Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
VERY SMALL
By MARYJAYNE K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE BUT VERY CHILDLIKE.....GOOD FOR KIDS NOT ADULTS
Just okay
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the quality I expected on this one. It's small. The lettering was stamped on and there was glitter over portions of it.
Cute but not great quality
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cute ornaments, but I'm a little disappointed in the personalization, which appears kind of cheap. I'm thinking twice about giving them out as gifts. Also, after shipping and handling, they weren't the best value.

Great ornament - personalization awful
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to see this ornament this year and ordered it for my 12 year old niece, however, when i received it, the printing was actually machine engraving and the year was completely off center, it just looses the personal touch... disappointed.
Happy with replacement
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received was a little off - sloppy painting job and a chip in the paint of the side but customer service was great about replacing it and now I am much happier with my purchase.
My grandaughter loves this one!
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter loves anything with sprinkles, she picked this one also because she likes cupcakes. It really is a cute ornament and she was so happy.
Engraving nice, ornament poor quality
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cheaply made ornament. The first one I received had a glob of glitter in one spot, it looked like a pre-schooler had painted it since you could see thru the paint coat, and in one spot of the ornament it was even painted! They sent me a second one in its place and it wasn't much better. Disappointed with the quality overall!!!
terrible terrible terrible
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first grandchild celebrated his 1st birthday today (11-17-11) WITHOUT the Personalized gifts totalling over $200 from this crappy website. I placed the order on 11-2-11. The promo touts 1-2 day shipping. Baloney!!! 15 days later the order has YET to be delivered. The Customer Service was snippy and unsympathetic. I would NEVER recommend this website and will tell everyone I know to ORDER ELSEWHERE if they expect delivery date to be honored.
Least fave of all
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, MO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of Personalization mall and have been more than pleased with everything I have purchased. This ornament, while cute, was not painted well at all. The lines of the cupcake holder were blurred, glitter was just stuck all over instead of just at the top. The colors bled to other parts of the ornament. It just was not my favorite ornament. It looks cheap, unlike any other thing I have purchased here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved