Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(534)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...What a great gift for a new mom!
beautiful frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when my son was due, I bawled my eyes out. the person who gave it even added my daughters name at the bottom in the "parents" line. Its a perfect way to display the "stats" in a more modern way than the old cross stitch way!
I bought one for my friend Jill and she just LOVED it. The frame itself is gorgeous. The colors are gorgeous. The only issue I had was the one for my friend Jill came with two scuff marks on it and I couldn't get them off. Other than that its great.
Large frame
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much larger than I anticipated and was a great gift for my sister-in-law's first child. They have put her hospital picture in and have it in the living room. It is a nice solid construction with a smooth shiny finish.
very nice
By Jacquelyne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, MN) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was was very pleased with the frames very tastefully done, love them and can't wait to see my granddaughters pictures in them.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - September 15, 2013
My personalized frame came out perfect! It made a wonderful gift and the recipents were so happy. It arrived very quick.
perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - September 22, 2013
I buy this for all my friends when they have a baby. It's the perfect keepsake and way to display your baby's "stats" with your favorite picture!
Adorable frame
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out so well, we ordered one for the other Grandchild!!! Very pleased. It's a pleasure to shop at the P.Mall!!!
Great gift!
By Reena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I am getting as a gift for a new born baby. Both families have really loved it and it looks really good. Get this, you can't go wrong!
Adorable Frame
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and absolutely adorable. I would highly recommend ordering this. Trusted business!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 20, 2013
first time using Personalization Mall. I ordered two items and was VERY pleased with the quality of the products and also the quick delivery. I plan to do more shopping here.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 27, 2013
This personalized birth announcement frame is really good quality and is always shipped/delivered rather quickly. I have purchased three of these frames at this point...one for each of my nieces and my nephew. All 3 of my sister-in-laws loved the gift and have it on display either on their fireplace mantle or in the baby's room. I would highly recommend this frame as a great gift to purchase and take with when visiting the new baby for the first time at home.
Beyond Expectations
By Lorian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and exceeded expectations. Definitely a good buy.
Great gift!
By Reena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I am getting as a gift for a new born baby. Both families have really loved it and it looks really good. Get this, you can't go wrong!
Awesome Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This gift was fantastic. I finally got to see what it looked like as I shipped it to the giftee and it was perfect and fit right in with their nursery. The parents loved it and have received many compliments on it. I can't wait to give it as a gift again!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 24, 2013
Love it! Ill be back for more
Amazing
By Brigid T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest frame! Fast shipping, perfect
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2013
The frame is beautiful and high quality. I order this one and a smaller frame. They both turned out better than expect. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Kinley's baby frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautifully done. It looks exactly like the picture and my son and daughter-in-law loved it! I would recommend this for a new baby gift!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - October 15, 2013
I purchased two of these frames for gifts. Colors where beautiful, frames turned out great. They loved the frames. Great new baby gift. I'll be buying more as long as they are available when I need a gift for new babies!
Loved It!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. Was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. very good quality. Writing on it is fantastic! I know they are going to love it!!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - November 13, 2013
I ordered this wanting something not too big but unique. I felt it was even better in person than I anticipated. I thought it was beautiful especially for the price. If I were to say anything (remotely) negative, it would be that I wish there were a couple more color selections. Other than that, I highly recommend!
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 30, 2013
I just received this picture frame,and its everything I expected and more! I love it!
Beautiful Welcome Home Gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so ecstatic when I received this I couldn't wait to deliver it to my friends! They absolutely loved it too! Beautifully made!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
I knew that it would be beautiful, but didn't know about the quality. I was thrilled to get it and see how wonderful it was...super quality and absolutely beautiful.
My Granddaughter's Birth Announcement
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to commemorate the arrival of my granddaughter in 2010 after it was sent to my son and his wife in honor of the recent birth of their son. I wanted them to have it for both children. I must say it was beautifully done for her and for him. Its a lovely gift to give and it arrived within a very short amount of time following my order. It was packaged very carefully and I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it as a gift when you just don't know what to give!!
one of the BEST gifts EVER!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told this was "one of the BEST gifts EVER!" Sending this frame to new parents will truly brighten their day and as many new parents would say, "I was trying to find a nice picture frame," until you send this gift. This is a very high quality item that was made and delivered expeditiously.
Beautiful
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer in person then the picture.
Love ,love, love it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my good friend's granddaughter. My friend loved it, but more importantly, her son and his wife loved it, and said they had not seen anything like it.
This is an ideal gift for anyone's new baby.
Very nice
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great - just like it is pictured. I just really wish it had a stand so that it could be stood up on a table instead of just wall-displayed only.
Perfect gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The personalization of this frame is so precious! Would reccomend for boy or girl!
Perfect gift!!
By Taryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my sister. She loved it and cannot wait to hang it in the babies room!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 8, 2014
It is exactly what I was looking for and I love it. I just wish it came in a bigger size also
Newborn Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
It's perfect, just what I expected!
Awesome frame and keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
Special keepsake
By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
A lasting memory for baby
By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved