Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so wonderful! The colors matched our grand daughters nursery perfectly! It was loved by all!
So cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to a new parent
Very cute
By AnnaMae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice size. Love the pink color
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - May 9, 2012
I was very impressed with this frame. The color is very vibrant and it's very well made. Thanks!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 22, 2012
I ordered the frame from my friends's baby. It arrived 4 days after I placed my order and I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
Picture frame for Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - May 29, 2012
Our daughter just had twins and we gave her this frame along with the boy frame like it for her 1st Mothers Day! she loves it. The frame is beautiful and has all important data on it about her new baby girl! lovely!( as is the boy frame )
Love it!
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted! It is glossy, and a little bigger than you think it's going to be. Also, there is no thing on the back for standing it up like it is on the photo. You have to hang it or lean it. I love it so much, I wish someone had bought it for me! I will be buying this for all new babies from now on. The only problem with Personalization Mall is that shipping to Canada is really expensive. I have to order many gifts at the same time to make it worth while. Wish they had a Canadian site!
What a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 14, 2012
We received this as a gift and loved it. We received so many compliments. We ended up buying it for a friend. Great quality and look. Only thing to note; the frame is intended to hang on a wall. So, you will need a picture easel to put on a shelf. There is no stand on the frame.
Great memory keep sake!
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I bought for a family member who had a baby and both of them just loved it. Every one keeps asking me where I bought it. They are beautiful picture frames that is well made and is a great memory keep sake for you child.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 8, 2012
It was constructed very well. The frame was very pleasing to the eye.
jane
By Juana A. (glendale , NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frames
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - May 3, 2012
This is such a beatiful wall frame and I love the engraving I am very happy with my purchases on this site. The shipping is fast I received my items within a week of ordering. I will definitely recommend you guys. Five star!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - May 1, 2012
I love this frame! I ordered it for my baby's room and it looks great! It is a very nice size and great quality!!
Gift for a friend's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I was very happy to hear from my friend that her daughter and and son-in-law loved the frame! They were very touched by the personalization and quality of the frame.
Nice frame
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors and size. Love it.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ste. Genevieve, MO) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to get a friend a special gift after the birth of her daughter and I think she will be very happy. I know that I am.
love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame! I get one for any of my friends that just had a baby and they always are so happy with the personal touch of it. Can't go wrong!
Had to redo but great results second time!
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his girlfriend just had their baby, Sophia who was born a few weeks premature. His girlfriend is extremely nice so I wanted to get them something special especially since she's going through a very rough time right now.
I got all of the baby's measurements from my aunts and ordered the first frame thinking it was all correct. Unfortunately her middle name was spelled differently so I had to order a new one. Fortunately the second one came out perfect and the frame was on sale and I got an additional 20% off my order for the redo. Along with the measurements I've been receiving a TON of pictures so I have many to choose from to print out and put in the frame!

I'll be giving her the frame on Mother's Day.
This is a great idea, personalized gifts are perfect baby gifts.
I plan on ordering another frame for another cousin in September!
Unique & Precious
By Lisa R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! It looks even better in person. I ordered the pink frame. It is high quality & unique. Mommy & Daddy loved the gift & immediately put in the 1st picture taken of their new precious miracle Emma. You can either put the frame on a stand or hang it on the wall. They said this is one of their most cherished gifts...
My first niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - May 5, 2012
My brother- and sister-in-law recently blessed us with my husband's and my first niece (or nephew). When I saw this frame, I knew I had to get it for the proud parents. I thought it was adorable and a great way to celebrate the birth of their daughter, plus it can be kept forever! My mother-in-law loved it too, and too pictures of the frame to show all of her friends and co-workers. Everyone asked me where I got it. The purple contrasted nicely with her yellow room. Super great gift!
All about baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - May 30, 2012
We got this gift for our neice and her husband and we were so proud and happy we got this frame. The quality is beautiful and it being personalized made it even more special. Everything we have purchased has been wonderful and we will continue to purchase other gifts.
Perfection!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesburg, IA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and all products from this company! I ordered this frame for my daughter and my niece; absolutely beautiful!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 30, 2012
My daughter in law loved this frame! High quality, unique and received my order faster than stated with regular shipping. Will be ordering again soon.l
Gorgeous Personalized New Baby Frame
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I first saw it when my coworker ordered one for a relative who had just had a baby. I knew that I wanted to get one for my cousin's new baby after I saw it! The quality of the frame is exceptional! I love how the personalized information is arranged on the frame.

There are very few things I didn't like about it. I think it would be helpful if the frame had a stand that folded out so that you could place it on a table instead of having to hang it. Also, the "Purple" color was sort of a disappointment. I chose purple because my cousin said that she wasn't a huge fan of pink. It is very hard to find purple baby gifts. However, when I opened the frame the color was a lot more pink than it looked on the site.

That is about it. My cousin loved the frame and it is now hanging in her new baby daughter's nursery! I will definitely be ordering this frame for anyone else I know who has a baby! :)
Newborn Baby Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a product that was an amazing success. The new parents absolutely loved this personalized frame. It arrived so quickly and they raved that it was so unique and something they would never get a duplicate of. I will absolutely be using this as my "go-to" gift any time someone has a new baby.
great item
By steve S. (quitman, GA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you never know what you're going to get on-line, but i am a real shopper and am ordering my forth frame. These frames are very clean, very high quality. i haven't found anything nicer for the money. people who recieve them all love them (you can even find coupons on line)
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This frame was all I expected from PM and more. Its stylish but still fits a standard size photo (it's so frustrating when a great frame needs a weird szed picture)I know the new mom and dad will love it. Its so special with all the baby's information on it and something people are not likely to buy for them selves. Love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my friend on the birth of her daughter. She and her husband absolutely loved it! They cannot wait to put her newborn picture in it, and display it in their home. Several people asked me where I got it. Absolutely great gift to remember the birth of a child!
Great Welcome Baby Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for some good friends after they had their baby. They loved it! What a neat way to remember all the details of the wonderful day that your little one was born! I would have loved to receive something like this when my son was born.
Adorable Baby Frame
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame, super nice, don't even know where else I could go to get such high quality personalized frame!! Such an awesome gift!! I love buying from you!
Just as beautiful as it looks online!
By Susan W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this beautiful All About Baby 5X7 photo frame for Girls. It looks
exactly like the preview I was able to see online before I purchased it.
It is the third photo frame I have bought, and each was just perfect for
the event/celebration.
Quick and easy
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tripped upon your site by accident, surfing for a picture frame for our first grandchild.
I liked the frame, but when I actually saw a mock up of 'my frame' on screen, I was impressed.
The price is very reasonable and the turnaround time was lightning fast.
I highly recommend this product and company.
Lily
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were thrilled first of all to find your website and this item i am looking forward to getting one of these made for all my grandchildren!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 18, 2012
This wall frame is gorgeous! The shipping was super fast too.
perfect memory frame
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect. I love how it has all her birth stats on it and the quality is great. I already ordered 4 more things for fathers day. I highly recommend ordering your keepsakes from this company!
A beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - June 10, 2012
This frame is beautiful. The first one I received had chipped paint around one edge of the photo border, but I contacted customer service, sent them a picture of the problem, and they promptly sent a replacement frame. The new frame is in perfect shape. I can't wait to hang it in my little girl's room! The personalization on the frame will be such a great memory for us, that I'm happy to give this frame a 5 star rating.
Creative!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out so beautiful and is so unique. I was able to have another one sent to my house at no charge after my first order came in a bit damaged. They were so easy to work with and replied with such speed and kindness. Thank you so much! It was exactly what I was looking for!!
Great Quality, great gift!!!
By Katlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friend who had twin girls. Such an amazing gift! I got to see them in person and they are done beautifully and are great quality, I highly recommend and am thinking of getting one for my son who is almost 7 months! It's a nice keepsake and reminder.
Unbelievably exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - July 1, 2012
I turned this frame into a memorial frame for the unfortunate loss of a 3 month old baby girl. When I received the frame, it actually brought tears to my eyes. The grandparents that I gave it to, called me immediately to tell me how much they loved it and how they had never seen anything like it. It looked so professional and the workmanship was outstanding and the cost so very affordable. Thank you
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Jacinth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNER, NC) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my little cousin as a baby shower gift. I ordered on Friday and it was received by my family in Georgia on Wednesday!!!! They were SOOOOOOO happy and impressed with the quality and of course the personalization!!!!! I am excited that her first picture will go in the frame I personalized especially for her!!!! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! You all rock once again!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved