Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
~Angela -

Fishing Tackle Box© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Christmas Ornament - Tackle Box - 10745
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect ornament for a fisher
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! I gave it to my boyfriend who is an avid fisherman and though slightly cheesy he thought it was very cute! Great materiel, nice and sturdy! I can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree this year!
For the fisherman
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is perfect for my father!
FISHIN
By pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done...........
Exactly as described!
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for an avid fisherman and I know he will love it! Personalization is all correct and it's just the right size for their tree. Great gift and since everything was correctly done I give it 5 stars!
exactly as pictured
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, not cheap feeling, very cute, great for a Grandpa who loves fishing!
Cute but small
By Jessica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, as with my other ornament purchases, the ornaments seem larger and more detailed on the screen. However, when they arrive at your home they are quite smaller and not as aesthetically appealing as they appear on the website.
Happy with my ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - September 20, 2011
Very nice. Glad I ordered this ornament!
Cute
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for the avid fisherman. Nice little "extra" gift. I was pleased enough with my first purchase, that I bought another for another fisherman friend.
The cutest ornament for a fishing buddy
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is designed and painted exceptionally well. The personalization was done professionally. It will be a big hit with the person I went fishing with this summer in Alaska.
Tracy in Oregon.
Fantastic!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really loved this gift. I have gotten my children an ornament every year since birth. My son thought this was fantastic!
wonderful!!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from this company for years and not once have I been dissapointed they are great and the monogram is always perfect.
Have ordered 3 of these for grandkids
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice ornaments.
I have been ordering fron Personalized Mall for years and the quality is always good.
It's all in the DETAILS!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love this keepsake ornament and adorn it on his tree for countless years to come. I'm sure it'll be a great reminder of when he began his angler obsession! The personalizaiton was perfect, the quality and size of the product exceeded my expectation and the details of the artwork are so intricate and add that special touch. I know I can never go wrong with a gift from PersonalizationMall.com!
Fishing Tackle Box Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 25, 2012
Very pleased with quality of this ornament and the personalized printing. It arrived in a black velvet bag, very nice touch.
Timely arrivial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - May 8, 2011
Received item fairly quickly and in very good condition. Though item is made in China, I was still very pleased with it. I am using it as a package ornament for a couple who love to fish.
Perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NIce quality! Very pleased!
Great Christmas ornament for the fisherman in your family
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament!! We'll enjoy using it for many years!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - July 29, 2011
I'd been looking for a Christmas ornament that had to do with fishing for 2 of my grandchildren. When I saw the Fishing Tackle Box ornament, I personalized 2 of them with hopes that it would be as nice as the picture. I received them last week and they are actually nicer than the picture. I know that I'm going to have to happy kids at Christmas with their fishing ornaments!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved