Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fishing Tackle Box© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Christmas Ornament - Tackle Box - 10745
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wonderful!!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from this company for years and not once have I been dissapointed they are great and the monogram is always perfect.
Have ordered 3 of these for grandkids
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice ornaments.
I have been ordering fron Personalized Mall for years and the quality is always good.
It's all in the DETAILS!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love this keepsake ornament and adorn it on his tree for countless years to come. I'm sure it'll be a great reminder of when he began his angler obsession! The personalizaiton was perfect, the quality and size of the product exceeded my expectation and the details of the artwork are so intricate and add that special touch. I know I can never go wrong with a gift from PersonalizationMall.com!
Fishing Tackle Box Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 25, 2012
Very pleased with quality of this ornament and the personalized printing. It arrived in a black velvet bag, very nice touch.
Timely arrivial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - May 8, 2011
Received item fairly quickly and in very good condition. Though item is made in China, I was still very pleased with it. I am using it as a package ornament for a couple who love to fish.
Perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NIce quality! Very pleased!
Great Christmas ornament for the fisherman in your family
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament!! We'll enjoy using it for many years!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - July 29, 2011
I'd been looking for a Christmas ornament that had to do with fishing for 2 of my grandchildren. When I saw the Fishing Tackle Box ornament, I personalized 2 of them with hopes that it would be as nice as the picture. I received them last week and they are actually nicer than the picture. I know that I'm going to have to happy kids at Christmas with their fishing ornaments!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved