Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful frame, exceeded my expectations.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift. I loved it! The parents thought it was great. This product is unique and will not be a duplicate gift for the new parents. The only thing I would change is the photo frame can only be hung on a wall, it would be nice to see it with an easel on the back so you could stand it up as well. Otherwise, this was one of the best gifts I have ever given.
Success Again
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I have ordered the personalized baby frame, and as in the past, it was a great success. The last one for a great niece. I have also ordered birthday frames for special birthdays. The frames are always shipped out in a very timely manner and arrive undamaged. These are my secret gifts that always please. I will continue to order from here as I'm never disappointed.
Lovely gift, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 27, 2012
What a sweet and lovely keepsake!
Gift for a friend's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I was very happy to hear from my friend that her daughter and and son-in-law loved the frame! They were very touched by the personalization and quality of the frame.
jane
By Juana A. (glendale , NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frames
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - May 3, 2012
This is such a beatiful wall frame and I love the engraving I am very happy with my purchases on this site. The shipping is fast I received my items within a week of ordering. I will definitely recommend you guys. Five star!
Nice frame
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors and size. Love it.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - May 1, 2012
I love this frame! I ordered it for my baby's room and it looks great! It is a very nice size and great quality!!
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
On time and beautiful
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beemer, NE) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame arrived sooner than I thought it would. I like it a lot. I have ordered from another company and they weren't nearly as professional in their packaging and shipping. I appreciate that you box and package your items very nicely.
Adorable frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
I buy this for friends and family for their new arrival! They all love it
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
A Wonderful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandchild and was very happy with the finished product. It has all the vital statistics and still has space for a 5x7 picture. This would make a very special gift for any new parent.
Excellent idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
Great momento!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wall frame to my sister for the birth of her daughter. She absolutely loved it and is hanging it up in baby's room!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
Turned out super cute!!!
By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
Picture Frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
Perfect!
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect for my best friend's first baby! The frame is adorable and is large enough to display on the wall or as a picture frame. The frame has already been placed above Madison's crib! This was my first purchase with personalization mall but it will definitely not be my last!
Asolutely love this frame!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across Personalizationmall purely by accident and have to say that I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame for my new grand-daughter.It is beautifully done and is such a great keepsake.My son and his wife are in love with this frame as well and asked me where did I get it from.Great price and delivery service was spot on.I tell all of my friends and family when they are looking for that "special gift" for someone you can find it here at Personalizationmall,I am truly thrilled,kudos and again thankyou for such a beautifully done keepsake that my family will treasure throughout the years.....
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
Treasured Keepsake
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item several times. I love the quality and the design. All the new parents receiving this gift have been delighted.
Perfect in Every Way!
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this frame a 10 star. Absolutely adorable
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved this for his new baby!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 4, 2012
Absolutely loved the layout of the personalized information. It was a great gift for new parents.
The greatest customized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 15, 2012
For all my family, friends and co-workers who have babies I've purchased these customtized frames. The quality of the frames are the best I've seen. I've probably puchased over 25 of these types of frames over the past 5 years and everyone loves them. I highly recommend.
Wonderful keepsake gift for new parents!
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son and his wife who just had their first child. When I saw the frame on the wall of my granddaughter's room, I was very pleased by the clarity of the print, and the layout of the words. The new parents were thrilled to have this keepsake to commemorate the birth of their daughter, especially since it was personalized with all her vital statistics. I have purchased other similar frames from you in the past, but like that this one can easily go on the wall and can be seen across the room. My only suggestion might be to enlarge the name of the child so that it stands out from the other information. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Absolutely beatiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 5, 2012
I ordered this frame for my daughter as a gift to celebrate the birth of my first grandchild. My granddaughter was born prematurely so I was able to display this frame at her baby shower. This frame was talked about by all the guests & everyone wanted to know where I bought it. Everyone loved it! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!!
Very nice gift for the new baby
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
Classy and beautiful
By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - March 5, 2012
The picture in itself looks amazing for this project, but to see it in person, there are no words. What a wonderful gift to give someone and Personalizationmall.com captures that so well. I have ordered many products from this company over the years and I have NEVER been disapointed. This, by far, was my favorite product!
LOVE IT!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
Awesome'
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 4 of these! 2 light blue& 2 pink! The size is bigger than I expected, but a truly wonderful keepsake with all the detailed birth information you sometimes forget.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette , WY) - January 17, 2012
I love this frame. It is absolutely beautiful. I love all my baby girls birth info in one place to share with everyone. The purple color is stunning and the whole frame has a shine. Well worth the money!
I hear it looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 20, 2012
This item was ordered as a gift for a couple who live 1000 miles away from me. As I had it shipped directly to them, I have not seen it. I did hear immediately from his mother, my friend, that the new parents love it and that it looks great and that they thought it a very special gift. I can say that it shipped extremely quickly, as the item was made and delivered within a week of my placing the order.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved