Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rockin' Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Wallet - 10748
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kool Wallet
By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rockin wallets make a Kool gift!!
perfect!!!
By Susann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time wallet for a 7 year old! He will love and will be rockin!!
Great!
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my 8 year old cousin a few years ago. He's hard to please usually, but I think he really liked the fact that his name was on it.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 2, 2012
great gift idea for any young male.
great buy
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for grandson for christmas he wants to be like Dad i'll have to slip a couple of dollars in it LOL
Gift for overseas young teenagers, as well as local grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 2, 2012
Purchased wallet as gift for child overseas, it seems to be durable and sturdy with the canvas material. Expect that the teenage children will be able to get good use from the wallets, as well as our two grandsons locally.
Rockin Personalized Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTER LAKE, IA) - June 23, 2012
Fast and easy to order/received as promised. We were very happy,and pleased! Thank you! Made our "grandson" very happy on his birthday! :)
Charlie loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - March 23, 2012
My 6 year old grandson loves this wallet. He thinks it is cool that it has his name on it. Loves the picture part. I was very pleased with the quality and the service.
It was a hit!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved his wallet! He is in first grade. My sister in law called to tell me he was so excited to put his library card and snack money in it! We also got him the matching notebooks! He loved that his name appeared on every page!
Thank you..........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - November 12, 2011
This wallet is perfect for my grandson. It came on time and in perfect condition. He is going to love his "first" wallet.
Thank you for the "fast and accurate" service. I'll be back again !
Robert Schoen
present for 7yr old boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 3, 2013
I highly recommend this wallet to anyone. It came very fast, custom print was perfect & quality seems to be very high. My son was so excited & carries it everywhere.
Looks exactly like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
This is a great wallet - cannot wait to give for Christmas to my son.
Rockin Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 30, 2011
The wallet is made of quality nylon material. The Print is exactly as the photo. Perfect spelling and very fast delivery. Love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved