Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(614)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
favorite website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
Great 'new baby' gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many gifts from this site over the years and am never disappointed. This baby frame is no exception! It's absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my friend for her new baby girl. The quality is outstanding; it's a big hearty frame that is shiny and smooth...everything is personalized perfectly and the gift is amazing as well as the price. The only bummer?? Now I want to order two for my own boys!! Fantastic gift that you'll be proud to give!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for yet another awesome item!! You are my go-to site...Always!!
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - October 20, 2012
Frame is of good quality, but I expected that it could be used standing on a shelf. Instead, it is for wall mounting only.
Pink frame is very pale and almost a light "peach" color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 17, 2013
I love this frame and have bought it many times. However, the "Light Pink" choice is very pale and it's almost a light "peach" color. I much prefer the purple version.
Love it!
By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
loved it
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift and it was better than I expected. My sister loved it and she has had people go to her house and ask where she got it. Well worth the money!
Special baby gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this special frame several times because it includes more specific information about the baby than other frames. The parents love the details that are personalized just for their child. Of the three colors offered, the Fuchsia tends to be rather bright and loud for a baby's room, although the writing does show up well against the dark colors. I personally prefer either the Light Pink or the Purple and will not order the Fuchsia again.
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
Baby picture frame
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this frame. The family I sent it too said it was their favorite! I send this frame to a lot of new parents!
Personalized frame
By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember my daughter's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 vs a 4x6 picture. Great quality and I would highly recommend it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
It's perfect, just what I expected!
A lasting memory for baby
By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
Newborn Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
baby frame is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - July 5, 2014
This was a gift for my son and his wife, and they loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 8, 2014
I ordered this for my husband's friend's baby and I received the most gracious thank you card I have ever received in return! The baby's mother called it "gorgeous," "beautiful," "precious" and "insanely thoughtful" stating that it looks "amazing" in the nursery and that her little girl will "treasure it always." She said that she had "tears in her eyes" as she opened the gift and showed it to her boys. She said that we "made her day and her daughter's world just that much more special!

I will definitely be keeping this item on my list for gifts to send for new babies!!!
Baby Frame
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby frame. I have ordered these several times. I love it. Love the colors. The personalization is easy to read on the frame. Nice size. Great gift.
My Signature Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 30, 2014
I absolutely love this frame. It's a simple, personal, beautiful frame. My girlfriends gush over it and the personal touch. I've seen it displayed on a desk or dresser and I've seen it hung on a wall in the baby's room. It looks great everywhere!
Great service
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame will be a great keepsake. But your custome service is what brings me back. Your company never disappoints me.
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 13, 2014
We received this frame when our daughter was born and I loved it! Its such a special gift and fits perfectly in her nursery. As soon as one of my friends had her baby, I ordered a frame for her. The shipping was so fast! Great product!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
I bought this item for my sister and brother-in-law who recently became new grandparents. They absolutely loved it.

My only suggestion is that this frame also should have the ability to free stand and not only be able to be hung on the wall.
Perfect!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gjft! I absolutely loved the way it turned out. Shipping was also super quick! Placed order Friday and received it 6 days later! I highly recommend this gift!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Best baby arrival gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I give this to all my friends after baby arrives! Mom of new baby cries almost every time when receiving this gift. It is a perfect remembrance of such a special day.
Fabulous!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever! I highly recommend it. My daughter and son in law absolutely love it!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - September 20, 2014
Loved the Frame. The personalization was perfect and shipping was really quick.
Gorgeous!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and gorgeous keepsake! I have two of these frames -- one in light pink and one in purple -- I have them next to each other in my hallway and they are just darling!! I love these frames. Highly recommend :)
Beautiful picture frames
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these frames as gifts for a new baby, wedding and everytime I give this gift everyone is so impressed. So thank you for all the good work you do. Diane K
baby gifts
By Mary Lou Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I give them to all my friends when they have a new baby. It makes shopping so simple and it's a gift they love.
Beautiful
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - October 13, 2014
This is an Excellent gift. It is well made and just done very professionally. This is my first go to gift when I need a baby gift that no one else thinks of. Makes me happy to give this lovely item.
Love My Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 14, 2014
My cousin had one of these for both of her children and I couldn't wait to get home to order one for my little girl. I was very impressed with the work and quality of the frame. The first one that arrived, the glass was broken. So immediately contacted the company. Long story short, they sent me a replacement and apologized for the inconvenience.

I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Pleased as always
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my cousin and she loved it. She remarked at how personal it is, and that's exactly what I love about these frames. I think this is the seventh one that I've purchased, and the parents always love them.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
Best Baby Gift
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had become my GO TO new baby gift! Always a unique and unexpected gift for parents weary of yet another outfit for their little one that will be worn one time. This is a great value, always super cute and arrives SO FAST!
Awesome frame and keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
Special keepsake
By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved