Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
    ~Celia - TX

    Very Merry Martini© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Martini Glass - 10740
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Merry Cocktails
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - December 29, 2011
    A little disappointed there was overspray or something on it so it made the gift look cheap. The picture on the website was very nice and I had hoped it would be the same in person.
    Christmas gift
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my sisters for our ornament exchange. They LOVED them. Excellent quality and it was just the perfect gift.
    A Winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2011
    My friend's tree never looked better; the Martini ornament gave it a lot of pizzazz. Two Thumbs up for this one.
    Debbie...Connecticut
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that you can personalize these anyway you want. I buy my kids an ornament every year, but was stuck on what to get now that my daughter is 21. I saw this martini glass and it was perfect. Added "Finally 21" with her name and the year. She LOVED it!!! I will be back again next year for more ornaments.
    Cute...
    By Danyial M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for a very special friend. With the personalization it was the perfect gift for a perfect friend.

    Thank you
    Cute item to add as a tag on a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2011
    Perfect for any occasion
    really fun and cheerful
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little ornament. Well-made and sturdy. Not sure if it is wood, but it feels like it.

    I made a Christmas mix of music from the 40's, 50's, and 60's and called it Christmas Cocktails. This fun ornament was the perfect complement, and toasts my grand-daughter's first Christmas with us.

    The little wedge of lime dangling from the glass is an inspired touch.
    So adorable
    By DAndrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, WY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when i came acrossed it for my tree this year
    Cute ornament
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament... fast service... good price
    Excellent Quality
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved it.
    pretty but big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawaxen, PA) - December 20, 2013
    This ornament is very pretty and unique for that someone that is kinda hard to buy for, and a great value. But in my opinion it was a little too big for an ornament. Also the printing on the one we received wasn't as precise as my other items from personalizationmall. It was a little off skew but was decent enough to not send back for replacement. overall was a very cute ornament and I would consider buying another.
    Cute!!
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 21 year old daughter and she loves it! Very cute and my favorite part is the lime charm.
    VERY MERRY MARTINI
    By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY NIECE LOVED THE ORNAMENT. I GAVE IT TO HER TO CELEBRATE TURNING 21 YEARS OF AGE, BEING LEGAL AGE TO DRINK AND SHE LOVES MIXED DRINKS.....IT WAS PERFECT!
    awesome
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made - loved it
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 12, 2012
    My ornament arrived just as promised. And once again I was not disappointed; can't wait to see my friend's face when I present it! Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a great product.
    Order 2
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it
    Love the ornaments!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Their ornaments are a great touch to add to the top of a christmas present as the name tag, and everyone will love them!! I love ordering stuff from here, its always a good price and good quality!
    Merry Martini
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute Idea, but Horrible. The writing was not straight. Ornament is very small and looks cheap. I would not recommend this at all. First thing I have not liked from this company. Everything else is awesome!
    not as expected
    By Shopper (North adams, MA) - December 24, 2011
    As soon as i saw the ornament online i fell in love with it! When i got it in the mail, it wasn't as good of quality as i expected! Although, it was a fairly cheap cost to begin with it shows with the quality. The lime hanging at the bottom fell off right when i took it out of the bag, i had to re-glue it in. Aside from that, it is a good gift.
    Merry Martini
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, NJ) - November 14, 2011
    It was a perfect present for my best friend. The martini glass is so pretty, unique, and has that special flare that will really surprise her! The personalization is what makes it so special.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2011
    This is a gift for a family member and it is super cute. Took awhile to get it but I loved it. Even comes in a cute little bag.
    awesome ornament!
    By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville , PA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this little ornament...my baby girl turned 21 this fall....thought this would be the perfect ornament for her this year....also love that it is dated and can be personalized
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable. It is actually a very nice size too and great quality!
    Adorable
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sassiest ornament yet. Any girl will love it.
    Good pick!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 14, 2014
    This is a really nice ornament. Very happy how nice this turned out. Would recommend this for all your cocktail loving friends.
    Wonderful Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
    Wonderful gift idea for "Girl's Night Out" friends. A great gift to celebrate the holiday season.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
    Not only is this product amazingly cute, but it is huge! It's the size of my hand and the details on it are so cute! I cannot wait to give this as a gift, and plan to order many many more!!
    too cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 4, 2012
    Gave these to my girlfriends for Christmas - lots of smiles and laughter when they were opened. Very cute!
    Great gift idea for BFF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 5, 2013
    I used this ornament as the gift tag on another gift for my best friend. I put our names on top line, BFF on 2nd line & the year "2012" at the bottom - my girlfriend loved it!
    Fun for a girlfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - August 1, 2012
    This is a really pretty ornament for a great girlfriend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved