Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your amazing and prompt service. I was very impressed with your quick turn around time and blown away by the quality! Thank you for a wonderful gift.
~Janelle - CO

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
As sweet as it looks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENT, OH) - December 27, 2011
I ordered the cupcake ornament for my cousin for Christmas. She's a baker and has decorated her kitchen in a cupcake theme. She absolutely LOVED it! The ornament itself is cute...and being able to personalize it makes it even that much more special! She told me today she will be displaying this year round! This also shipped to me extraordinarily quickly.
happy cupcake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - December 31, 2011
This is very cute, my niece loved it.
Cupcake Ornament
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for her best friend. Adorable!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 29, 2011
This ornament arrived quickly and looks great.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOSCHTON, GA) - September 30, 2011
This item is so cute. I loved it!
Very pleased!
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 cupcakes for my young grandaughters. I was happy with the quality of the item and at how adorable they were. First time customer -- will check back often for other occasions.
Perfect for my niece!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as pictured, only with some minor paint variations on the polka dots. It had more glitter than I expected and I was surprised that the lettering was all nicely engraved rather than printed on.
Great
By Doria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this ornament. The shipping was fast and we loved the personal pouch that the ornament came in. I'll definitely make additional purchases. Thank You
Memories in the making!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a Christmas gift for someone special who loves my strawberry cupcakes. The look on his face when he opened it was a memory in the making!
Super Cute!
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love cupcakes and had to share it with my niece as her "1st Christmas" ornament.
ornament review
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute ornament, very happy w/ purchase
My Lil Cupcake Loved this ornament
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 yr old grandaughter. The quality was beautiful & she loved it.
cupcake ornament
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site......everything ordered was received 3 days later and on time for Christmas! Can't wait to order again!
Cupcake tree!
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my kids a "special" ornament for them with the year. This year, I found a special 9-11 ornament for my Firefighter son, my daughter wanted to do the Christmas tree this year in cupcake ornaments - so the "quest" was set! This just made the tree and year a little more special! My daughter, even tho 21 y/o, was so excited that it was more "personalized" than the Hallmark ones!! Will order from you again!
Cute!
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious.
Way better than I expected!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cupcake itself is so cute and sparkly.
The letters are engraved in it.
It was so much nicer than anything I've ever seen at the mall. It was just perfect.
So Cute
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and made a great Christmas gift.
Cupcake Ornament Review
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great site....I am so glad to have found this site to order Christmas gifts from.....the cupcake ornament came just as ordered! What a great gift for a young person that they'll be able to treasure for years to come!
Awesome!
By Shawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandaughter and she loved it. The quality was wonderful, delivery very fast, and the little pouch it came was an unexpected treat. We had a large family gathering and I had ordered some other ornaments from your site and everyone there wanted your web address - that speaks for itself. Thank You!
Cupcake ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three granddaughters loved these cupcake ornaments. Each year they get a new personalized ornament and this year they were so excited! The ornaments are colorful and just the right size. The turnaround for ordering and delivery is absolutely amazing....I ordered one evening and the next day I received notification that they were shipped. I have always been extremely pleased with any order from Personalization Mall. Com. They dependable and have top quality products.
cute product!
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little girl, it is so sweet and cute! It arrived extremely fast, very pleased with this!
Awesome little gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a co-worker of mine and she loved it! Great little Christmas gift.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 2, 2011
Love these cupcakes - just bought my 5th to use as a gift. They're so bright and look good enough to eat.
GREAT QUALITY
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a bit from PM and ive have never been disappointed. I love this ornament-which I got for my niece for Xmas 2011! I love that it is ENGRAVED as opposed to written on by some perm. marker. So much nicer this way. Love this adorable ornament-thanks PM!
Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
Absolutely perfect for our daughter. We have always called her our little cupcake so this product couldn't have fit that theme any better! I do wish more writing could have been added or a personal message on the back but overall this is a great decor item. Definitely get the stand as well if you plan on displaying it on a regular basis.
For a real cutie pootie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 20, 2011
I ordered this as an ornament for our granddaughter who will be turning one in December. I thought this was more unique than the commercial ones out there.
Lil Cupcake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, UT) - July 25, 2011
These are so cute....I ordered two for my grandbabies. They will Love them.
lil cupcake ornament
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just exactly what I wanted and needed. Very, very pretty and fast shipping. Good quality and just so cute. thanks so much. It will make a little girl in Australia very happy. sue
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 18, 2011
This is a darling ornament for someone who loves to bake - or just for someone special. Well made - bright colors.
Cute cupcake!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. We always call our youngest daughter our little cupcake so it was perfect for her. She loves it!!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Ann Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent quality ceramic, much higher quality than I expected it to be! The generous personalization - 3lines! - enabled me to commemorate exactly what I wanted to.
New Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Starting this year, my daughter in law has decided to put up a "sweets tree" just for the children. I got one of these for each of the children as a surprise and I have no doubt she will love them. They are personalized, quality plus, inexpensive and as always, shipped extremely fast! They even have their own little velvet storage pouch! I love shopping Personalization Mall.com Thanks so much!
Perfect for a Cupcake Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - January 10, 2011
If you love cupcakes, you will love this ornament. It's cute and sweet.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 21, 2011
ths time it was perfect
Lil' Cupcake Personalized Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received my ornament, it's personalization was completely wrong. But, I emailed personalization mall, and they contacted me right away. They replaced the ornament. It is of very good quality ceramic. And, most of all, very cute. I can't wait to put it my daughter's stocking next Christmas!
Adorable and cheap
By Meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for the money.
Really Adorable!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament online and in person....sooooo cute!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved