Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - December 31, 2011
This is very cute, my niece loved it.
happy cupcake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 29, 2011
This ornament arrived quickly and looks great.
Cupcake Ornament
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for her best friend. Adorable!
Birthday Cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 28, 2011
Good quality. Very rapid delivery. Perfect for my grandaughter's 1st birthday.
Lil' Cupcake
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as stated and is as cute as can be plus the price is great.
Will buy more things like this.
As sweet as it looks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENT, OH) - December 27, 2011
I ordered the cupcake ornament for my cousin for Christmas. She's a baker and has decorated her kitchen in a cupcake theme. She absolutely LOVED it! The ornament itself is cute...and being able to personalize it makes it even that much more special! She told me today she will be displaying this year round! This also shipped to me extraordinarily quickly.
perfect cupcake
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and looks perfect.
Adorable
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute
Perfect!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a birthday ornament for my daughter who turned 5 on December 23rd. This ornament was perfect! It is super cute and she put it in a very prominent place on the tree so that she can show it off and enjoy it for the remainder of the season. I will definitely come back next year for another birthday ornament.
So Cute
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament every year for my granddaughter. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. Great place to get personalized items.
Cupcake Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 24, 2011
Every year, I purchase personalized/dated ornaments for my grandchildren. They are 8 and 10 this year. When I delivered their ornaments several days ago (I always give them their ornaments before Christmas so they can enjoy them and put the ornaments on their tree) they were so excited! My granddaughter said :I just love it!" and my grandson said: "WOW, this is absolutely really cool!" But the big smiles on their faces said it all! They proceeded to show me every ornament they received from me over the years...and each grandchild had the ornaments in one special area on their Christmas tree. They remembered and reminisced when...it was really cool! Made me a proud grandmother...I will continue this tradition until they are off to college and beyond...(probably forever) I just love the personalized and dated ornaments...when they leave home their parents can give them all their personalized/dated ornaments for their very own Christmas trees...someday! Thank you for having the best ornaments and everything for life's celebrations!
Cupcake Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2011
I purchased the ornaments for my 3 grand daughters. When I placed my order, I could preview the ornaments exactly as I spelled each of their names. The ornaments, even being customized, came within a few days after I placed the order. My grand daughters loved the ornaments.
Just what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - December 23, 2011
The ornament arrived just as promised. The lettering was dark and the color even. It looked just like the example. The glitter was evenly sprinkled around and the color on the cupcake was bright. For the price and quality of the ornament, I couldn't have asked for better.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2011
The cupcake ornament is well-made and the personalization was perfect. We love it.
Too sweet!
By Eva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
Cupcake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this gift for a young teen. She loved it so much she didn't want to put it on the tree for fear it would break. (It's not that fragile!) It does have a solid quality about it and personalizing it makes it even more special for some little sweetie!
LOVE IT!!!
By Zack Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT....JUST WHAT MY DAUGHTER WANTED!!! SHE LOVES CUPCAKES!
Perfect Cupcake!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this ornament for my granddaughter's 3rd Christmas, because she just loves cupcakes. It arrived quickly, safely packaged and in perfect condition. Lettering was clear and the colors vivid. Looking forward to seeing her face when she finally puts her very own ornament on the tree. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Love It!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for our granddaughter's first Christmas and I am pleased that the item looks just like it did in the picture.
grandkids
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament and arrived quickly and looked beautiful. I am extremely pleased and will be using this site again.
beautiful! She'll love it!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
engraved into the cupcake, not just painted on top! Very very nice!
A perfect gift tag
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this cupcake ornament. The color's were perfect for my daughter's present since she just opened her own cupcake business. I know she will be delighted.
Very Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 8, 2011
This is a really well made ornament. The personalization was done accurately & with skill. Perfect for my 2 yr. old granddaughter who I've nicknamed "Cupcake!"
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THREE SPRINGS, PA) - December 6, 2011
I wanted an ornament for a baby girl's first Christmas, but wanted something different than the typical Baby's First Christmas ornaments. This was perfect! Very cute and something that can be displayed for many years.
great gift for a mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2011
it even has a little cherry on top :)
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price... Will be back again and again!
LOVED IT!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived exactlly as I pictured it! I hope it will
become a family keepsake for generations!
Cutest Ornament Ever!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is really great ....... the service was super fast ..... I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times, and I am never disappointed!
Perfect gift for that special person
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were precious and looked adorable on my Grandkids Christmas trees! I would recommend them to anyone. Great quality and the writing was perfect!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011
This ornament came quickly and looks great!
Cute personalized ornament!
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my Goddaughter who is too sweet for words... and it is so cute & a great price. I recommend it!
great xmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 20, 2011
love it!
So so cute!!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament as I was with the one last year.
Love the cupcake ornament
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in a timely manner and is great quality and priced right. It even came with a velvet bag to store it in after the season.
Great Cupcake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 12, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my newborn granddaughter who is her daddy's little "cupcake." I loved it because I could personalize it with her name, birthdate, & weight. The quality & colors are nice & bright. It will be perfect on her first Christmas tree!
sweet as can be
By Alicyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect for my granddaughter. The colors are wonderful very sharp.
A perfect addition to our Christmas tree. Each year she will remember her personalize ornaments.
Thank you so much !
Would buy again!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this one was cute and our two year old loves it!
kj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - November 7, 2011
I bought this for my little granddaughter who is a huge DC cupcake fan she is going to love it!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is precious, exactly as pictured. My granddaughter will have this keepsake for her first birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved