Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
~Breanna - ND

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 16, 2013
The free shipping was quick, and the product came exactly how I'd hoped it would. I have ordered from this site several times and love it every time!!!
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived very quickly.
picture candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayre, PA) - January 7, 2013
fragrance was great picture turned out nice
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 5, 2012
As expected product! Good quality candle and good picture quality.
Candle is Huge! Smells Great! Touches Hearts!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can not get enough of these! They are done perfect!!! Makes wonderful gifts!
Candles are much bigger than in picture!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can smell the candle before you open the box! You do such a great job and it has meant allot to people who have lost their loved ones. Your shipping is always so fast!! These are just BEAUTIFUL! I have ordered so many!!!
Such a Great Job! As Always...
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many different poses and mailed to relatives of my daughter I lost....Everyone loves them! Most of all, I do! Shipping is always excellent also....
Incredible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
I have ordered quite a few things this year and EVERYTHING exceeds my expectations! Fast shipping and quality products! Will come back again and again
Beautiful Candle!!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than how it looks in the picture!!
Smells sooo good! The pictures turn out great. I have already ordered 2 more and still have more to order....Great gifts and very personal....
Great idea!
By La Tecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome, I know my BFF is going to love it!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - October 17, 2012
LOVED IT SO MUCH, I HAVE ORDERED TWO MORE ( ONE FOR MY BEST FIEND AND ONE FOR MY
GRANDDAUGHTRER'S 26TH B-DAY. I LOVE YOUR SITE - THE GIFTS I GIVER ARE UNIQUE AND THE QUALITY IS A-ONE.
Loved it !
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done candle.Loved that I could design my own image to make this gift really special for my daughter.Great service,will order again soon!
Wonderful gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this candle for my mother on Mother's Day. She's VERY difficult to buy for, but this worked out perfectly: simple, attractive, useful, and emblazoned with a picture of her family.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 19, 2012
I bought this for my mom and was very impressed with the service and how quickly I received it. I would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great, practical gift for my no-nonsense mom. She loved it!
Product features that you like
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mother's day gift for my mom. she loved it & She loved the picture of her grand kids as babies. She don't wanna use it now. :-)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 14, 2012
I would definitely recommend this product to others. The candle smelled great and the picture turned out beautiful. So worth the money.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigerton, WI) - April 20, 2012
Totally worth the money. I bought this for my mother for mother's day with a picture of her kids on it. Turned out amazing and she is going to love it. I would recommend this for anyone. Will be purchasing again!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
Perfect for the reciepient that you dont know what to get for! I gave it as a Easter gift! It was awesome! Way better than I thought it would turn out!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. I think it is an excellent personal gift to give to someone special in your life.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 27, 2012
I ordered this for a friend, who loves candles. She absolutely loved the picture of her and her husband on it. Very nice gift, picture turned out very well. Thanks :)
Scentilating Scent!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loves candles and to have one personalized as a gift from the family was a beautiful gift in her eyes. Thanks for the wonderful gift idea!
Photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - February 27, 2012
Top quality great photo reproduction. Makes an interesting and different gift. Mom loved it.
loveeeeeeeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - February 21, 2012
just love it..this is my 3th one
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for someone in CT. She received it in just a few days and it was packaged perfect! I will definitely order from here again. Very prompt, very high quality, very satisfied!
Great Gift!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this candle as a gift & they loved it. It is very well made, smells wonderful, & being able to personalize with your pics & words, makes it unique & a perfect gift.
candle
By jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty
Absolutely picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 2, 2012
Loved the personalized scented candle. The personalization turned out perfectly and the candle smells simply delicious! A really great gift!!!
Beyond pleased
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle is beautiful, the picture came out great and I received it so fast, I'll use this website over and over and over from now on!
photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
Much larger than expected. Very nice ribbon and box.
Great resolution for photograph.
WOW!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
I can not believe how large this candle turned out to be! I anticipated it to be on the smaller side but I was so wrong! It's like the size of a jar candle from Yankee candle. The picture has a great quality as well as the writing. Smells beautiful too. The lavendar has a great "fresh" scent to it. Wonderful, wonderful gift!!!!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my chilren's daycare workers with a picture of my kids on them. They were much larger than I expected and this scent smelt wonderful! Love these!!
Great Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the candle looks great! It smells great too.
love the candle
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the candle and it smells awesome
Picture Perfect
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles not only smelled wonderful, they were beautiful. Every time I order for Personalization Mall, I am very satisfied. You have made my Christmas', Birthdays and other holidays special. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Personalized Candle
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS ITEM PERSONALIZED - MAKES A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL!
Bigger than expected and smells wonderful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present for our babysitter and put my kids' picture on it along with a Merry Christmas message from them. It arrived very fast and was bigger than I expected. It looked beautiful and was wrapped in a bow. The smell is wonderful. I know our babysitter will love it!
Great gift
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and my sister loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved