Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beyond pleased
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle is beautiful, the picture came out great and I received it so fast, I'll use this website over and over and over from now on!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my chilren's daycare workers with a picture of my kids on them. They were much larger than I expected and this scent smelt wonderful! Love these!!
Great Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the candle looks great! It smells great too.
Picture Perfect
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles not only smelled wonderful, they were beautiful. Every time I order for Personalization Mall, I am very satisfied. You have made my Christmas', Birthdays and other holidays special. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Personalized Candle
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS ITEM PERSONALIZED - MAKES A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL!
Bigger than expected and smells wonderful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present for our babysitter and put my kids' picture on it along with a Merry Christmas message from them. It arrived very fast and was bigger than I expected. It looked beautiful and was wrapped in a bow. The smell is wonderful. I know our babysitter will love it!
Just as pictured
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore , OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good printing, nice smell.
Pretty candle, good photo resolution, poor caption quality
By SUE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle for this product was very nice; size, color, etc. were perfect. The photo was well centered and clear, and I was happy with the quality. However, the four-word message on the bottom of the candle looked as if it had been printed on a file folder label, then slapped on at the last minute. It didn't look good at all...should maybe have been on a clear background label with a matching or complimentary color ink. If I order a candle like this again, I will not ask for a caption.
Nice size, great smell, classy gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cordsville, IN) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for some friends and had our picture added. The candle was a nice size (larger than I expected) and the picture quality was nice. The only problem I had was cropping. It kind of cuts off some of their faces on the edges and when I tried to crop it made no difference. So I just went with it. Still turned out nice. Just wish it had better cropping tools. Other than that, very happy with my purchase! The candle smells great too!!
Photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - December 4, 2014
I ordered this as a gift so i have not used it yet but i must say it is absolutely beautiful.My friend lost both of her parents so i know she is going to love this
Mother'a Day Gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! And it smells sooo good! I may have to make one for myself! Nice heavy glass and the candle was bigger than I expected. Picture came out nice. It's a really great gift idea.
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with this gift. It was not a measly candle holder and is a great size. The fragrance was also wonderful, not faint.
Candle
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the candle smelt great and was a perfect gift for my mom on her bday!!
satisfied, fast, great presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - May 20, 2013
this is very heavy and very fragrant.
i was impressed.
a bit disappointed that its only a sticker photo so with that it is expensive.
but the glass is very heavy and durable.
should last and last
smells wonderful.
is perfect for my needs
Love it!
By Eryn M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle smelled amazing and the picture and saying looked great! My mom loved it!
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really well and arrived very quickly.
This candle smells great!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the candle overall...the jar with the ribbon is very pretty and it smells great! My complaint is the quality of the picture! I sent them a high resolution picture from a photographer. I ordered FIVE of these and the photo quality was not up to my expectations. It was a little blurred. I called Customer Service and they had me send a photo of the candle. Their response was....."That meets our quality control and they would not change it." Also, one of the photo stickers was not applied to the candle straight. I was able to peel it off and fix it, but I will definitely not order photo products from this company again.
Great gift
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and my sister loved it.
Candle is Huge! Smells Great! Touches Hearts!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can not get enough of these! They are done perfect!!! Makes wonderful gifts!
Candles are much bigger than in picture!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can smell the candle before you open the box! You do such a great job and it has meant allot to people who have lost their loved ones. Your shipping is always so fast!! These are just BEAUTIFUL! I have ordered so many!!!
Such a Great Job! As Always...
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many different poses and mailed to relatives of my daughter I lost....Everyone loves them! Most of all, I do! Shipping is always excellent also....
Incredible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
I have ordered quite a few things this year and EVERYTHING exceeds my expectations! Fast shipping and quality products! Will come back again and again
Beautiful Candle!!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than how it looks in the picture!!
Smells sooo good! The pictures turn out great. I have already ordered 2 more and still have more to order....Great gifts and very personal....
Great idea!
By La Tecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome, I know my BFF is going to love it!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - October 17, 2012
LOVED IT SO MUCH, I HAVE ORDERED TWO MORE ( ONE FOR MY BEST FIEND AND ONE FOR MY
GRANDDAUGHTRER'S 26TH B-DAY. I LOVE YOUR SITE - THE GIFTS I GIVER ARE UNIQUE AND THE QUALITY IS A-ONE.
Loved it !
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done candle.Loved that I could design my own image to make this gift really special for my daughter.Great service,will order again soon!
Perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great, practical gift for my no-nonsense mom. She loved it!
Product features that you like
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mother's day gift for my mom. she loved it & She loved the picture of her grand kids as babies. She don't wanna use it now. :-)
Scentilating Scent!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loves candles and to have one personalized as a gift from the family was a beautiful gift in her eyes. Thanks for the wonderful gift idea!
loveeeeeeeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - February 21, 2012
just love it..this is my 3th one
photo candle
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Loved it. Was a bit bigger than I thought. Was a little pricey. Loved the way it turned out. I used a picture that had her father and two daughters. Have not been disappointed yet. Thank you PM!!!
WOW!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
I can not believe how large this candle turned out to be! I anticipated it to be on the smaller side but I was so wrong! It's like the size of a jar candle from Yankee candle. The picture has a great quality as well as the writing. Smells beautiful too. The lavendar has a great "fresh" scent to it. Wonderful, wonderful gift!!!!
not picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 9, 2013
when I received this item I have to admit to being slightly disappointed. The picture had both multiple air bubbles and a small pin size hole in it. Was able to smooth over most of the bubbles, but really expected more.
photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
Much larger than expected. Very nice ribbon and box.
Great resolution for photograph.
candle
By jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty
Great Gift!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this candle as a gift & they loved it. It is very well made, smells wonderful, & being able to personalize with your pics & words, makes it unique & a perfect gift.
not what i thought that it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - December 25, 2011
Thought that the picture would be enclosed between glass I could of made it myself
Absolutely picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 2, 2012
Loved the personalized scented candle. The personalization turned out perfectly and the candle smells simply delicious! A really great gift!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved