Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 2, 2012
Loved the personalized scented candle. The personalization turned out perfectly and the candle smells simply delicious! A really great gift!!!
WOW!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
I can not believe how large this candle turned out to be! I anticipated it to be on the smaller side but I was so wrong! It's like the size of a jar candle from Yankee candle. The picture has a great quality as well as the writing. Smells beautiful too. The lavendar has a great "fresh" scent to it. Wonderful, wonderful gift!!!!
Personalized scented glass candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 17, 2015
The candle looks exactly like the preview did when I placed my order. I was very happy with it. Thank you!
candle
By jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty
original gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towaco, NJ) - February 15, 2015
Very clever new way to showcase a picture
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - May 2, 2015
I absolutely love my candle! The picture is clear and fits perfectly on candle.
It was O.K.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 13, 2012
The picture looks better than the product but it was O.K. I could have bought a large candle and glued a picture on myself so I think the price is a bit ridiculous because it looks homemade.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 21, 2012
This didn't meet my expectations because the picture I submitted was just cut to fit and glued to the outside of the glass. I could have done that myself.
Too expensive.
Good stuff
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2013
Really like this candle
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 18, 2015
I order 3 for Mother's Day and loved them.
not picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 9, 2013
when I received this item I have to admit to being slightly disappointed. The picture had both multiple air bubbles and a small pin size hole in it. Was able to smooth over most of the bubbles, but really expected more.
not what i thought that it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - December 25, 2011
Thought that the picture would be enclosed between glass I could of made it myself
Not the best
By Jon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered several items from here and everything has looked great! Unfortunately, the candle did not. The photo on the candle us just a sticker. It looks like a sticker too. It makes the candle look cheap ( which it isn't based on its cost). I would lean towards another personalized product than this candle.
Air Bubbles on the Photo
By Colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always been more than happy with the products I've ordered. This time, I was disappointed. The candle is very pretty and the shipping was fast. However the photo on the candle was not glued on very well. There was a giant air bubble covering my daughter's entire face. After pressing gently on the bubble for over an hour, I was able to flatten the picture somewhat, but there are still tiny air bubbles all over the photo. I just think more time and care is needed to glue on the photos.
Positive
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done candle that provided that personal touch to my wedding gift!
Arrived quickly and I would order from here again
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
LOVE IT!
By WILLIAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIEVILLE, LA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I thought it would be and super high quality!
Love it
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson picked it for his mom for mothers day. Picture was nice and clear and fit perfectly. Looks really nice with the bow on it. Have not lit it yet, since he does not like to light candles!! But it smells and looks pretty by having it on the counter!!!! Very happy with this product. Ordering on site was very easy and came right on time.
nice picture candle
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different for an 80 year old's birthday. This candle is very nice and I was happy with the quality.
Beautiful Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 14, 2015
Bought this candle thinking it was small and over priced. I fhought I would regret it. However, when I opened the box, it was a beautiful nice size candle. It was a Mother's Day Gift and My mother loved it!
Love this candle
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle was much bigger than I expected it to be and it smelled amazing!
Candle with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 18, 2014
It was very quick and looked nice, however, I was a little disappointed because the photo was just taped on...I thought it was inserted in the glass of the candle.

But, the lady I bought it for liked it.
Large & Fragile
By Michelle K U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle originally came completely shattered; it is much larger than you'd expect and oddly shaped. I called customer service and they asked me to send over a pic of the damage. They promptly sent a brand new one my way. The scent is strong and fruity, and the matching bow makes it perfect to give as a gift.
A unique gift for a mom and grandmother
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this candle and another one (just different scent/color) for my mom, who's also the grandmother to my two boys. As soon as she saw the photo on each candle, she was immediately in love. They are bigger than I expected, and will last several months. These are definitely a unique gift combining the personalization factor with smell-good candles. Would definitely order again for my wife or mom again in the future.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 16, 2013
The free shipping was quick, and the product came exactly how I'd hoped it would. I have ordered from this site several times and love it every time!!!
Love the Candles
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles were bigger then I anticipated. They smell great. Nice solid jar that they come in! Picture turned out great as well. Will definitely keep these in mind for other gifts!
Awesome!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for Mother's Day & she loved it!! It shipped really quickly & she loves the smell. I will definitely encourage anyone to buy this product. You won't be disappointed!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 5, 2012
As expected product! Good quality candle and good picture quality.
picture candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayre, PA) - January 7, 2013
fragrance was great picture turned out nice
Excellent gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wondering how well this would turn out but it is wonderful! The candle also smells very nice!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 21, 2013
I loved this when it came and the gift recipient loved it too. The candle is a good size. The scent (mulberry) is wonderful. The color is vibrant and rich. The sticker with the picture on it was where I thought I would be concerned based upon reviews I read. There was no need to worry. I think if you start with a good picture, you will get a good sticker. The price was fair.
perfect
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle looks great & smells even better! Great buy!
Excellent Idea
By Kimberlee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent idea for my friends. I ordered all three scents and loved each one. The perfect size and the picture was just as shown on the order form. I am delighted.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
Its a cute gift and size is also large
Awesome product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybee, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle was a lot larger than I imagined, but it was beautiful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - January 14, 2014
This is the third candle I have bought from you. Each one was received with much joy. The candle is large and the picture always looks fantastic. You give ample room to write a message and the fragrance (I have been told) is so beautiful. I think I should buy a forth one for MYSELF! Just a wonderful product from a wonderful company.
Photo Gift
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and Expedited Shipping.
my sis loved it
By Brocha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister. she said the smell was great and she loved how the pic looked. thanks
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. I think it is an excellent personal gift to give to someone special in your life.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
Perfect for the reciepient that you dont know what to get for! I gave it as a Easter gift! It was awesome! Way better than I thought it would turn out!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved