Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
    ~Connie - FL

    Golf Chick Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Golf Girl - 10743
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    adorable
    By Carly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect, looks just like the sample!
    An excellent buy
    By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift. Time from ordering to receiving it was only 4 days. Couldn't be happier. Great quality.
    Cute gift!
    By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A true golfer would love this! Cute addition to the tree. I bought it as a gift.
    Perfect
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, this ornament is great. The size and quality of it is awesome. I got this along with the man snowman ornament and then our babies picture on the golf ball ornament, so make it a set. Thanks for offering such great gifts. As a new mom I love that I can shop for such nice things from home!
    golf
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
    The painting didn't look good on the golf cart but the writing was okay. It is a cute ornament tho.
    SO cute, had to touch up a little
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament bc it was cute, girly and the saying was catchy. The ornament came well packaged. My only complaint is that it seemed like it needed a touch up on the paint on the wheels and some within her seat. I actually took perm sharpie and did it myself. It came out fine. I'd buy here again.
    Nice memento for lady golfers.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Lake Ranch, TX) - April 4, 2011
    I was looking for a memento for the ladies I play golf with. These personalized Christmas ornaments did the trick nicely.
    Adorable!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved it! First one I received was broken, but P.M. was quick to get a replacement out to me immediately. :-) Great customer service!
    Golf Chick ornament
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and fun gift for my friend. It arrived broken but was able to glue and not at all noticable.
    Golf cart ornament
    By Vonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament for your favorite golfing girlfriend. Color looks pink on the website but is more purple when you get it. I still recommend for golfing girlfriends
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved