Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
~Patricia - VT

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(470)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The personalization of this frame is so precious! Would reccomend for boy or girl!
My Granddaughter's Birth Announcement
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to commemorate the arrival of my granddaughter in 2010 after it was sent to my son and his wife in honor of the recent birth of their son. I wanted them to have it for both children. I must say it was beautifully done for her and for him. Its a lovely gift to give and it arrived within a very short amount of time following my order. It was packaged very carefully and I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it as a gift when you just don't know what to give!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
I knew that it would be beautiful, but didn't know about the quality. I was thrilled to get it and see how wonderful it was...super quality and absolutely beautiful.
Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Frame is beautiful! The downside is that it is only a wall frame, would be nice if you had the option to stand it up instead.
Quality item
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is great quality. This is my third one that I have purchased for new parents.
Great Baby Gift that Last a Lifetime!
By Shuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and look of this frame. It was well wrapped and looked exactly as pictured!
personalized picture frame
By VICKI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESBORO, KY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the frame bought it as a xmas present I think she will be pleased My favorite thing was the put the parents name on it I think that is the perfect touch.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 19, 2014
Ive had this frame for almost 2 years now. Love it so much. I plan on getting one for my baby boy when hes born. Great color, not too bright.
Very nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall.com and have never been disappointed. I ordered this for my 1st grandchild. It is very nice and the color is great. This will be such a keepsake. I can't wait to give it to her.
Baby framer
By Sandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized frame. I purchase one for all new babies.
Loved It!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. Was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. very good quality. Writing on it is fantastic! I know they are going to love it!!!
Beautiful Welcome Home Gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so ecstatic when I received this I couldn't wait to deliver it to my friends! They absolutely loved it too! Beautifully made!
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 30, 2013
I just received this picture frame,and its everything I expected and more! I love it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - November 13, 2013
I ordered this wanting something not too big but unique. I felt it was even better in person than I anticipated. I thought it was beautiful especially for the price. If I were to say anything (remotely) negative, it would be that I wish there were a couple more color selections. Other than that, I highly recommend!
Fantastic Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2013
This frame far exceeded my expectations. Very well done. Absolutely beautiful!
Great gift and keepsake for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - November 16, 2013
I have purchased several of these frames from personalizationmall.com for several friends and family who recently had babies. They have loved the frames! They are beautiful and capture such an amazing moment in the families lives. I would recommend these frames to anyone!
Best Baby Gift!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given 3 of these as gifts...tears of joy in the parents' eyes! Not only does the frame show all the important dates, times, measurements, etc.....a lasting remembrance of the special occasion...but is very well-made, and the color combinations available are great! Love this product!!
Can't go wrong giving this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, PA) - August 9, 2013
I recently ordered this as a gift for a new baby girl and the parents were thrilled! They really liked all the birth details included on this frame which is also the feature I most appreciated. (I am the youngest of nine so my Mother was always a bit fuzzy on those details of my birth). I also like the softer color pallet and that there is more than one color option. It would be nice if it had the option of an easel on the back, other than that I can't think of anything else that would improve it.
I will be ordering two more for the arrival of my new great-niece and nephew.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought this frame as a new baby gift and loved it! Very cute! Also bought the Christmas Ornament to go with it! Also adorable. Will definitely give it as a gift again! Great products for a great prices! Nice keepsake!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this on the birth of her daughter and I was excited to be able to turn around and purchase this for the birth of a friend's daughter. The quality is excellent and is received as displayed online. Since ordering this picture frame, I have purchased another frame for a wedding which turned out wonderful. I have told several of my friends about this site and hope they tell others.
Beautiful
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this fort new baby girl! I buy this for others as baby gifts, always a hit!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 20, 2013
first time using Personalization Mall. I ordered two items and was VERY pleased with the quality of the products and also the quick delivery. I plan to do more shopping here.
Adorable Frame
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and absolutely adorable. I would highly recommend ordering this. Trusted business!
Bright and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 13, 2013
I was hesitant to go with the fuchsia color but it turned out great (vivid but not obnoxious) and the new parents loved it even though they're not the types to embrace "girly girl" gifts. Will definitely consider for future purchases!
Keepsake birth photo frame
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this picture frame!!! It is beautiful! Very satisfied with my purchase and I am very excited since this is a gift for a friend. Will definitely purchase more items.
Just perfect
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a record with photo for my granddaughter and saw this. This is just perfect and I will be anxious to see how much it will mean to her in later years!!!
Adorable baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - July 28, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase as a gift. Everyone loved the frame. It's beautifully made and it was a very quick delivery. Packaged well for mailing and speedy arrival. Very unique gift. Highly recommend. I also bought the matching Xmas ornament. Beautiful!
Beautiful frame
By Betsie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized picture frame from Living Social for my daughter and our first grandchild. The frame is absolutely beautiful!! It was completed quickly and sent with care. I would not hesitate to buy another customized product in the future. Well done!
Pat C.
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking item. It is very smart looking, personal gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2013
I have purchased this product several times and I have recieved nothing but great comments on it. I finally, purchased it for myself and its was beautiful the item looked exactly as it does in preview mode.

Thank you
Perfect!
By Meredith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister when my third niece was born. I loved the fact that you could put all the birth information on the frame and especially that you could personalize it with the parents' names. I had enough room to put my sister, brother-in-law, and the baby's two older sisters names on it also. It brought my sister to tears.
Mommy loved it!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect for that special baby gift!
Love It
By Rina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order personalized items from here and they are always great! I ordered this frame for my niece and it came out perfect.
beautiful frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when my son was due, I bawled my eyes out. the person who gave it even added my daughters name at the bottom in the "parents" line. Its a perfect way to display the "stats" in a more modern way than the old cross stitch way!
I bought one for my friend Jill and she just LOVED it. The frame itself is gorgeous. The colors are gorgeous. The only issue I had was the one for my friend Jill came with two scuff marks on it and I couldn't get them off. Other than that its great.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - September 15, 2013
My personalized frame came out perfect! It made a wonderful gift and the recipents were so happy. It arrived very quick.
Large frame
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much larger than I anticipated and was a great gift for my sister-in-law's first child. They have put her hospital picture in and have it in the living room. It is a nice solid construction with a smooth shiny finish.
perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - September 22, 2013
I buy this for all my friends when they have a baby. It's the perfect keepsake and way to display your baby's "stats" with your favorite picture!
Great Frame
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome frame. We received it as a gift years ago and now we get one for everyone else. Very well designed and put together.
Great gift!
By Reena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I am getting as a gift for a new born baby. Both families have really loved it and it looks really good. Get this, you can't go wrong!
Great gift!
By Reena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I am getting as a gift for a new born baby. Both families have really loved it and it looks really good. Get this, you can't go wrong!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved