Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (517)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this fort new baby girl! I buy this for others as baby gifts, always a hit!
    Bright and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 13, 2013
    I was hesitant to go with the fuchsia color but it turned out great (vivid but not obnoxious) and the new parents loved it even though they're not the types to embrace "girly girl" gifts. Will definitely consider for future purchases!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
    Bought this frame as a new baby gift and loved it! Very cute! Also bought the Christmas Ornament to go with it! Also adorable. Will definitely give it as a gift again! Great products for a great prices! Nice keepsake!
    Can't go wrong giving this as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, PA) - August 9, 2013
    I recently ordered this as a gift for a new baby girl and the parents were thrilled! They really liked all the birth details included on this frame which is also the feature I most appreciated. (I am the youngest of nine so my Mother was always a bit fuzzy on those details of my birth). I also like the softer color pallet and that there is more than one color option. It would be nice if it had the option of an easel on the back, other than that I can't think of anything else that would improve it.
    I will be ordering two more for the arrival of my new great-niece and nephew.
    Beautiful
    By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is much nicer in person then the picture.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
    I knew that it would be beautiful, but didn't know about the quality. I was thrilled to get it and see how wonderful it was...super quality and absolutely beautiful.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 24, 2013
    Love it! Ill be back for more
    one of the BEST gifts EVER!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was told this was "one of the BEST gifts EVER!" Sending this frame to new parents will truly brighten their day and as many new parents would say, "I was trying to find a nice picture frame," until you send this gift. This is a very high quality item that was made and delivered expeditiously.
    Perfect gift!!
    By Taryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift for my sister. She loved it and cannot wait to hang it in the babies room!!
    Love ,love, love it!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my good friend's granddaughter. My friend loved it, but more importantly, her son and his wife loved it, and said they had not seen anything like it.
    This is an ideal gift for anyone's new baby.
    My Granddaughter's Birth Announcement
    By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item to commemorate the arrival of my granddaughter in 2010 after it was sent to my son and his wife in honor of the recent birth of their son. I wanted them to have it for both children. I must say it was beautifully done for her and for him. Its a lovely gift to give and it arrived within a very short amount of time following my order. It was packaged very carefully and I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it as a gift when you just don't know what to give!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! The personalization of this frame is so precious! Would reccomend for boy or girl!
    Love It
    By Rina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order personalized items from here and they are always great! I ordered this frame for my niece and it came out perfect.
    Mommy loved it!
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just perfect for that special baby gift!
    Awesome Gift!
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality...What a great gift for a new mom!
    beautiful frame
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these when my son was due, I bawled my eyes out. the person who gave it even added my daughters name at the bottom in the "parents" line. Its a perfect way to display the "stats" in a more modern way than the old cross stitch way!
    I bought one for my friend Jill and she just LOVED it. The frame itself is gorgeous. The colors are gorgeous. The only issue I had was the one for my friend Jill came with two scuff marks on it and I couldn't get them off. Other than that its great.
    Large frame
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was much larger than I anticipated and was a great gift for my sister-in-law's first child. They have put her hospital picture in and have it in the living room. It is a nice solid construction with a smooth shiny finish.
    very nice
    By Jacquelyne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, MN) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was was very pleased with the frames very tastefully done, love them and can't wait to see my granddaughters pictures in them.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - September 15, 2013
    My personalized frame came out perfect! It made a wonderful gift and the recipents were so happy. It arrived very quick.
    perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - September 22, 2013
    I buy this for all my friends when they have a baby. It's the perfect keepsake and way to display your baby's "stats" with your favorite picture!
    Baby Frame
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful personalized baby frame. I have ordered these several times. I love it. Love the colors. The personalization is easy to read on the frame. Nice size. Great gift.
    Great New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 13, 2014
    We received this frame when our daughter was born and I loved it! Its such a special gift and fits perfectly in her nursery. As soon as one of my friends had her baby, I ordered a frame for her. The shipping was so fast! Great product!
    Great service
    By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame will be a great keepsake. But your custome service is what brings me back. Your company never disappoints me.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 8, 2014
    I ordered this for my husband's friend's baby and I received the most gracious thank you card I have ever received in return! The baby's mother called it "gorgeous," "beautiful," "precious" and "insanely thoughtful" stating that it looks "amazing" in the nursery and that her little girl will "treasure it always." She said that she had "tears in her eyes" as she opened the gift and showed it to her boys. She said that we "made her day and her daughter's world just that much more special!

    I will definitely be keeping this item on my list for gifts to send for new babies!!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
    I bought this item for my sister and brother-in-law who recently became new grandparents. They absolutely loved it.

    My only suggestion is that this frame also should have the ability to free stand and not only be able to be hung on the wall.
    Perfect!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is the perfect gjft! I absolutely loved the way it turned out. Shipping was also super quick! Placed order Friday and received it 6 days later! I highly recommend this gift!
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
    Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
    Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
    personalization mall is the BEST!!!!
    By monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delano, MN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with Personalization Mall! I order all my personalized gifts from you! The quality of the products are fantastic and the amazing turn around time is indeed the best I have ever seen. Everyone is so helpful if you have any questions. TOP NOTCH COMPANY!!!!
    Love this gift
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift and loved it so much I have given it as a gift for 2 friends since! The new Moms loved it just as much and really an awesome keepsake :)
    Best Baby Gift Ever!!
    By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends new baby and her 2 year old daughter at the same time. Everyone LOVED this gift and they all wanted to know where I got it.... Problem is, I didn't want them to know because they would see how little I paid!

    I love this company, everything has been fast and perfect
    Amazing Gift Frame
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my Brother and Sister-in-law and they totally loved it. When I finally got to to see it, I was blown away by how good it looked. It was very good quality and they just loved it. The finish is amazing and I will be definitely purchasing for family and friends again.
    A Very Special Gift!
    By Shopper (Albemarle, NC) - May 29, 2014
    It has become a tradition for me to give this precious frame as a gift for a new baby! Everyone adores them and they are such treasures for a lifetime. Great quality, also
    My Signature Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 30, 2014
    I absolutely love this frame. It's a simple, personal, beautiful frame. My girlfriends gush over it and the personal touch. I've seen it displayed on a desk or dresser and I've seen it hung on a wall in the baby's room. It looks great everywhere!
    Great Baby Gift!!
    By Jo Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a friend's first baby and they loved it! I sent it directly to them so I did not get to see it but I have ordered other personalized items before and thought the quality was excellent. Great service and quick turn around time! There are so many different items to choose from.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Vivian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. It was better than expected. Purchased it as a gift for my daughter, for her first baby. My daughter is very pickie, and she loved it. Very good quality, well made. You will not be disappointed.
    Special keepsake
    By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
    Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
    Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
    A lasting memory for baby
    By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
    WONDERFUL !!!!!!
    By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved