Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best baby gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame for new babies! All the important details in one beautiful frame! Great quality, in many colors to choose from! I have one for both my kids in this is my go to baby gift !
Beautiful frame
By Cana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful frame. I sent it to my friend in Japan. She and her husband loved it.
All About Baby Frame
By Jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my son. It was so nice I ordered one for my older daughter! Can't wait to display them together in our home!
New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2015
This has been my go to "new baby" gift for several years now, every new parent has loved it!
Ordering is simple, can be sent gift wrapped with a personal gift card. Delivery is quick so win, win for the giver and receiver! Love every item that I have purchased over the years from Personalization.com!
Baby gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order
Something that won't be outgrown like clothing
Adorable!
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came exactly as pictured, with the nice lavender color matching the color on the website. The personalized details are fantastic--it's going in our baby's nursery!
So cute....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this picture frame for our newest Granddaughter and everyone loved it. The colors are great and the lettering size and all information included is truly a keepsake. As always, the frame is great quality and the turn around time is wonderful. I highly recommend this frame.
Gift for new Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - March 30, 2015
This was a gift to memorialize the details of our first granddaughters birth. Her parents loved it.
Loved it! ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 28, 2015
I bought this frame as a gift for my sister's new baby and she loved it! The frame shipped in a timely manner and was flawless! I bought the fuchsia colored frame and would definitely recommend the product to other people.
Wall Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the absolutely neatest picture wall frames. I just love these. Bought one for our new granddaughter and then turned around bought one for our 8 month old grandson. The best!!!!
So cute....perfect gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute...exactly as pictured. Purchased for the newest addition to our family, Grandaughter Karsyn. Everyone loved it and once again, very quick turn around time.
Frame for my new granddaughter
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just precious! Perfect for displaying a picture of my adorable new granddaughter!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - March 16, 2015
I cant say enough about this gift! My friend loved it for her daughter's hospital picture. I've sent many of these frames to friends over the years and I receive rave compliments over it. Such a great way to display your little ones birth stats. The quality of the frame is outstanding too.
A Regular Purchase
By Crystal & Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that we have bought numerous times as gifts for our friends with Newborns. Everyone loves the results when they get the gift as well and we've chosen every colour and they all look great!

Beautiful!
By Rupali L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this on Tuesday and it was here by Friday! This is a really beautiful gift. I will definitely be shopping with you again!
MY GO TO BABY GIFT!!!
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these high quality baby stats frames. The new parents LOVE these; the stats are very legible, the colors are vibrant, the size is perfect for wall hanging, and you won't believe how fast you will receive this at your door! Would highly recommend!
THE Best Baby Photo Frame
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In total I have now ordered 4 of these baby frames! 3 for grandchildren and one for a great niece. The quality is the best I've ever seen. The baby stats are easily visible (unlike some others I had previously considered). The only thing I would ask is that you offer more colors.
LOVE this easy to personalize Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - February 20, 2015
I received this as a gift when my son was born. I recently purchased one for my best friend for her daughter. It turned out perfect. I love how easy it was to put all the info in and how beautiful it turns out. A perfect gift for a Mother!
Perfect!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! It came out exactly how I thought it would and it is perfect. Defiantly recommend it to everyone.
Perfect
By lizbeth G. (riverside, CA) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these frames in the past for any new baby in our family. The parents love them because of all the info on the frame. Great service too!
Best Baby Gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first review of any product. I'm writing bc I really love this frame!! This is my go-to gift for new babies. I just bought the blue & pink for twins - their mom said it was her favorite gift ever. The colors are great and having the baby's info on it is perfect.. Great gift!!
Girl baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 7, 2015
Love this frame! Purchased for my grand daughter to match the one her big brother got a few years ago. So happy that it was still available. Good quality and a wonderful way to remember her day!
Baby Girl Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 3, 2015
I was totally pleased with the frame I ordered. The ordering process was easy and the completed project turned out perfectly.
New Grand daughter
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Just perfect. I love it.
Ftame
By Deanna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame is one of the nicest I have ordered in years!!
Keepsake for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - January 31, 2015
I have bought 3 of these as I have had 3 grandchildren born in last couple of years. The parents love these and have stated they are going to keep these for the kids as keepsakes from when they were born for when they are adults. Fantastic product.
Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - January 31, 2015
This is an adorable and very clever frame, and the baby's picture looks so sweet in it. We are the grandparents and received one for our new grandson. We liked it so much, we ordered one for the older sibling as an infant, so we now have a matched pair. It arrived promptly, in perfect condition, and very carefully wrapped. We really liked that we could see exactly what the frame would look like with the personalization before we placed our order. We highly recommend this frame.
My go to gift for newborns!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - January 24, 2015
I absolutely love this frame,and so do new parents! Its well crafted and looks great in the home. I have bought >10 of these for various newborns and each time the parents have loved it. I Highly recommend it!
Love !!!
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. I've bought it twice as newborn gifts and will continue to purchase.
Just beautiful
By CaraLynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such a beautiful way to capture all the details of our little ones' birth. Everyone - adults and children alike all love it. And it comes in several colors. If that wasn't enough, the frame came damaged so I called and they sent a replacement immediately. Great customer service, great products, great company!
Great Keepsake Frame
By BettyAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as the preview showed. Nice quality to keep or give as a gift.
Lovely baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - January 1, 2015
I gave this item a 5 star rating for the beauty and quality. The color I chose was the soft pink, and it is gorgeous. It shipped quickly as well. I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall, and they never disappoint! Thank you.
Baby Personalized 5X7 Wall Frame For Girls
By Paulita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To Whom It May Concern;
I have bought this frame for friends that recently had babies and every time I was delighted by the quality colors, design & finish. It is a wonderful keepsake for anyone who recently gave birth. I absolutely love this item!!!
Adorable Frame
By Caroline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a Christmas gift for our daughter, to match our son's frame. It is beautiful and we can't wait to hang it on our wall. My only complaint is that is does not come with a stand.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014
I got this for my son and his girlfriend who just had my very first granddaughter. The quality of this frame is amazing, and everything was exactly how I had pictured it! The delivery was fast, and all the personalization was perfect. This is a GREAT gift for new parents! I can't wait to see it in my granddaughter's room on the wall!!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these personalized frames with my new granddaughter's information as Christmas gifts. They are so adorable! My daughter-in-laws are going to LOVE them!!!
Love it!
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame like this I have purchased for new parents. It looks even better in person. Great quality and wonderful gift!
Excellent new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 19, 2014
I have purchased this frame 6 times now and not only do the parents love it, but I'm always asked later where I got it because they receive so many compliments and people ask them where I got it!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 16, 2014
I love this frame! Not only did I buy it for all three of my kids, but I've bought at least 5 for gifts. It is a thoughtful and personalized gift that will be cherished for years and years. The quality and design is well worth the money!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved