Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for Mother's Day & she loved it!! It shipped really quickly & she loves the smell. I will definitely encourage anyone to buy this product. You won't be disappointed!!!
A unique gift for a mom and grandmother
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this candle and another one (just different scent/color) for my mom, who's also the grandmother to my two boys. As soon as she saw the photo on each candle, she was immediately in love. They are bigger than I expected, and will last several months. These are definitely a unique gift combining the personalization factor with smell-good candles. Would definitely order again for my wife or mom again in the future.
Mother'a Day Gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! And it smells sooo good! I may have to make one for myself! Nice heavy glass and the candle was bigger than I expected. Picture came out nice. It's a really great gift idea.
Love the Candles
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles were bigger then I anticipated. They smell great. Nice solid jar that they come in! Picture turned out great as well. Will definitely keep these in mind for other gifts!
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with this gift. It was not a measly candle holder and is a great size. The fragrance was also wonderful, not faint.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - January 14, 2014
This is the third candle I have bought from you. Each one was received with much joy. The candle is large and the picture always looks fantastic. You give ample room to write a message and the fragrance (I have been told) is so beautiful. I think I should buy a forth one for MYSELF! Just a wonderful product from a wonderful company.
Photo Gift
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and Expedited Shipping.
Excellent Idea
By Kimberlee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent idea for my friends. I ordered all three scents and loved each one. The perfect size and the picture was just as shown on the order form. I am delighted.
perfect
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle looks great & smells even better! Great buy!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 21, 2013
I loved this when it came and the gift recipient loved it too. The candle is a good size. The scent (mulberry) is wonderful. The color is vibrant and rich. The sticker with the picture on it was where I thought I would be concerned based upon reviews I read. There was no need to worry. I think if you start with a good picture, you will get a good sticker. The price was fair.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
Its a cute gift and size is also large
Candle
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the candle smelt great and was a perfect gift for my mom on her bday!!
satisfied, fast, great presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - May 20, 2013
this is very heavy and very fragrant.
i was impressed.
a bit disappointed that its only a sticker photo so with that it is expensive.
but the glass is very heavy and durable.
should last and last
smells wonderful.
is perfect for my needs
Awesome product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybee, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle was a lot larger than I imagined, but it was beautiful!
Love it!
By Eryn M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle smelled amazing and the picture and saying looked great! My mom loved it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 16, 2013
The free shipping was quick, and the product came exactly how I'd hoped it would. I have ordered from this site several times and love it every time!!!
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived very quickly.
picture candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayre, PA) - January 7, 2013
fragrance was great picture turned out nice
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 5, 2012
As expected product! Good quality candle and good picture quality.
Candle is Huge! Smells Great! Touches Hearts!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can not get enough of these! They are done perfect!!! Makes wonderful gifts!
Candles are much bigger than in picture!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can smell the candle before you open the box! You do such a great job and it has meant allot to people who have lost their loved ones. Your shipping is always so fast!! These are just BEAUTIFUL! I have ordered so many!!!
Such a Great Job! As Always...
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many different poses and mailed to relatives of my daughter I lost....Everyone loves them! Most of all, I do! Shipping is always excellent also....
Incredible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
I have ordered quite a few things this year and EVERYTHING exceeds my expectations! Fast shipping and quality products! Will come back again and again
Beautiful Candle!!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than how it looks in the picture!!
Smells sooo good! The pictures turn out great. I have already ordered 2 more and still have more to order....Great gifts and very personal....
Great idea!
By La Tecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome, I know my BFF is going to love it!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - October 17, 2012
LOVED IT SO MUCH, I HAVE ORDERED TWO MORE ( ONE FOR MY BEST FIEND AND ONE FOR MY
GRANDDAUGHTRER'S 26TH B-DAY. I LOVE YOUR SITE - THE GIFTS I GIVER ARE UNIQUE AND THE QUALITY IS A-ONE.
Loved it !
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done candle.Loved that I could design my own image to make this gift really special for my daughter.Great service,will order again soon!
Wonderful gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this candle for my mother on Mother's Day. She's VERY difficult to buy for, but this worked out perfectly: simple, attractive, useful, and emblazoned with a picture of her family.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 19, 2012
I bought this for my mom and was very impressed with the service and how quickly I received it. I would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great, practical gift for my no-nonsense mom. She loved it!
Product features that you like
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mother's day gift for my mom. she loved it & She loved the picture of her grand kids as babies. She don't wanna use it now. :-)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 14, 2012
I would definitely recommend this product to others. The candle smelled great and the picture turned out beautiful. So worth the money.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigerton, WI) - April 20, 2012
Totally worth the money. I bought this for my mother for mother's day with a picture of her kids on it. Turned out amazing and she is going to love it. I would recommend this for anyone. Will be purchasing again!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
Perfect for the reciepient that you dont know what to get for! I gave it as a Easter gift! It was awesome! Way better than I thought it would turn out!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. I think it is an excellent personal gift to give to someone special in your life.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 27, 2012
I ordered this for a friend, who loves candles. She absolutely loved the picture of her and her husband on it. Very nice gift, picture turned out very well. Thanks :)
Scentilating Scent!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loves candles and to have one personalized as a gift from the family was a beautiful gift in her eyes. Thanks for the wonderful gift idea!
Photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - February 27, 2012
Top quality great photo reproduction. Makes an interesting and different gift. Mom loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved