Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (592 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I love this detailed picture frame. I have one for my daughter and just bought one as a gift for a family member. The quality is great and the colors are really pretty too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 8, 2014
It is exactly what I was looking for and I love it. I just wish it came in a bigger size also
Beautiful frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame. It's big and the colors are so soft. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a gift for her sweet newborn.
Frame LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - March 4, 2014
I absolutely LOVE these adorable frames! I have one made for each grandchild. They are treasured keepsakes.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
I knew that it would be beautiful, but didn't know about the quality. I was thrilled to get it and see how wonderful it was...super quality and absolutely beautiful.
My Granddaughter's Birth Announcement
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to commemorate the arrival of my granddaughter in 2010 after it was sent to my son and his wife in honor of the recent birth of their son. I wanted them to have it for both children. I must say it was beautifully done for her and for him. Its a lovely gift to give and it arrived within a very short amount of time following my order. It was packaged very carefully and I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it as a gift when you just don't know what to give!!
one of the BEST gifts EVER!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told this was "one of the BEST gifts EVER!" Sending this frame to new parents will truly brighten their day and as many new parents would say, "I was trying to find a nice picture frame," until you send this gift. This is a very high quality item that was made and delivered expeditiously.
Beautiful
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer in person then the picture.
Love ,love, love it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my good friend's granddaughter. My friend loved it, but more importantly, her son and his wife loved it, and said they had not seen anything like it.
This is an ideal gift for anyone's new baby.
Very nice
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great - just like it is pictured. I just really wish it had a stand so that it could be stood up on a table instead of just wall-displayed only.
Perfect gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The personalization of this frame is so precious! Would reccomend for boy or girl!
Perfect gift!!
By Taryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my sister. She loved it and cannot wait to hang it in the babies room!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 24, 2013
Love it! Ill be back for more
Love It
By Rina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order personalized items from here and they are always great! I ordered this frame for my niece and it came out perfect.
Mommy loved it!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect for that special baby gift!
Awesome Gift!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...What a great gift for a new mom!
beautiful frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when my son was due, I bawled my eyes out. the person who gave it even added my daughters name at the bottom in the "parents" line. Its a perfect way to display the "stats" in a more modern way than the old cross stitch way!
I bought one for my friend Jill and she just LOVED it. The frame itself is gorgeous. The colors are gorgeous. The only issue I had was the one for my friend Jill came with two scuff marks on it and I couldn't get them off. Other than that its great.
Large frame
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much larger than I anticipated and was a great gift for my sister-in-law's first child. They have put her hospital picture in and have it in the living room. It is a nice solid construction with a smooth shiny finish.
very nice
By Jacquelyne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, MN) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was was very pleased with the frames very tastefully done, love them and can't wait to see my granddaughters pictures in them.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - September 15, 2013
My personalized frame came out perfect! It made a wonderful gift and the recipents were so happy. It arrived very quick.
perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - September 22, 2013
I buy this for all my friends when they have a baby. It's the perfect keepsake and way to display your baby's "stats" with your favorite picture!
Great Baby Gift that Last a Lifetime!
By Shuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and look of this frame. It was well wrapped and looked exactly as pictured!
Quality item
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is great quality. This is my third one that I have purchased for new parents.
Great gift and keepsake for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - November 16, 2013
I have purchased several of these frames from personalizationmall.com for several friends and family who recently had babies. They have loved the frames! They are beautiful and capture such an amazing moment in the families lives. I would recommend these frames to anyone!
Fantastic Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2013
This frame far exceeded my expectations. Very well done. Absolutely beautiful!
Baby framer
By Sandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized frame. I purchase one for all new babies.
Very nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall.com and have never been disappointed. I ordered this for my 1st grandchild. It is very nice and the color is great. This will be such a keepsake. I can't wait to give it to her.
Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Frame is beautiful! The downside is that it is only a wall frame, would be nice if you had the option to stand it up instead.
personalized picture frame
By VICKI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESBORO, KY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the frame bought it as a xmas present I think she will be pleased My favorite thing was the put the parents name on it I think that is the perfect touch.
Best Baby Gift!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given 3 of these as gifts...tears of joy in the parents' eyes! Not only does the frame show all the important dates, times, measurements, etc.....a lasting remembrance of the special occasion...but is very well-made, and the color combinations available are great! Love this product!!
Amazing
By Brigid T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest frame! Fast shipping, perfect
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2013
The frame is beautiful and high quality. I order this one and a smaller frame. They both turned out better than expect. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Kinley's baby frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautifully done. It looks exactly like the picture and my son and daughter-in-law loved it! I would recommend this for a new baby gift!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - October 15, 2013
I purchased two of these frames for gifts. Colors where beautiful, frames turned out great. They loved the frames. Great new baby gift. I'll be buying more as long as they are available when I need a gift for new babies!
Loved It!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. Was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. very good quality. Writing on it is fantastic! I know they are going to love it!!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - November 13, 2013
I ordered this wanting something not too big but unique. I felt it was even better in person than I anticipated. I thought it was beautiful especially for the price. If I were to say anything (remotely) negative, it would be that I wish there were a couple more color selections. Other than that, I highly recommend!
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 30, 2013
I just received this picture frame,and its everything I expected and more! I love it!
Beautiful Welcome Home Gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so ecstatic when I received this I couldn't wait to deliver it to my friends! They absolutely loved it too! Beautifully made!
Highly recommend.
By SHERYL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. The parents were very pleased!
Beautiful Gift
By Chrysti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for new mommy and daddy. They absolutely loved it! This is one of many things I have ordered from you and I have never been dissatisfied!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved