husband on it. Very nice gift, picture turned out very well. Thanks :)
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. I think it is an excellent personal gift to give to someone special in your life.
Photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - February 27, 2012
Top quality great photo reproduction. Makes an interesting and different gift. Mom loved it.
Great Gift!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this candle as a gift & they loved it. It is very well made, smells wonderful, & being able to personalize with your pics & words, makes it unique & a perfect gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for someone in CT. She received it in just a few days and it was packaged perfect! I will definitely order from here again. Very prompt, very high quality, very satisfied!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 19, 2012
I bought this for my mom and was very impressed with the service and how quickly I received it. I would definitely order again.
Wonderful gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this candle for my mother on Mother's Day. She's VERY difficult to buy for, but this worked out perfectly: simple, attractive, useful, and emblazoned with a picture of her family.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 14, 2012
I would definitely recommend this product to others. The candle smelled great and the picture turned out beautiful. So worth the money.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
Perfect for the reciepient that you dont know what to get for! I gave it as a Easter gift! It was awesome! Way better than I thought it would turn out!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigerton, WI) - April 20, 2012
Totally worth the money. I bought this for my mother for mother's day with a picture of her kids on it. Turned out amazing and she is going to love it. I would recommend this for anyone. Will be purchasing again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved