Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (753 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
Purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Am anxious to give it to her on Easter. Will definitely order from this website again.
Gift for a friend's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I was very happy to hear from my friend that her daughter and and son-in-law loved the frame! They were very touched by the personalization and quality of the frame.
So cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to a new parent
GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 12, 2012
This is such a great item. I gave it as a gift and they LOVED it. It's a great keepsake
Very cute
By AnnaMae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice size. Love the pink color
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - May 9, 2012
I was very impressed with this frame. The color is very vibrant and it's very well made. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so wonderful! The colors matched our grand daughters nursery perfectly! It was loved by all!
Love it!
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted! It is glossy, and a little bigger than you think it's going to be. Also, there is no thing on the back for standing it up like it is on the photo. You have to hang it or lean it. I love it so much, I wish someone had bought it for me! I will be buying this for all new babies from now on. The only problem with Personalization Mall is that shipping to Canada is really expensive. I have to order many gifts at the same time to make it worth while. Wish they had a Canadian site!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 22, 2012
I ordered the frame from my friends's baby. It arrived 4 days after I placed my order and I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
What a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 14, 2012
We received this as a gift and loved it. We received so many compliments. We ended up buying it for a friend. Great quality and look. Only thing to note; the frame is intended to hang on a wall. So, you will need a picture easel to put on a shelf. There is no stand on the frame.
Great memory keep sake!
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I bought for a family member who had a baby and both of them just loved it. Every one keeps asking me where I bought it. They are beautiful picture frames that is well made and is a great memory keep sake for you child.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 8, 2012
It was constructed very well. The frame was very pleasing to the eye.
jane
By Juana A. (glendale , NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frames
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - May 3, 2012
This is such a beatiful wall frame and I love the engraving I am very happy with my purchases on this site. The shipping is fast I received my items within a week of ordering. I will definitely recommend you guys. Five star!
Nice frame
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors and size. Love it.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - May 1, 2012
I love this frame! I ordered it for my baby's room and it looks great! It is a very nice size and great quality!!
Unique & Precious
By Lisa R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! It looks even better in person. I ordered the pink frame. It is high quality & unique. Mommy & Daddy loved the gift & immediately put in the 1st picture taken of their new precious miracle Emma. You can either put the frame on a stand or hang it on the wall. They said this is one of their most cherished gifts...
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ste. Genevieve, MO) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to get a friend a special gift after the birth of her daughter and I think she will be very happy. I know that I am.
love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame! I get one for any of my friends that just had a baby and they always are so happy with the personal touch of it. Can't go wrong!
My first niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - May 5, 2012
My brother- and sister-in-law recently blessed us with my husband's and my first niece (or nephew). When I saw this frame, I knew I had to get it for the proud parents. I thought it was adorable and a great way to celebrate the birth of their daughter, plus it can be kept forever! My mother-in-law loved it too, and too pictures of the frame to show all of her friends and co-workers. Everyone asked me where I got it. The purple contrasted nicely with her yellow room. Super great gift!
Had to redo but great results second time!
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his girlfriend just had their baby, Sophia who was born a few weeks premature. His girlfriend is extremely nice so I wanted to get them something special especially since she's going through a very rough time right now.
I got all of the baby's measurements from my aunts and ordered the first frame thinking it was all correct. Unfortunately her middle name was spelled differently so I had to order a new one. Fortunately the second one came out perfect and the frame was on sale and I got an additional 20% off my order for the redo. Along with the measurements I've been receiving a TON of pictures so I have many to choose from to print out and put in the frame!

I'll be giving her the frame on Mother's Day.
This is a great idea, personalized gifts are perfect baby gifts.
I plan on ordering another frame for another cousin in September!
Love it!
By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
Excellent idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
Gift
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this product...I have ordered 7 so far and will order more still to come
Great momento!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wall frame to my sister for the birth of her daughter. She absolutely loved it and is hanging it up in baby's room!
Beautifully done
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item as I have been with other frames I bought from PersonalizationMall.com. The quality is great and the look is simply beautiful.
Great gift for new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 16, 2012
I love these frames and now pretty much give them to all of my friends that have babies. The personalized touch makes it special.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
A Wonderful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandchild and was very happy with the finished product. It has all the vital statistics and still has space for a 5x7 picture. This would make a very special gift for any new parent.
The PERFECT gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg , TX) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit! This gift won over the new mommy and daddy!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
such a nice special gift
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice...love the quality...such a nice personalized gift
Turned out super cute!!!
By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
Picture Frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
Adorable frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved