Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (633 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(583)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful!
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasingly surprised! I was not sure what the quality would be like, but I must say, I am truly happy and so were the recipients of this gift.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
The expression on their faces when they opened this baby shower gift, priceless!
New baby picture frame
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second such frame I have purchased and both are so cute and will be a perfect keepsake. Nice to have color options, not to mention it arrived in 2 days! These are a perfect gift for new parents.
Better then Expected
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very good quality and adorable. I ordered it for my daughter-in-law and she loved it giving me great mother-in-law points - love that!! I have now decided to order them as gifts for all my friends who are having new grandchildren.
Great Baby Gift
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this baby frame four different times. Each set of new parents love it! They tell me it is their favorite baby gift they have received. The quality is very good and the turnaround time is extremely fast. You won't be disappointed!
Great Frame
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome frame. We received it as a gift years ago and now we get one for everyone else. Very well designed and put together.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
We bought this frame for our 2nd daughter & knew I needed to buy it again for our 1st! I LOVE how it includes so many birth details & is of excellent quality. I was disappointed in how pink/magenta the fuschia frame is (not as 'purpley' as it looks in the pic), but it is pretty. Nearly 100% satisfied, & getting it on sale was an awesome bonus!
High quality frame
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect . Great quality item.
Love
By Janay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is a beautiful way to display my sweet baby girl's information from her birth. It is great quality!
Baby picture frame
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our God-daughter! We really like it! We were able to add 'born at home' because her weight was exactly 9 lbs. her parents will be surprised.
loved it
By Justene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame looks awesome and all the info was correct. It was a little spendy but well worth it!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 19, 2014
Ive had this frame for almost 2 years now. Love it so much. I plan on getting one for my baby boy when hes born. Great color, not too bright.
awesome personalized photo frame!!!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my purchase. the detail you can add to the frame is wonderful. our friends had a baby girl 2 weeks before Christmas . once i knew the details i ordered it and was delivered quickly and beautiful!!thank u
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. It had all the info of their first born granddaughter on it. They absolutely loved opening it on Christmas morning. My aunt liked it so much she was going to order one as well.
Perfection
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfection. Ordered one and it had a small flaw and the customer service department had another one made and sent to me. That is good customer service. I will continue to order all of my gifts through this website. Everything I have received so far is perfect!
Frame LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - March 4, 2014
I absolutely LOVE these adorable frames! I have one made for each grandchild. They are treasured keepsakes.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I love this detailed picture frame. I have one for my daughter and just bought one as a gift for a family member. The quality is great and the colors are really pretty too.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 15, 2014
I gave this to a family member when she had her baby...she LOVED IT! It matches her grey and pink nursery and it's a wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame. It's big and the colors are so soft. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a gift for her sweet newborn.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 10, 2014
I bought this as a gift for someone and they absolutely loved it. Quality was great and actually bigger than picture. Can't say enough how beautiful it is
Fantastic gift!
By Yolanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is much larger than I thought but is made of the most beautiful material. It does not have a kick stand on the back for it to be displayed on a table, it must be hung on a wall. Great quality, I am very pleased with it.
All about Baby frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame for new parents or grandparents. It has all the information on the baby's birth.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 8, 2014
It is exactly what I was looking for and I love it. I just wish it came in a bigger size also
Baby Girl Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014
This turned out beautifully. I bought for friends baby and was a huge hit. Amazing!
Personalized wall frame for girls
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a joy to have found this product. It was so easy to personalize, and has all the information I wanted. My granddaughter and her husband, as well as grandma and grandpa, love their new baby gift.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 22, 2014
This is such a nice baby gift, so personal. Every time I give one the parents love it!
Beautiful picture frame
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing and even better in person than picture! Very bright colors and very sturdy. I can't wait for my daughter to open it for Christmas. She will love it. Definitely will be ordering more. You will not be disappointed.
Excellent baby gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the frame..........It was all that I expected and more......ordered it on Thursday and had it on Saturday......quick delivery!!
Great gift
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. My daughter-in-law and son loved the first one, so they had another baby 10 months later so I would get another one for her!!(lol)

It is first quality and delivery far excesses my expect ions!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 1, 2014
I sent this to my daughter. She absolutely loved it!! I couldn't be happier. I ordered one because I saw one my friend ordered for her Grandson. I thought it was very unique and special.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 20, 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived so quickly too!
Unique Frame
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! It is not often all of the information from a baby's birth is personalized on any item. Will make a great Christmas gift!!
wall frame
By sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was excellent. Its everything I wanted and more. Just love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
I knew that it would be beautiful, but didn't know about the quality. I was thrilled to get it and see how wonderful it was...super quality and absolutely beautiful.
My Granddaughter's Birth Announcement
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to commemorate the arrival of my granddaughter in 2010 after it was sent to my son and his wife in honor of the recent birth of their son. I wanted them to have it for both children. I must say it was beautifully done for her and for him. Its a lovely gift to give and it arrived within a very short amount of time following my order. It was packaged very carefully and I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it as a gift when you just don't know what to give!!
one of the BEST gifts EVER!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told this was "one of the BEST gifts EVER!" Sending this frame to new parents will truly brighten their day and as many new parents would say, "I was trying to find a nice picture frame," until you send this gift. This is a very high quality item that was made and delivered expeditiously.
Beautiful
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer in person then the picture.
Love ,love, love it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my good friend's granddaughter. My friend loved it, but more importantly, her son and his wife loved it, and said they had not seen anything like it.
This is an ideal gift for anyone's new baby.
Very nice
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great - just like it is pictured. I just really wish it had a stand so that it could be stood up on a table instead of just wall-displayed only.
Perfect gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The personalization of this frame is so precious! Would reccomend for boy or girl!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved