Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (673 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(621)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents LOVED the frame - they can't wait to put their baby's picture in it and hang it up in the nursery.
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
They loved it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child, a beautiful baby girl. Although I did not personally see it myself, my sister informed me that when they opened the package, my son's wife cried because she thought it was so beautiful. I have purchased these for my own grandchildren, and would highly recommend them as a very 'special" gift for a newborn.
Wonderful keepsake gift for new parents!
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son and his wife who just had their first child. When I saw the frame on the wall of my granddaughter's room, I was very pleased by the clarity of the print, and the layout of the words. The new parents were thrilled to have this keepsake to commemorate the birth of their daughter, especially since it was personalized with all her vital statistics. I have purchased other similar frames from you in the past, but like that this one can easily go on the wall and can be seen across the room. My only suggestion might be to enlarge the name of the child so that it stands out from the other information. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved this for his new baby!!!
Awesome'
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 4 of these! 2 light blue& 2 pink! The size is bigger than I expected, but a truly wonderful keepsake with all the detailed birth information you sometimes forget.
The greatest customized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 15, 2012
For all my family, friends and co-workers who have babies I've purchased these customtized frames. The quality of the frames are the best I've seen. I've probably puchased over 25 of these types of frames over the past 5 years and everyone loves them. I highly recommend.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 4, 2012
Absolutely loved the layout of the personalized information. It was a great gift for new parents.
LOVE IT!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
Very nice gift for the new baby
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
Absolutely beatiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 5, 2012
I ordered this frame for my daughter as a gift to celebrate the birth of my first grandchild. My granddaughter was born prematurely so I was able to display this frame at her baby shower. This frame was talked about by all the guests & everyone wanted to know where I bought it. Everyone loved it! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!!
Such a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - March 5, 2012
The picture in itself looks amazing for this project, but to see it in person, there are no words. What a wonderful gift to give someone and Personalizationmall.com captures that so well. I have ordered many products from this company over the years and I have NEVER been disapointed. This, by far, was my favorite product!
Newborn Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
It's perfect, just what I expected!
A lasting memory for baby
By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
Special keepsake
By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
Awesome frame and keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
Special baby gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this special frame several times because it includes more specific information about the baby than other frames. The parents love the details that are personalized just for their child. Of the three colors offered, the Fuchsia tends to be rather bright and loud for a baby's room, although the writing does show up well against the dark colors. I personally prefer either the Light Pink or the Purple and will not order the Fuchsia again.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Baby Frame
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby frame. I have ordered these several times. I love it. Love the colors. The personalization is easy to read on the frame. Nice size. Great gift.
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 13, 2014
We received this frame when our daughter was born and I loved it! Its such a special gift and fits perfectly in her nursery. As soon as one of my friends had her baby, I ordered a frame for her. The shipping was so fast! Great product!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
I bought this item for my sister and brother-in-law who recently became new grandparents. They absolutely loved it.

My only suggestion is that this frame also should have the ability to free stand and not only be able to be hung on the wall.
Baby picture frame
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this frame. The family I sent it too said it was their favorite! I send this frame to a lot of new parents!
Personalized frame
By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember my daughter's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 vs a 4x6 picture. Great quality and I would highly recommend it.
Perfect!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gjft! I absolutely loved the way it turned out. Shipping was also super quick! Placed order Friday and received it 6 days later! I highly recommend this gift!
baby frame is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - July 5, 2014
This was a gift for my son and his wife, and they loved it!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - October 13, 2014
This is an Excellent gift. It is well made and just done very professionally. This is my first go to gift when I need a baby gift that no one else thinks of. Makes me happy to give this lovely item.
Love My Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 14, 2014
My cousin had one of these for both of her children and I couldn't wait to get home to order one for my little girl. I was very impressed with the work and quality of the frame. The first one that arrived, the glass was broken. So immediately contacted the company. Long story short, they sent me a replacement and apologized for the inconvenience.

I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Fabulous!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever! I highly recommend it. My daughter and son in law absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful picture frames
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these frames as gifts for a new baby, wedding and everytime I give this gift everyone is so impressed. So thank you for all the good work you do. Diane K
baby gifts
By Mary Lou Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I give them to all my friends when they have a new baby. It makes shopping so simple and it's a gift they love.
Awesome
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The colony, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome. Better than I thought and the person I gave it to absolutely loved it.
perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who just had a baby girl. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered the next Monday!!! (Just in time for me to take it to the new baby!!) The frame is beautiful!!! The parents LOVED it!!! I think anyone who is looking for something special for a new baby should definately check this out!!!
Beautiful
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake!!
Great item
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out! And for a great price
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved