Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chef Coat Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Chef Christmas Ornaments - 10746
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
chef's coat
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased with this item. the detail was just wonderful.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 19, 2011
My Granddaughter Loved this. She is taking Culenary Arts in school. She Loves to bake & Cook. I will keep ordering from you.
Everything and more
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I could have wanted! Thank you!
Chef Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 11, 2012
Great momento for someone who likes to cook. A nice looking ornament.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - November 19, 2012
I tried ordering an ornament from another company. It was not the quality I expected since it was more expensive. I don't feel I can even give it. Your quality is wonderful and your prices are low compared to others.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 20, 2012
My daughter loved her personalized ornament. Only one minor complaint is that the print on the top was not centered but instead to the left. Otherwise it was a super cute holiday gift.
Chef husband ornament
By Leanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized ornament. Feels heavy in your hand.
Probably would have given it 5 stars if it had a better price point.
I felt it was slightly overpriced as I have seen ornaments of similar quality and size sell cheaper at local malls.
Otherwise happy with the way it looks.
The perfect Ornament
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself at the suggestion of a friend because I had lost all my Christmas ornaments in a move. I LOVE it! It is a perfect start on my new collection. I also bought a new ornament for each of my children and their families which they LOVED as well. They all came quickly were very reasonable priced and exactly what I expected. Buying from this company is a new holiday tradition for me :-)
ADORABLE!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard to find a nice "chef" or cooking ornament that can be personalized. When it arrived I was even more pleased with the actual finished product than I expected to be.
Great! Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2012
This was better than I anticipated. It's well made and well designed and my nephew loved it as one of this year's Christmas gifts. This is the second ornament I purchased and I am thrilled with both!
PERFECT ORNAMENT
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew is a pastry chef !!! He ALWAYS loves what I get him he said it was PERFECT !!! You rock personalization mall !! EXCELLANT QUALITY TOO !!
Perfect for chefs
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the BEST choice as a gift for my sister, who just became a pastry chef. It is so cute, and perfectly customized! She loved it!
Beverley
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item in my order, again very satisfied. It is the perfect ornament for a girl
attending cooking school.
Cute, cute, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 30, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my daughter-in-law, who is completing culinary school next year. It was exactly what I was looking for and I could personalize the message!
Personalized ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived more quickly than I expected and surpassed my expectations. It is a weighty piece, not at all flimsy or small. It was finished beautifully with no rough or sharp edges. I am thrilled with my purchase and I know that my granddaughter, for whom this piece is intended, will be pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved