Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (745 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A special baby gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby frame for my niece who lives in North Carolina. I live in Indiana and it was shipped to her. She was delighted with the frame and loved it. The items I have ordered from personalization are always life time treasures! The items are always delivered on time and I love this easy ways to buy gifts! I even buy for myself too!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - February 10, 2016
This photo frame is such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime. It's top quality and beautifully crafted! I've purchased 2 and will definitely go back for more!
Personalized baby frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for the parents of a new born. I have purchased several and each time the parents were thrilled with all the data that goes on the frame. Great job Personalization!
Love it
By april B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame !!!
My new go to gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized baby frame. It will now be my go to gift. I purchased for my grandson and my daughter told me it was her favorite gift that she received for the baby. She asked me to purchase one for our older grandchild's room for Christmas. Colors are great and size is perfect. Quality frame do not hesitate to purchase.
Amazing!!!
By Danyale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame before for friends of mine when they have new baby...this time I ordered one for my grand daughter and it's even more beautiful than I thought!!!
Best Keepsake Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE giving gifts parents WANT and not another outfit that is not their taste!!! This is the perfect gift any parent will love! Great quality and filled with the facts of life about baby's arrival. Beautiful quality and super fast turn around. Get this gift...it keeps on giving!
All about baby for girls picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of these frames. I am so thrilled to send them as a baby gift to family and friends. I receive such wonderful compliments over the picture frame and as always the new parents are extremely happy.
Love Love Love
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got me one of those for my baby shower and now everyone who visits me wants one, I believe this is the 3rd one I've order and I'm never disappointed. Great quality and fast delivery.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for someone in my family who just had a baby girl! My cousin said that when she received the frame she cried not because of how beautiful it was, but because of the personalization that was on it. I would definitely recommend getting this for a mommy to be.
Baby Frame
By Janette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement I order and am just as pleased with this one as I was the first. It is very well made and a great record of the birth specifics for all. Great gift!
name wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 2, 2015
Beautiful & colorful frame; quality excellent; very pleased with purchase!
Beautiful
By Feltona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Just wish the year was a lot lighter. I got the light pink one.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - December 31, 2014
Product is good. I like the color which will match the baby room. I bought the light pink frame. It is a good memorable thing to have.
Newirn girl frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for my brothers new baby girl...absolutely love it!
You Will Love This Frame
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for 3 other newborns - this is my fourth time and it is such a hit. The quality is top notch. The frame is solid and the colors are just as beautiful as on screen.

The recipients of this gift LOVE it and so will you. I highly recommend this product. A++++++++++
WILL BUY AGAIN
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED AS A GIFT, ALSO CHOSE GIFT BOX, CARD & DELIVERY. IT ARRIVED BEFORE THE ESTIMATED TIME. MOM AND ESPECIALLY DAD LOVED IT. THIS IS MY "GO TO" GIFT FOR ALL OF MY GREAT NIECES AND NEPHEWS BIRTH, AS THEY LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO SHOP. I HAVE NOT SEEN THIS PRODUCT, BUT THE PARENTS HAVE LOVED IT AND ARE IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN, AND AGAIN, AND AGAIN...LOTS OF BABIES ON THE WAY!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 20, 2014
These frames are priceless! I have ordered 6 of them so far. Every time someone I know has a baby this is the gift to get! It's sturdy, the personalization is gorgeous and it's reasonably priced! I highly recommend...
Great product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NY) - October 20, 2014
Wonderful doing business with your company.
Beautiful
By Daniel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It takes a beautiful frame to properly wrap my beautiful granddaughter, and this frame fit the bill. A gorgeous combination.
Excellent quality!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift and they loved it! I will definitely buy again.
Best gift ever!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this frame, and every time I get the same reaction from the recipient, they say it was the best gift ever! As long as I have family having babies, I will continue to purchase this frame.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
have gotten several of these, highly recommend them
Nora frame
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and the couple I gave it to loved it.
Thank you for having such excellent products.
One ofA Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 14, 2014
The picture on the computer doesn't do this frame justis. When I opened the box I was so impressed with what I saw this is the best gift you could get for someone.
Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turn to Personalization Mall for all items I buy as a 'keepsake' gift. This one is no exception. Beautiful and perfect.
I ADORE THIS AS A GIFT, SO DO THE ONES I'M GIFTING TO!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how happy both of the set of parents were! They loved it as much as I do. I will always have this gift as a good to.
Extremely pleased!!
By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved the frame. They are finishing my grand daughters room and are very excited to display her picture in the frame. Thanks for your professionalism & prompt delivery of the product!
Beautiful quality awesome!!!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter enjoyed this it was beautiful and the workmanship was awesome. Will tell my friends about Personalization Mall.
The baby's dad liked it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
I bought this product for one my colleague, who was blessed with a baby girl. I got it shipped at my work address. I made my friend open it himself. The moment I saw the expressions on his face, I realized, it was worth the price.
I will buy this again for another friend or colleague of mine.
GIFT FOR KYLEE
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
to welcome Kylee I order the personalized wall frame and her parents love it
Perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 8, 2014
I am in LOVE with this frame!!! I always purchase it as a baby gift and when I had my second daughter I bought one for her too!! Of course my first daughter already had one:-)))
THE best baby wall photo frame EVER!!!!!
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this very high quality, beautiful, personal baby frame! So much so, I bought two of them. We have a "grandkids" room and on the wall is one girl frame (for granddaughter born in 2009) and my newest one for our new grandson born this March 2014. We could have given these to their parents, but why not grandparents to remember their births. Then after we're gone some day, each grandchild will have their own with a note tucked in the back from grandma! This is well worth the money! I don't see how ANYONE could be disappointed.
Perfect gift!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for everyone who has just had a baby. The quality is wonderful. I have two myself. Definitely a must if you know someone is having a baby!
Just Beautiful
By DeVona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a dear friend. I came to this site bc someone had purchased a similar frame for me after I gave birth to my first son and I loved it...The card and the gift wrapping were wonderful and it arrived earlier than I had anticipated...
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 3, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and would recommend to a friend.
Super Gift Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Well constructed, colorful and fantastic gift. Parents loved it. I have ordered this product several times and reviewed it before. If you are looking for a modern updated frame with all the information about the baby on it - this is the gift to get.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2014
This is my third purchase of this frame as a baby gift. The new parents loved it to much they said it was the best gift they received for their new baby girl.

The frame is exactly as it appears in color and quality. It is a sturdy frame. I will continue to give this as a baby gift. I purchased the blue for a boy and both the pink and purple for the girls. The color is very rich. I highly recommend this product.
Frame
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we gave this frame loved it!
Must Have
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! The picture does not do it justice
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved