Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (792 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great memory keep sake!
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I bought for a family member who had a baby and both of them just loved it. Every one keeps asking me where I bought it. They are beautiful picture frames that is well made and is a great memory keep sake for you child.
Perfect!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so wonderful! The colors matched our grand daughters nursery perfectly! It was loved by all!
So cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to a new parent
GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 12, 2012
This is such a great item. I gave it as a gift and they LOVED it. It's a great keepsake
Had to redo but great results second time!
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his girlfriend just had their baby, Sophia who was born a few weeks premature. His girlfriend is extremely nice so I wanted to get them something special especially since she's going through a very rough time right now.
I got all of the baby's measurements from my aunts and ordered the first frame thinking it was all correct. Unfortunately her middle name was spelled differently so I had to order a new one. Fortunately the second one came out perfect and the frame was on sale and I got an additional 20% off my order for the redo. Along with the measurements I've been receiving a TON of pictures so I have many to choose from to print out and put in the frame!

I'll be giving her the frame on Mother's Day.
This is a great idea, personalized gifts are perfect baby gifts.
I plan on ordering another frame for another cousin in September!
Gift for a friend's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I was very happy to hear from my friend that her daughter and and son-in-law loved the frame! They were very touched by the personalization and quality of the frame.
Nice frame
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors and size. Love it.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift. I loved it! The parents thought it was great. This product is unique and will not be a duplicate gift for the new parents. The only thing I would change is the photo frame can only be hung on a wall, it would be nice to see it with an easel on the back so you could stand it up as well. Otherwise, this was one of the best gifts I have ever given.
Lovely gift, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 27, 2012
What a sweet and lovely keepsake!
Excellent
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful frame, exceeded my expectations.
Unique & Precious
By Lisa R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! It looks even better in person. I ordered the pink frame. It is high quality & unique. Mommy & Daddy loved the gift & immediately put in the 1st picture taken of their new precious miracle Emma. You can either put the frame on a stand or hang it on the wall. They said this is one of their most cherished gifts...
My first niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - May 5, 2012
My brother- and sister-in-law recently blessed us with my husband's and my first niece (or nephew). When I saw this frame, I knew I had to get it for the proud parents. I thought it was adorable and a great way to celebrate the birth of their daughter, plus it can be kept forever! My mother-in-law loved it too, and too pictures of the frame to show all of her friends and co-workers. Everyone asked me where I got it. The purple contrasted nicely with her yellow room. Super great gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - May 3, 2012
This is such a beatiful wall frame and I love the engraving I am very happy with my purchases on this site. The shipping is fast I received my items within a week of ordering. I will definitely recommend you guys. Five star!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - May 1, 2012
I love this frame! I ordered it for my baby's room and it looks great! It is a very nice size and great quality!!
jane
By Juana A. (glendale , NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frames
Quick and easy
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tripped upon your site by accident, surfing for a picture frame for our first grandchild.
I liked the frame, but when I actually saw a mock up of 'my frame' on screen, I was impressed.
The price is very reasonable and the turnaround time was lightning fast.
I highly recommend this product and company.
Newborn Baby Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a product that was an amazing success. The new parents absolutely loved this personalized frame. It arrived so quickly and they raved that it was so unique and something they would never get a duplicate of. I will absolutely be using this as my "go-to" gift any time someone has a new baby.
Unbelievably exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - July 1, 2012
I turned this frame into a memorial frame for the unfortunate loss of a 3 month old baby girl. When I received the frame, it actually brought tears to my eyes. The grandparents that I gave it to, called me immediately to tell me how much they loved it and how they had never seen anything like it. It looked so professional and the workmanship was outstanding and the cost so very affordable. Thank you
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Jacinth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNER, NC) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my little cousin as a baby shower gift. I ordered on Friday and it was received by my family in Georgia on Wednesday!!!! They were SOOOOOOO happy and impressed with the quality and of course the personalization!!!!! I am excited that her first picture will go in the frame I personalized especially for her!!!! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! You all rock once again!!!
Great Quality, great gift!!!
By Katlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friend who had twin girls. Such an amazing gift! I got to see them in person and they are done beautifully and are great quality, I highly recommend and am thinking of getting one for my son who is almost 7 months! It's a nice keepsake and reminder.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 30, 2012
My daughter in law loved this frame! High quality, unique and received my order faster than stated with regular shipping. Will be ordering again soon.l
Adorable Baby Frame
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame, super nice, don't even know where else I could go to get such high quality personalized frame!! Such an awesome gift!! I love buying from you!
Perfection!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesburg, IA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and all products from this company! I ordered this frame for my daughter and my niece; absolutely beautiful!
great item
By steve S. (quitman, GA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you never know what you're going to get on-line, but i am a real shopper and am ordering my forth frame. These frames are very clean, very high quality. i haven't found anything nicer for the money. people who recieve them all love them (you can even find coupons on line)
Gorgeous Personalized New Baby Frame
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I first saw it when my coworker ordered one for a relative who had just had a baby. I knew that I wanted to get one for my cousin's new baby after I saw it! The quality of the frame is exceptional! I love how the personalized information is arranged on the frame.

There are very few things I didn't like about it. I think it would be helpful if the frame had a stand that folded out so that you could place it on a table instead of having to hang it. Also, the "Purple" color was sort of a disappointment. I chose purple because my cousin said that she wasn't a huge fan of pink. It is very hard to find purple baby gifts. However, when I opened the frame the color was a lot more pink than it looked on the site.

That is about it. My cousin loved the frame and it is now hanging in her new baby daughter's nursery! I will definitely be ordering this frame for anyone else I know who has a baby! :)
;PERFECT BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AMHERST, NY) - June 24, 2012
This picture frame if the perfect baby gift. Surely will not be duplicated. Turned out exactly like the preview of the pesonalized item on line. So pleased that it includes ALL the vital statistics of the newborn.
Thankyou!
All about baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - May 30, 2012
We got this gift for our neice and her husband and we were so proud and happy we got this frame. The quality is beautiful and it being personalized made it even more special. Everything we have purchased has been wonderful and we will continue to purchase other gifts.
A beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - June 10, 2012
This frame is beautiful. The first one I received had chipped paint around one edge of the photo border, but I contacted customer service, sent them a picture of the problem, and they promptly sent a replacement frame. The new frame is in perfect shape. I can't wait to hang it in my little girl's room! The personalization on the frame will be such a great memory for us, that I'm happy to give this frame a 5 star rating.
Picture frame for Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - May 29, 2012
Our daughter just had twins and we gave her this frame along with the boy frame like it for her 1st Mothers Day! she loves it. The frame is beautiful and has all important data on it about her new baby girl! lovely!( as is the boy frame )
Love it!
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted! It is glossy, and a little bigger than you think it's going to be. Also, there is no thing on the back for standing it up like it is on the photo. You have to hang it or lean it. I love it so much, I wish someone had bought it for me! I will be buying this for all new babies from now on. The only problem with Personalization Mall is that shipping to Canada is really expensive. I have to order many gifts at the same time to make it worth while. Wish they had a Canadian site!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 22, 2012
I ordered the frame from my friends's baby. It arrived 4 days after I placed my order and I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 18, 2012
This wall frame is gorgeous! The shipping was super fast too.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2012
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby but have yet to ship it to her. I will do that soon. The frame was beautiful and perfect, absolutely flawless and good quality, even bigger than I expected. However, there was a little tiny scratch on the glass...not on the frame. You could see the scratch plain as day but again, it was small. I called and inquired about this and two days later I had a new piece of glass. It was that easy!! Loved the hassle free, no questions asked, offer of sending me a new piece of glass for my frame! Any new mom would love this gift!
Lily
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were thrilled first of all to find your website and this item i am looking forward to getting one of these made for all my grandchildren!!
Creative!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out so beautiful and is so unique. I was able to have another one sent to my house at no charge after my first order came in a bit damaged. They were so easy to work with and replied with such speed and kindness. Thank you so much! It was exactly what I was looking for!!
perfect memory frame
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect. I love how it has all her birth stats on it and the quality is great. I already ordered 4 more things for fathers day. I highly recommend ordering your keepsakes from this company!
Success Again
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I have ordered the personalized baby frame, and as in the past, it was a great success. The last one for a great niece. I have also ordered birthday frames for special birthdays. The frames are always shipped out in a very timely manner and arrive undamaged. These are my secret gifts that always please. I will continue to order from here as I'm never disappointed.
The greatest customized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 15, 2012
For all my family, friends and co-workers who have babies I've purchased these customtized frames. The quality of the frames are the best I've seen. I've probably puchased over 25 of these types of frames over the past 5 years and everyone loves them. I highly recommend.
Wonderful keepsake gift for new parents!
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son and his wife who just had their first child. When I saw the frame on the wall of my granddaughter's room, I was very pleased by the clarity of the print, and the layout of the words. The new parents were thrilled to have this keepsake to commemorate the birth of their daughter, especially since it was personalized with all her vital statistics. I have purchased other similar frames from you in the past, but like that this one can easily go on the wall and can be seen across the room. My only suggestion might be to enlarge the name of the child so that it stands out from the other information. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Awesome'
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 4 of these! 2 light blue& 2 pink! The size is bigger than I expected, but a truly wonderful keepsake with all the detailed birth information you sometimes forget.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved