Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this as a baby gift. I have always been pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

Thank you!
Wonderful New Baby Gift!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to welcome her new baby girl. It arrived as promised, right on time. It is absolutely stunning! Excellent quality and the detail. A perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a newborn. I AM SO GLAD I got this! Can't say enough good things about it....absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jnell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain Dealing, LA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectations. I bought the purple one in honor of my granddaughter and will treasure it always. The reviews I read did not give it justice. Very high quality, beautiful keepsake. I would give it 10 stars!
Would definitely recommend this item.
Amazing Gift Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Brother and Sister-in-law and they totally loved it. When I finally got to to see it, I was blown away by how good it looked. It was very good quality and they just loved it. The finish is amazing and I will be definitely purchasing for family and friends again.
personalization mall is the BEST!!!!
By monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delano, MN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with Personalization Mall! I order all my personalized gifts from you! The quality of the products are fantastic and the amazing turn around time is indeed the best I have ever seen. Everyone is so helpful if you have any questions. TOP NOTCH COMPANY!!!!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

Thank you!
Best Baby Gift Ever!!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends new baby and her 2 year old daughter at the same time. Everyone LOVED this gift and they all wanted to know where I got it.... Problem is, I didn't want them to know because they would see how little I paid!

I love this company, everything has been fast and perfect
Grandbaby's Frame
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth announcement frame is really very pretty in person with all the important information on it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 28, 2014
A gift that I will continue to get for any child born... Great keepsake
Baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks just like it did in the web site.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Beautiful frame. Looks great in the babies room. It shows all her information perfectly and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Best baby gift
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the new born girl and one for her sister who is 2 years old...the mom told me it was by far the best gift, and she is going to 'steal' my idea, thank you for making me look so
good.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - April 13, 2014
Superior workmanship lovely frame beautiful colors
THE BEST BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 13, 2014
I have purchased 3 of these. The quality is unbelievable!! Honest to God I don't know how they can take your order and it be delivered in just a couple of days. Very accurate, never had any problems with this wonderful company!!! Highly recommend this product. Honestly, you won't regret it!
JC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 29, 2014
This is the best website. The baby frames were even better in person! I have ordered other products from Personalization and have been totally satisfied. It's great how you can see what your item will look like with your own personalization on it. You won't be disappointed if you order from Personalization.
Beautiful!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame like this that I've bought. I've recommended it to others and had other ask where I bought it. It's the perfect gift. Just a perfect little frame! LOVE it:)
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - November 13, 2013
I ordered this wanting something not too big but unique. I felt it was even better in person than I anticipated. I thought it was beautiful especially for the price. If I were to say anything (remotely) negative, it would be that I wish there were a couple more color selections. Other than that, I highly recommend!
Best Baby Gift!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given 3 of these as gifts...tears of joy in the parents' eyes! Not only does the frame show all the important dates, times, measurements, etc.....a lasting remembrance of the special occasion...but is very well-made, and the color combinations available are great! Love this product!!
Beautiful Welcome Home Gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so ecstatic when I received this I couldn't wait to deliver it to my friends! They absolutely loved it too! Beautifully made!
Loved It!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. Was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. very good quality. Writing on it is fantastic! I know they are going to love it!!!
Great Baby Gift that Last a Lifetime!
By Shuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and look of this frame. It was well wrapped and looked exactly as pictured!
Quality item
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is great quality. This is my third one that I have purchased for new parents.
Great gift and keepsake for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - November 16, 2013
I have purchased several of these frames from personalizationmall.com for several friends and family who recently had babies. They have loved the frames! They are beautiful and capture such an amazing moment in the families lives. I would recommend these frames to anyone!
Fantastic Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2013
This frame far exceeded my expectations. Very well done. Absolutely beautiful!
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 30, 2013
I just received this picture frame,and its everything I expected and more! I love it!
Love ,love, love it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my good friend's granddaughter. My friend loved it, but more importantly, her son and his wife loved it, and said they had not seen anything like it.
This is an ideal gift for anyone's new baby.
Very nice
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great - just like it is pictured. I just really wish it had a stand so that it could be stood up on a table instead of just wall-displayed only.
Perfect gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The personalization of this frame is so precious! Would reccomend for boy or girl!
Perfect gift!!
By Taryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my sister. She loved it and cannot wait to hang it in the babies room!!
Amazing
By Brigid T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest frame! Fast shipping, perfect
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2013
The frame is beautiful and high quality. I order this one and a smaller frame. They both turned out better than expect. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Kinley's baby frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautifully done. It looks exactly like the picture and my son and daughter-in-law loved it! I would recommend this for a new baby gift!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - October 15, 2013
I purchased two of these frames for gifts. Colors where beautiful, frames turned out great. They loved the frames. Great new baby gift. I'll be buying more as long as they are available when I need a gift for new babies!
Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Frame is beautiful! The downside is that it is only a wall frame, would be nice if you had the option to stand it up instead.
Just perfect
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a record with photo for my granddaughter and saw this. This is just perfect and I will be anxious to see how much it will mean to her in later years!!!
Simply Beautiful!
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasingly surprised! I was not sure what the quality would be like, but I must say, I am truly happy and so were the recipients of this gift.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 19, 2014
Ive had this frame for almost 2 years now. Love it so much. I plan on getting one for my baby boy when hes born. Great color, not too bright.
Great Frame
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome frame. We received it as a gift years ago and now we get one for everyone else. Very well designed and put together.
Great Baby Gift
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this baby frame four different times. Each set of new parents love it! They tell me it is their favorite baby gift they have received. The quality is very good and the turnaround time is extremely fast. You won't be disappointed!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved