Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 18, 2011
This is a darling ornament for someone who loves to bake - or just for someone special. Well made - bright colors.
Cute cupcake!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. We always call our youngest daughter our little cupcake so it was perfect for her. She loves it!!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Ann Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent quality ceramic, much higher quality than I expected it to be! The generous personalization - 3lines! - enabled me to commemorate exactly what I wanted to.
New Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Starting this year, my daughter in law has decided to put up a "sweets tree" just for the children. I got one of these for each of the children as a surprise and I have no doubt she will love them. They are personalized, quality plus, inexpensive and as always, shipped extremely fast! They even have their own little velvet storage pouch! I love shopping Personalization Mall.com Thanks so much!
Perfect for a Cupcake Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - January 10, 2011
If you love cupcakes, you will love this ornament. It's cute and sweet.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 21, 2011
ths time it was perfect
Lil' Cupcake Personalized Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received my ornament, it's personalization was completely wrong. But, I emailed personalization mall, and they contacted me right away. They replaced the ornament. It is of very good quality ceramic. And, most of all, very cute. I can't wait to put it my daughter's stocking next Christmas!
Adorable and cheap
By Meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for the money.
Really Adorable!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament online and in person....sooooo cute!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved