Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
~Jason - NY

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (540 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(497)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turn to Personalization Mall for all items I buy as a 'keepsake' gift. This one is no exception. Beautiful and perfect.
I ADORE THIS AS A GIFT, SO DO THE ONES I'M GIFTING TO!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how happy both of the set of parents were! They loved it as much as I do. I will always have this gift as a good to.
Extremely pleased!!
By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved the frame. They are finishing my grand daughters room and are very excited to display her picture in the frame. Thanks for your professionalism & prompt delivery of the product!
Beautiful quality awesome!!!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter enjoyed this it was beautiful and the workmanship was awesome. Will tell my friends about Personalization Mall.
The baby's dad liked it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
I bought this product for one my colleague, who was blessed with a baby girl. I got it shipped at my work address. I made my friend open it himself. The moment I saw the expressions on his face, I realized, it was worth the price.
I will buy this again for another friend or colleague of mine.
GIFT FOR KYLEE
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
to welcome Kylee I order the personalized wall frame and her parents love it
Perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 8, 2014
I am in LOVE with this frame!!! I always purchase it as a baby gift and when I had my second daughter I bought one for her too!! Of course my first daughter already had one:-)))
THE best baby wall photo frame EVER!!!!!
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this very high quality, beautiful, personal baby frame! So much so, I bought two of them. We have a "grandkids" room and on the wall is one girl frame (for granddaughter born in 2009) and my newest one for our new grandson born this March 2014. We could have given these to their parents, but why not grandparents to remember their births. Then after we're gone some day, each grandchild will have their own with a note tucked in the back from grandma! This is well worth the money! I don't see how ANYONE could be disappointed.
Perfect gift!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for everyone who has just had a baby. The quality is wonderful. I have two myself. Definitely a must if you know someone is having a baby!
Just Beautiful
By DeVona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a dear friend. I came to this site bc someone had purchased a similar frame for me after I gave birth to my first son and I loved it...The card and the gift wrapping were wonderful and it arrived earlier than I had anticipated...
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 3, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and would recommend to a friend.
Super Gift Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Well constructed, colorful and fantastic gift. Parents loved it. I have ordered this product several times and reviewed it before. If you are looking for a modern updated frame with all the information about the baby on it - this is the gift to get.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2014
This is my third purchase of this frame as a baby gift. The new parents loved it to much they said it was the best gift they received for their new baby girl.

The frame is exactly as it appears in color and quality. It is a sturdy frame. I will continue to give this as a baby gift. I purchased the blue for a boy and both the pink and purple for the girls. The color is very rich. I highly recommend this product.
Frame
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we gave this frame loved it!
Must Have
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! The picture does not do it justice
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - January 22, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my frame!! I bought to give to my first grandbaby's parents! I bought the bright pink color, as that is one of the colors used in her nursery. It is beautiful! The quality is superior, better than I expected. I thought it would be just a printed mat. It's not. It looks like a high-gloss lamination directly onto the wood itself, not just a paper mat. I was very impressed and will order again in the future! Thank you!
Loved it!!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece! It was perfect!!! Highly recommend it!
Baby Frame
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby picture frame is so special and beautiful, with bright colors.
It will be a treasured addition to the little one's room and a loving reminder of her arrival.
Brilliant!
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought these frames for my girlfriend who had twins but never saw them....I recently had my third child and bought one for her and it's so unique and different....LOVE it! Tempted to go back and buy for my other kids :)
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 17, 2013
I love this frame. Just came in the mail today and I'm very pleased! I can't wait till I give it to my best friend! She'll love it.
Impressive
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I opened the box and pulled out this product. It was bigger than I expected and I loved the finish on it. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I'm sure she will be absolutely thrilled with it. This is one of those products that definitely look better in real life than they do on the website. I must say the marketing tactic of putting an adorable baby in the picture helped you to sell it, but I was very pleased with my purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - July 23, 2013
Looks just like the preview photo and the new parents always love the personalized details along with vivid colors!
Baby gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and know the new parents will enjoy compared to another baby outfit.
beautiful frame
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this frame as a gift . It is,absolutely beautiful . Personalization mall didn't disappoint stcall
Beautiful and modern
By JEANELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something my beautiful newborn niece can use until she's older.
Baby girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Always a pleasure buying a gift from this company. They stand my their products and products are always of great quality. If you are debating on buying, the answer is yes!
First rate quality!
By PATRICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received frames for Christmas presents and absolutely loved them. When my granddaughter was recently born, I knew what I wanted to give my daughter. It exceeded my expectations even though I knew it would be awesome! It is gorgeous! I cannot wait to give it to her tomorrow at her shower!
Baby gifts!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like it looks like in the advertised picture, (it is adorable) - our friends loved this gift! - Ordering was so easy & convenient; and the package arrived safely as it was packed tightly - it also shipped super-fast! - Overall a smooth online-shopping experience -> would definitley recommend doing business with this company!
Baby Frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. I have ordered these personalized frames before.
I've ordered for a boy and a girl. The colors come out perfect.
I gave them as a gift and they loved it. It's a great keepsake.
Love it, Love it, Love it!
Super Awesome! Fantastic Product!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was blessed with a premature baby who had 2 baby showers. Being that I only have one sister, I have purchased everything I could think of for her baby. It is only then that I hear of the 2nd baby shower. Wanting to purchase a unique gift was a priority. What to get the girl who has it all? I am happy to say I found the personalizationmall.com. Although, I only came with one gift at the 2nd baby shower, it was a floor stopper. Everyone, loved it! It was talked about fondly & was definitely one of the favorites. This was a fantastic experience!
Most darling picture frame!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame for a friend after her baby was born. I was surprised at how big and nice it really came out looking. My friend loved it and I will be purchasing one for myself when my baby is born. :)
Great G'ma's gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased both with the product and the service The customer service rep. caught the order to change the misspelled name before production--my fault--I was very happy that she could help me on the phone just minutes after I had placed my order...The new Great Grandma was very happy with her gift--and so was I. Thanks for all the excellent help!
Product features
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame and would recommend it to everyone. Having all the information on the frame will ensure that it will not be forgotten.

Carol
Excellent gift!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend who recently had a baby girl and it turned out adorable! I would love to receive one like this and she loved it too! Great price and great quality. Hangs on wall, no stand on back, but could easily be leaned against the wall while sitting on a shelf. Original and unique!
Very pleased with this purchase
By Kavita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the same one for both my daughters and also for my niece. The quality of this wall frame is excellent and it is a very attractive addition to our daughters rooms. Highly recommended!
Great Frame for Grandparents too!
By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Creek, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baby girl frames in purple: one for the parents and one for the proud first-time grandparents. When I delivered the frames, I also included my own black photo easels for displaying on a table or cabinet in addition to the wall. Everyone absolutely loved the frames! My only suggestion would be to use a style/font that would allow for capitalization in the parents' names field on the frame.
Baby Frame Review
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Baby picture frame I ordered. The quality is outstanding and the couple I gave it to as a gift were thrilled. I have ordered personal picture frames before from your site and have been extremely happy every time. I will refer to others and will order more from your site as needed.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 10, 2012
super cute and stylish
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 9, 2012
This is the 4th or 5th frame that I have ordered - I love giving them to new parents to remember their baby's special arrival. Parents love them and they are a great keepsake.
What I didn't like...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milnor, ND) - November 26, 2012
The picture frame itself was very nice but I felt the light colored lettering with the background is hard to read on some of the words. Not sure if I would order this again in the light pink color.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved