Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(576)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Winner
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame twice in the last year and both couples loved the personalized frame for their newborn. It's affordable yet high quality and of sentimental value.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 19, 2014
Ive had this frame for almost 2 years now. Love it so much. I plan on getting one for my baby boy when hes born. Great color, not too bright.
Baby picture frame
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our God-daughter! We really like it! We were able to add 'born at home' because her weight was exactly 9 lbs. her parents will be surprised.
personalized picture frame
By VICKI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESBORO, KY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the frame bought it as a xmas present I think she will be pleased My favorite thing was the put the parents name on it I think that is the perfect touch.
Baby framer
By Sandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized frame. I purchase one for all new babies.
Quality item
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is great quality. This is my third one that I have purchased for new parents.
Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Frame is beautiful! The downside is that it is only a wall frame, would be nice if you had the option to stand it up instead.
wall frame
By sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was excellent. Its everything I wanted and more. Just love it
Love
By Janay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is a beautiful way to display my sweet baby girl's information from her birth. It is great quality!
Very nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall.com and have never been disappointed. I ordered this for my 1st grandchild. It is very nice and the color is great. This will be such a keepsake. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 15, 2014
I gave this to a family member when she had her baby...she LOVED IT! It matches her grey and pink nursery and it's a wonderful keepsake!
Simply Beautiful!
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasingly surprised! I was not sure what the quality would be like, but I must say, I am truly happy and so were the recipients of this gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 20, 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived so quickly too!
perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who just had a baby girl. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered the next Monday!!! (Just in time for me to take it to the new baby!!) The frame is beautiful!!! The parents LOVED it!!! I think anyone who is looking for something special for a new baby should definately check this out!!!
Frame Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2014
For almost two years this has become my "go to" baby gift, every new baby of friends and family has received this person frame. Each parent has include in their thank you note that it was a personal favorite!!
Love it !!
Great gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 31, 2014
Order arrived in 2 days!! It's fun to give a personalized baby gift when the baby is just days old. Fast service and quality product!
Baby Girl Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014
This turned out beautifully. I bought for friends baby and was a huge hit. Amazing!
Awesome
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The colony, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome. Better than I thought and the person I gave it to absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. My daughter-in-law and son loved the first one, so they had another baby 10 months later so I would get another one for her!!(lol)

It is first quality and delivery far excesses my expect ions!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 1, 2014
I sent this to my daughter. She absolutely loved it!! I couldn't be happier. I ordered one because I saw one my friend ordered for her Grandson. I thought it was very unique and special.
Excellent baby gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the frame..........It was all that I expected and more......ordered it on Thursday and had it on Saturday......quick delivery!!
Better then Expected
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very good quality and adorable. I ordered it for my daughter-in-law and she loved it giving me great mother-in-law points - love that!! I have now decided to order them as gifts for all my friends who are having new grandchildren.
Great Baby Gift
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this baby frame four different times. Each set of new parents love it! They tell me it is their favorite baby gift they have received. The quality is very good and the turnaround time is extremely fast. You won't be disappointed!
loved it
By Krishna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdenville, OK) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely amazing better than I thought it was going to be! Now can't wait to get my daughters professional pictures to put one in it
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with the ease of personalization as well as ordering. The new parents that I purchased this for called it a "keepsake" and absolutely loved it. I have purchased 4 of these frames and fail to be dissapointed.
Perfection
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfection. Ordered one and it had a small flaw and the customer service department had another one made and sent to me. That is good customer service. I will continue to order all of my gifts through this website. Everything I have received so far is perfect!
Great Frame
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame for my new grandbaby. I finally got to see the frame when I visited my daughter.
I was very impressed with the size, and quality of the frame. I liked it because it included all the newborn information that was on the birth announcement. I just wish I had bought one for all my 5 other granddaughters when they were born.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
The expression on their faces when they opened this baby shower gift, priceless!
New baby picture frame
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second such frame I have purchased and both are so cute and will be a perfect keepsake. Nice to have color options, not to mention it arrived in 2 days! These are a perfect gift for new parents.
perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - September 22, 2013
I buy this for all my friends when they have a baby. It's the perfect keepsake and way to display your baby's "stats" with your favorite picture!
Large frame
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much larger than I anticipated and was a great gift for my sister-in-law's first child. They have put her hospital picture in and have it in the living room. It is a nice solid construction with a smooth shiny finish.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - September 15, 2013
My personalized frame came out perfect! It made a wonderful gift and the recipents were so happy. It arrived very quick.
Unique Frame
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! It is not often all of the information from a baby's birth is personalized on any item. Will make a great Christmas gift!!
one of the BEST gifts EVER!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told this was "one of the BEST gifts EVER!" Sending this frame to new parents will truly brighten their day and as many new parents would say, "I was trying to find a nice picture frame," until you send this gift. This is a very high quality item that was made and delivered expeditiously.
Beautiful
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer in person then the picture.
very nice
By Jacquelyne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, MN) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was was very pleased with the frames very tastefully done, love them and can't wait to see my granddaughters pictures in them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 24, 2013
Love it! Ill be back for more
Mommy loved it!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect for that special baby gift!
Awesome Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This gift was fantastic. I finally got to see what it looked like as I shipped it to the giftee and it was perfect and fit right in with their nursery. The parents loved it and have received many compliments on it. I can't wait to give it as a gift again!!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 27, 2013
This personalized birth announcement frame is really good quality and is always shipped/delivered rather quickly. I have purchased three of these frames at this point...one for each of my nieces and my nephew. All 3 of my sister-in-laws loved the gift and have it on display either on their fireplace mantle or in the baby's room. I would highly recommend this frame as a great gift to purchase and take with when visiting the new baby for the first time at home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved