Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (787 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
stunning
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this entire store. It makes gift giving incredibly simple and I happened to have bought this for my daughter who just recently turned one. We love the colors!

I only gave it 4 stars because I wish that it weren't quite as pricey.
What a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 14, 2012
We received this as a gift and loved it. We received so many compliments. We ended up buying it for a friend. Great quality and look. Only thing to note; the frame is intended to hang on a wall. So, you will need a picture easel to put on a shelf. There is no stand on the frame.
Fuschia frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 12, 2013
The frame was beautiful but my only disappointment was the color. I expected the color to be close to the fuschia color presented online, but it came out bright neon pink.
Very cute
By AnnaMae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice size. Love the pink color
Baby Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 19, 2013
Becareful when you order this product! The word "pounds" "ounces" and "inches" is not automatically included. I missed the small print that says this when I ordered this product for a baby gift, and it came in with just the numbers on the side. Wasted money because I cannot give this as a gift.
My first niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - May 5, 2012
My brother- and sister-in-law recently blessed us with my husband's and my first niece (or nephew). When I saw this frame, I knew I had to get it for the proud parents. I thought it was adorable and a great way to celebrate the birth of their daughter, plus it can be kept forever! My mother-in-law loved it too, and too pictures of the frame to show all of her friends and co-workers. Everyone asked me where I got it. The purple contrasted nicely with her yellow room. Super great gift!
Unique & Precious
By Lisa R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! It looks even better in person. I ordered the pink frame. It is high quality & unique. Mommy & Daddy loved the gift & immediately put in the 1st picture taken of their new precious miracle Emma. You can either put the frame on a stand or hang it on the wall. They said this is one of their most cherished gifts...
jane
By Juana A. (glendale , NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frames
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - May 3, 2012
This is such a beatiful wall frame and I love the engraving I am very happy with my purchases on this site. The shipping is fast I received my items within a week of ordering. I will definitely recommend you guys. Five star!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 8, 2012
It was constructed very well. The frame was very pleasing to the eye.
Dissatisfied customer
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a high technology professional with a neice that just had her baby girl who lives 8 hours away so I wanted to have her gift shipped directly sight unseen of the product. I went to personalization mall to order this frame for ease of shopping. As a high technology professional I took for granted the order entry portion of this item would contain basic verbiage such as pounds and ounces - artificial intelligence assumption on my part. In fact when I entered the number for the pounds and ounces the software application does not automatically include the words pounds and ounces next to the number you have to literally type the words in yourself. Personalization mall did offer a 30% discount for my error but I feel they should make a simple adjustment to the order entry portion of this product to cut down on keystrokes and offer a 50% discount instead.
love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame! I get one for any of my friends that just had a baby and they always are so happy with the personal touch of it. Can't go wrong!
Had to redo but great results second time!
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his girlfriend just had their baby, Sophia who was born a few weeks premature. His girlfriend is extremely nice so I wanted to get them something special especially since she's going through a very rough time right now.
I got all of the baby's measurements from my aunts and ordered the first frame thinking it was all correct. Unfortunately her middle name was spelled differently so I had to order a new one. Fortunately the second one came out perfect and the frame was on sale and I got an additional 20% off my order for the redo. Along with the measurements I've been receiving a TON of pictures so I have many to choose from to print out and put in the frame!

I'll be giving her the frame on Mother's Day.
This is a great idea, personalized gifts are perfect baby gifts.
I plan on ordering another frame for another cousin in September!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ste. Genevieve, MO) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to get a friend a special gift after the birth of her daughter and I think she will be very happy. I know that I am.
Quick and easy
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tripped upon your site by accident, surfing for a picture frame for our first grandchild.
I liked the frame, but when I actually saw a mock up of 'my frame' on screen, I was impressed.
The price is very reasonable and the turnaround time was lightning fast.
I highly recommend this product and company.
Newborn Baby Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a product that was an amazing success. The new parents absolutely loved this personalized frame. It arrived so quickly and they raved that it was so unique and something they would never get a duplicate of. I will absolutely be using this as my "go-to" gift any time someone has a new baby.
Unbelievably exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - July 1, 2012
I turned this frame into a memorial frame for the unfortunate loss of a 3 month old baby girl. When I received the frame, it actually brought tears to my eyes. The grandparents that I gave it to, called me immediately to tell me how much they loved it and how they had never seen anything like it. It looked so professional and the workmanship was outstanding and the cost so very affordable. Thank you
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Jacinth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNER, NC) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my little cousin as a baby shower gift. I ordered on Friday and it was received by my family in Georgia on Wednesday!!!! They were SOOOOOOO happy and impressed with the quality and of course the personalization!!!!! I am excited that her first picture will go in the frame I personalized especially for her!!!! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! You all rock once again!!!
Great Quality, great gift!!!
By Katlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friend who had twin girls. Such an amazing gift! I got to see them in person and they are done beautifully and are great quality, I highly recommend and am thinking of getting one for my son who is almost 7 months! It's a nice keepsake and reminder.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 30, 2012
My daughter in law loved this frame! High quality, unique and received my order faster than stated with regular shipping. Will be ordering again soon.l
Adorable Baby Frame
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame, super nice, don't even know where else I could go to get such high quality personalized frame!! Such an awesome gift!! I love buying from you!
Perfection!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesburg, IA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and all products from this company! I ordered this frame for my daughter and my niece; absolutely beautiful!
great item
By steve S. (quitman, GA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you never know what you're going to get on-line, but i am a real shopper and am ordering my forth frame. These frames are very clean, very high quality. i haven't found anything nicer for the money. people who recieve them all love them (you can even find coupons on line)
Gorgeous Personalized New Baby Frame
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I first saw it when my coworker ordered one for a relative who had just had a baby. I knew that I wanted to get one for my cousin's new baby after I saw it! The quality of the frame is exceptional! I love how the personalized information is arranged on the frame.

There are very few things I didn't like about it. I think it would be helpful if the frame had a stand that folded out so that you could place it on a table instead of having to hang it. Also, the "Purple" color was sort of a disappointment. I chose purple because my cousin said that she wasn't a huge fan of pink. It is very hard to find purple baby gifts. However, when I opened the frame the color was a lot more pink than it looked on the site.

That is about it. My cousin loved the frame and it is now hanging in her new baby daughter's nursery! I will definitely be ordering this frame for anyone else I know who has a baby! :)
;PERFECT BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AMHERST, NY) - June 24, 2012
This picture frame if the perfect baby gift. Surely will not be duplicated. Turned out exactly like the preview of the pesonalized item on line. So pleased that it includes ALL the vital statistics of the newborn.
Thankyou!
A beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - June 10, 2012
This frame is beautiful. The first one I received had chipped paint around one edge of the photo border, but I contacted customer service, sent them a picture of the problem, and they promptly sent a replacement frame. The new frame is in perfect shape. I can't wait to hang it in my little girl's room! The personalization on the frame will be such a great memory for us, that I'm happy to give this frame a 5 star rating.
Creative!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out so beautiful and is so unique. I was able to have another one sent to my house at no charge after my first order came in a bit damaged. They were so easy to work with and replied with such speed and kindness. Thank you so much! It was exactly what I was looking for!!
All about baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - May 30, 2012
We got this gift for our neice and her husband and we were so proud and happy we got this frame. The quality is beautiful and it being personalized made it even more special. Everything we have purchased has been wonderful and we will continue to purchase other gifts.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 22, 2012
I ordered the frame from my friends's baby. It arrived 4 days after I placed my order and I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
Picture frame for Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - May 29, 2012
Our daughter just had twins and we gave her this frame along with the boy frame like it for her 1st Mothers Day! she loves it. The frame is beautiful and has all important data on it about her new baby girl! lovely!( as is the boy frame )
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 11, 2013
So precious. Perfect for a gift or just to buy for your own baby (I bought for my daughter). I do wish you had the option to have the place for the picture tall/7x5 vs long/5x7. And would be nice to have the first letter in mommy and daddy's name to be capital. Everyone who sees the frame questions if I forgot to capitalize our names. I have to tell them, nope it comes that way. Netherless the frame is pretty and yes I would buy it again or even as a gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2012
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby but have yet to ship it to her. I will do that soon. The frame was beautiful and perfect, absolutely flawless and good quality, even bigger than I expected. However, there was a little tiny scratch on the glass...not on the frame. You could see the scratch plain as day but again, it was small. I called and inquired about this and two days later I had a new piece of glass. It was that easy!! Loved the hassle free, no questions asked, offer of sending me a new piece of glass for my frame! Any new mom would love this gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 18, 2012
This wall frame is gorgeous! The shipping was super fast too.
perfect memory frame
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect. I love how it has all her birth stats on it and the quality is great. I already ordered 4 more things for fathers day. I highly recommend ordering your keepsakes from this company!
Lily
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were thrilled first of all to find your website and this item i am looking forward to getting one of these made for all my grandchildren!!
Love it!
By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
Love it
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely loved the frame. I got it for my niece's baby, and I know they will both love it! The layout of the information is wonderful, it's not crammed together and it's a definite keepsake for the recipient to have and enjoy!
favorite website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
Great 'new baby' gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many gifts from this site over the years and am never disappointed. This baby frame is no exception! It's absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my friend for her new baby girl. The quality is outstanding; it's a big hearty frame that is shiny and smooth...everything is personalized perfectly and the gift is amazing as well as the price. The only bummer?? Now I want to order two for my own boys!! Fantastic gift that you'll be proud to give!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for yet another awesome item!! You are my go-to site...Always!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved