Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I am so impressed with the preview option!
~Kathy - OK

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute Cupcake
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament at a decent price. I get personalized ornaments for my Granddaughters every year. It gets difficult to find different ones that I haven't already gotten for them each each. This was a nice little addition for this year. My only complaint was that the personalized name on the cupcake wasn't very well printed on the one, but it will be alright this year.
LOVE IT!!!
By Zack Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT....JUST WHAT MY DAUGHTER WANTED!!! SHE LOVES CUPCAKES!
Love It!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for our granddaughter's first Christmas and I am pleased that the item looks just like it did in the picture.
grandkids
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament and arrived quickly and looked beautiful. I am extremely pleased and will be using this site again.
beautiful! She'll love it!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
engraved into the cupcake, not just painted on top! Very very nice!
A perfect gift tag
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this cupcake ornament. The color's were perfect for my daughter's present since she just opened her own cupcake business. I know she will be delighted.
VERY SMALL
By MARYJAYNE K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE BUT VERY CHILDLIKE.....GOOD FOR KIDS NOT ADULTS
great gift for a mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
it even has a little cherry on top :)
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price... Will be back again and again!
Cutest Ornament Ever!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is really great ....... the service was super fast ..... I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times, and I am never disappointed!
Very cute!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a bakery & bought one for each employee for Christmas. They are adorable ornaments, very cute. The only comment I have is that the black printing is not as dark as I would have liked, but still cute.
Perfect gift for that special person
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were precious and looked adorable on my Grandkids Christmas trees! I would recommend them to anyone. Great quality and the writing was perfect!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011
This ornament came quickly and looks great!
So so cute!!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament as I was with the one last year.
Love the cupcake ornament
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in a timely manner and is great quality and priced right. It even came with a velvet bag to store it in after the season.
Great Cupcake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 12, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my newborn granddaughter who is her daddy's little "cupcake." I loved it because I could personalize it with her name, birthdate, & weight. The quality & colors are nice & bright. It will be perfect on her first Christmas tree!
sweet as can be
By Alicyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect for my granddaughter. The colors are wonderful very sharp.
A perfect addition to our Christmas tree. Each year she will remember her personalize ornaments.
Thank you so much !
kj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - November 7, 2011
I bought this for my little granddaughter who is a huge DC cupcake fan she is going to love it!
adorable, I love it and I know my niece will too.
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company. I just love all
the items I purchased, they arrived 1,2,3, Personalizations were done
beautiful. I purchase several christmas ornaments. I can't wait to give them out.I love them all. Great price, great quality and faster than fast delivery.
Can't wait to give them to family members. I also orderd 2 sets of Flutes, for
New Years Gifts, to add a bottle of champagne. For the 2 couples to start the New year off. They were packaged excellent, no way could they break in the transit. The personal momagram intials were beautiful. Elegant gift, very classy.I will be ordering from your company as a steady customer,You have a friend in me. I highly recommed this company and their products, great quality, wonderful prices, excellent delivery time and beautiful personalization. So happy I found your site on the computer.Great job!!!!
Adorable!
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little cupcake its cute and just right for the little princess who will receive it I can't wait to give it to her and see her face!
Sweet Treats
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two precious granddaughters who love cupcakes, the colors are vibrant, and I like that I can place my own nicknames on them for my girls
Lil' Cupcake
By Margie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. She starts at California Culinary Instutute at Napa in January. Her specialty is cupcakes. The lavender flavored ones are my favorite. They even have lavender seeds on top of the frosting. Very unique. I bought two ornaments because her parents can keep one after she leaves home. They love that idea. The ornaments are very well made and are delivered in no time at all. I've ordered 50th anniversary ornaments as well.
A cupe cake for my babycakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Very cute!!!
loved it
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our granddaughter's birthday since she is away at college and it really made her smile thanks
Little Cupcake
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute- year ornament for my littlest daughter. Great price during the Christmas in July sale.
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NY) - August 17, 2011
This is a cute ornament, I ordered it without the year. The quality is fine, and it's colorful. The typeface for the name and "cute as..." don't look like they were printed at the same time, different coloring.
super cute
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this ornament. It was very cute.
Got This for Our Flower Girl!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this for our little flower girl ....so she will always remember when she helped us.

I put her name on it and then had personalized on it, "Sweet Flower Girl."
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - April 10, 2011
When I received my ornament I thought it was of excellent quality. I knew it would be cute, but the quality is there as well. Would order this again as a gift for any little girl.
adorable
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured. it is sweet. nice quality..very pleased.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
Got this ornament for my grandaughter, just love it! As always the quality of the products I order from this company is exceptional.
Adorable ornament
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was received exactly it looked in the picture. What a cute gift idea!
Cupcake Ornament was perfect
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products on this website make for great gifts. The price, quality, and timely delivery keep me purchasing!!
Exactly what I thought...
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered. I have ordered a lot from personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed! Great quailty products!
For our precious Granddaughter, our little love bug.
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loves the cupcake ornament. She wants to hold it, but since it is breakable she can only look at it. It will be an ornament she'll have forever. We love it.
excellent
By Tabatha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for our 6 yr old daughter, she loved it, great price and excellent product.
cupcake ornament
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product. Came very fast. Something different and fun.
it really is cute as a cupcake!
By Chasity P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MS) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order a personalized ornament every year from here for my 2 girls and it is always top notch quality. lovely ornament, as usual!
Too cute!
By E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our youngest daughter turned 13 earlier this year. So of course, we wanted an ornament for the occasion. When I came across this one, I thought it would be perfect for her since she loves to bake and wants to become a pastry chef. I am very pleased with the engraving. My husband said it's cute and he thinks she'll really like it. I'm looking forward to seeing her reaction when we give it to her next month.
The Words are Etched!!!
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when I received my ornament in the mail. I assumed that the personalized words would be on top of the cupcake ornament instead of etched. This product is a great Christimas gift for someone. The quality for the price is great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved