Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (686 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(634)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome'
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 4 of these! 2 light blue& 2 pink! The size is bigger than I expected, but a truly wonderful keepsake with all the detailed birth information you sometimes forget.
Love frame Damaged Twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2012
I loved the frame, but it arrived damaged on the cornor twice. First time I sent a picture and they sent a replacement, second time, it wasnt visible form the front, so I gave it as a gift anyway. Didnt want to deal with it again.
AWESOME Frame
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when this frame arrived. I love it and recommend it 100%. This will be my new "go-to" gift for any new baby
Absolutely the best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milnesville, PA) - March 30, 2012
I got this present for my god daughter and couldn't be more pleased with the quality!!!
Great gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents LOVED the frame - they can't wait to put their baby's picture in it and hang it up in the nursery.
The Frame was above expectations
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and it was absolutely beautiful. We were both very happy with it.
Adorable!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my step-granddaughter, and, I couldn't be more pleased. Great quality, print and colors. Both my step-daughter and her husband loved it! I've ordered several items from Personalization and have always been more than satisfied.
Baby girl frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2013
The frame looked like it did online when I set it up. However, what they don't show you or tell you in the details is that the frame has a "lacquer like" finish, circa 1985. It is shiny and not matte at all. It looks out of style. If you like the shiny lacquer look then you will be happy. I think the company needs to add this to their description!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
Purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Am anxious to give it to her on Easter. Will definitely order from this website again.
precious memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Present was well received! Haven't seen it in person. Will do this again.
favorite website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
Great 'new baby' gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many gifts from this site over the years and am never disappointed. This baby frame is no exception! It's absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my friend for her new baby girl. The quality is outstanding; it's a big hearty frame that is shiny and smooth...everything is personalized perfectly and the gift is amazing as well as the price. The only bummer?? Now I want to order two for my own boys!! Fantastic gift that you'll be proud to give!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for yet another awesome item!! You are my go-to site...Always!!
Pink frame is very pale and almost a light "peach" color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 17, 2013
I love this frame and have bought it many times. However, the "Light Pink" choice is very pale and it's almost a light "peach" color. I much prefer the purple version.
Classy and beautiful
By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
Love it
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely loved the frame. I got it for my niece's baby, and I know they will both love it! The layout of the information is wonderful, it's not crammed together and it's a definite keepsake for the recipient to have and enjoy!
They loved it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child, a beautiful baby girl. Although I did not personally see it myself, my sister informed me that when they opened the package, my son's wife cried because she thought it was so beautiful. I have purchased these for my own grandchildren, and would highly recommend them as a very 'special" gift for a newborn.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - October 20, 2012
Frame is of good quality, but I expected that it could be used standing on a shelf. Instead, it is for wall mounting only.
Love it!
By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
satisfaction of frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - August 30, 2014
I gave this frame as a keepsake gift for my granddaughter's birth. The parents loved it and said it was their favorite gift so far for the baby. Very nice.
Recipient family very pleased with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 7, 2014
The family who received this frame was very pleased with the quality, the artsy setup of the information, and the various shades of the color.
Best Baby Gift
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had become my GO TO new baby gift! Always a unique and unexpected gift for parents weary of yet another outfit for their little one that will be worn one time. This is a great value, always super cute and arrives SO FAST!
Baby Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 26, 2014
Received quickly and just as the picture looked. Very happy with product and will buy more!
Highly recommend.
By SHERYL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. The parents were very pleased!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - September 20, 2014
Loved the Frame. The personalization was perfect and shipping was really quick.
Gorgeous!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and gorgeous keepsake! I have two of these frames -- one in light pink and one in purple -- I have them next to each other in my hallway and they are just darling!! I love these frames. Highly recommend :)
Beautiful Gift
By Chrysti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for new mommy and daddy. They absolutely loved it! This is one of many things I have ordered from you and I have never been dissatisfied!
Pleased as always
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my cousin and she loved it. She remarked at how personal it is, and that's exactly what I love about these frames. I think this is the seventh one that I've purchased, and the parents always love them.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
It's perfect, just what I expected!
Newborn Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
Special baby gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this special frame several times because it includes more specific information about the baby than other frames. The parents love the details that are personalized just for their child. Of the three colors offered, the Fuchsia tends to be rather bright and loud for a baby's room, although the writing does show up well against the dark colors. I personally prefer either the Light Pink or the Purple and will not order the Fuchsia again.
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
Awesome frame and keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
Special keepsake
By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
A lasting memory for baby
By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
Best baby arrival gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I give this to all my friends after baby arrives! Mom of new baby cries almost every time when receiving this gift. It is a perfect remembrance of such a special day.
loved it
By Krishna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdenville, OK) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely amazing better than I thought it was going to be! Now can't wait to get my daughters professional pictures to put one in it
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved