Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I bought this frame for my daughter's bedroom. It is just as pictured. Love all of the information on one frame. It makes it so "personalized." I recommend this product.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 8, 2014
I ordered this for my husband's friend's baby and I received the most gracious thank you card I have ever received in return! The baby's mother called it "gorgeous," "beautiful," "precious" and "insanely thoughtful" stating that it looks "amazing" in the nursery and that her little girl will "treasure it always." She said that she had "tears in her eyes" as she opened the gift and showed it to her boys. She said that we "made her day and her daughter's world just that much more special!

I will definitely be keeping this item on my list for gifts to send for new babies!!!
Baby Frame
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby frame. I have ordered these several times. I love it. Love the colors. The personalization is easy to read on the frame. Nice size. Great gift.
My Signature Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 30, 2014
I absolutely love this frame. It's a simple, personal, beautiful frame. My girlfriends gush over it and the personal touch. I've seen it displayed on a desk or dresser and I've seen it hung on a wall in the baby's room. It looks great everywhere!
Great service
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame will be a great keepsake. But your custome service is what brings me back. Your company never disappoints me.
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 13, 2014
We received this frame when our daughter was born and I loved it! Its such a special gift and fits perfectly in her nursery. As soon as one of my friends had her baby, I ordered a frame for her. The shipping was so fast! Great product!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
I bought this item for my sister and brother-in-law who recently became new grandparents. They absolutely loved it.

My only suggestion is that this frame also should have the ability to free stand and not only be able to be hung on the wall.
Perfect!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gjft! I absolutely loved the way it turned out. Shipping was also super quick! Placed order Friday and received it 6 days later! I highly recommend this gift!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Best Baby Gift Ever!!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends new baby and her 2 year old daughter at the same time. Everyone LOVED this gift and they all wanted to know where I got it.... Problem is, I didn't want them to know because they would see how little I paid!

I love this company, everything has been fast and perfect
Amazing Gift Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Brother and Sister-in-law and they totally loved it. When I finally got to to see it, I was blown away by how good it looked. It was very good quality and they just loved it. The finish is amazing and I will be definitely purchasing for family and friends again.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

Thank you!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

Thank you!
personalization mall is the BEST!!!!
By monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delano, MN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with Personalization Mall! I order all my personalized gifts from you! The quality of the products are fantastic and the amazing turn around time is indeed the best I have ever seen. Everyone is so helpful if you have any questions. TOP NOTCH COMPANY!!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Vivian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It was better than expected. Purchased it as a gift for my daughter, for her first baby. My daughter is very pickie, and she loved it. Very good quality, well made. You will not be disappointed.
A Very Special Gift!
By Shopper (Albemarle, NC) - May 29, 2014
It has become a tradition for me to give this precious frame as a gift for a new baby! Everyone adores them and they are such treasures for a lifetime. Great quality, also
Love this gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and loved it so much I have given it as a gift for 2 friends since! The new Moms loved it just as much and really an awesome keepsake :)
Great Baby Gift!!
By Jo Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a friend's first baby and they loved it! I sent it directly to them so I did not get to see it but I have ordered other personalized items before and thought the quality was excellent. Great service and quick turn around time! There are so many different items to choose from.
baby frame is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - July 5, 2014
This was a gift for my son and his wife, and they loved it!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
Best Baby Gift
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had become my GO TO new baby gift! Always a unique and unexpected gift for parents weary of yet another outfit for their little one that will be worn one time. This is a great value, always super cute and arrives SO FAST!
Awesome frame and keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
Special keepsake
By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
Baby Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 26, 2014
Received quickly and just as the picture looked. Very happy with product and will buy more!
Highly recommend.
By SHERYL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. The parents were very pleased!
Beautiful Gift
By Chrysti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for new mommy and daddy. They absolutely loved it! This is one of many things I have ordered from you and I have never been dissatisfied!
satisfaction of frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - August 30, 2014
I gave this frame as a keepsake gift for my granddaughter's birth. The parents loved it and said it was their favorite gift so far for the baby. Very nice.
Recipient family very pleased with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 7, 2014
The family who received this frame was very pleased with the quality, the artsy setup of the information, and the various shades of the color.
Special baby gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this special frame several times because it includes more specific information about the baby than other frames. The parents love the details that are personalized just for their child. Of the three colors offered, the Fuchsia tends to be rather bright and loud for a baby's room, although the writing does show up well against the dark colors. I personally prefer either the Light Pink or the Purple and will not order the Fuchsia again.
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
Baby picture frame
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this frame. The family I sent it too said it was their favorite! I send this frame to a lot of new parents!
Personalized frame
By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember my daughter's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 vs a 4x6 picture. Great quality and I would highly recommend it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
It's perfect, just what I expected!
A lasting memory for baby
By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
Newborn Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
Unique Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this as a baby gift. I have always been pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 20, 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived so quickly too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved