Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is a fantastic site! Once we picked a frame and entered the names, we saw the preview button. That made it very easy to swap names around to get the best effect on the frame. A very useful...
    ~Brian - TN

    Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Photo candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - February 27, 2012
    Top quality great photo reproduction. Makes an interesting and different gift. Mom loved it.
    loveeeeeeeee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - February 21, 2012
    just love it..this is my 3th one
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - January 31, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for someone in CT. She received it in just a few days and it was packaged perfect! I will definitely order from here again. Very prompt, very high quality, very satisfied!
    Great Gift!
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this candle as a gift & they loved it. It is very well made, smells wonderful, & being able to personalize with your pics & words, makes it unique & a perfect gift.
    candle
    By jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pretty
    Absolutely picture perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 2, 2012
    Loved the personalized scented candle. The personalization turned out perfectly and the candle smells simply delicious! A really great gift!!!
    Beyond pleased
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The candle is beautiful, the picture came out great and I received it so fast, I'll use this website over and over and over from now on!
    photo candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Much larger than expected. Very nice ribbon and box.
    Great resolution for photograph.
    WOW!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
    I can not believe how large this candle turned out to be! I anticipated it to be on the smaller side but I was so wrong! It's like the size of a jar candle from Yankee candle. The picture has a great quality as well as the writing. Smells beautiful too. The lavendar has a great "fresh" scent to it. Wonderful, wonderful gift!!!!
    Exceeded Expectations!
    By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my chilren's daycare workers with a picture of my kids on them. They were much larger than I expected and this scent smelt wonderful! Love these!!
    Great Gift
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the candle looks great! It smells great too.
    love the candle
    By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the candle and it smells awesome
    Picture Perfect
    By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These candles not only smelled wonderful, they were beautiful. Every time I order for Personalization Mall, I am very satisfied. You have made my Christmas', Birthdays and other holidays special. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
    Personalized Candle
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THIS ITEM PERSONALIZED - MAKES A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL!
    Bigger than expected and smells wonderful!
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas present for our babysitter and put my kids' picture on it along with a Merry Christmas message from them. It arrived very fast and was bigger than I expected. It looked beautiful and was wrapped in a bow. The smell is wonderful. I know our babysitter will love it!
    Great gift
    By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty in person and my sister loved it.
    Positive
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done candle that provided that personal touch to my wedding gift!
    Arrived quickly and I would order from here again
    photo candle
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Loved it. Was a bit bigger than I thought. Was a little pricey. Loved the way it turned out. I used a picture that had her father and two daughters. Have not been disappointed yet. Thank you PM!!!
    Good stuff
    By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2013
    Really like this candle
    This candle smells great!
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the candle overall...the jar with the ribbon is very pretty and it smells great! My complaint is the quality of the picture! I sent them a high resolution picture from a photographer. I ordered FIVE of these and the photo quality was not up to my expectations. It was a little blurred. I called Customer Service and they had me send a photo of the candle. Their response was....."That meets our quality control and they would not change it." Also, one of the photo stickers was not applied to the candle straight. I was able to peel it off and fix it, but I will definitely not order photo products from this company again.
    It was O.K.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 13, 2012
    The picture looks better than the product but it was O.K. I could have bought a large candle and glued a picture on myself so I think the price is a bit ridiculous because it looks homemade.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 21, 2012
    This didn't meet my expectations because the picture I submitted was just cut to fit and glued to the outside of the glass. I could have done that myself.
    Too expensive.
    not picture perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 9, 2013
    when I received this item I have to admit to being slightly disappointed. The picture had both multiple air bubbles and a small pin size hole in it. Was able to smooth over most of the bubbles, but really expected more.
    not what i thought that it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - December 25, 2011
    Thought that the picture would be enclosed between glass I could of made it myself
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved