Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(578)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ftame
By Deanna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame is one of the nicest I have ordered in years!!
Keepsake for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - January 31, 2015
I have bought 3 of these as I have had 3 grandchildren born in last couple of years. The parents love these and have stated they are going to keep these for the kids as keepsakes from when they were born for when they are adults. Fantastic product.
Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - January 31, 2015
This is an adorable and very clever frame, and the baby's picture looks so sweet in it. We are the grandparents and received one for our new grandson. We liked it so much, we ordered one for the older sibling as an infant, so we now have a matched pair. It arrived promptly, in perfect condition, and very carefully wrapped. We really liked that we could see exactly what the frame would look like with the personalization before we placed our order. We highly recommend this frame.
My go to gift for newborns!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - January 24, 2015
I absolutely love this frame,and so do new parents! Its well crafted and looks great in the home. I have bought >10 of these for various newborns and each time the parents have loved it. I Highly recommend it!
Love !!!
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. I've bought it twice as newborn gifts and will continue to purchase.
Just beautiful
By CaraLynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such a beautiful way to capture all the details of our little ones' birth. Everyone - adults and children alike all love it. And it comes in several colors. If that wasn't enough, the frame came damaged so I called and they sent a replacement immediately. Great customer service, great products, great company!
Great Keepsake Frame
By BettyAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as the preview showed. Nice quality to keep or give as a gift.
Lovely baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - January 1, 2015
I gave this item a 5 star rating for the beauty and quality. The color I chose was the soft pink, and it is gorgeous. It shipped quickly as well. I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall, and they never disappoint! Thank you.
Baby Personalized 5X7 Wall Frame For Girls
By Paulita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To Whom It May Concern;
I have bought this frame for friends that recently had babies and every time I was delighted by the quality colors, design & finish. It is a wonderful keepsake for anyone who recently gave birth. I absolutely love this item!!!
Adorable Frame
By Caroline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a Christmas gift for our daughter, to match our son's frame. It is beautiful and we can't wait to hang it on our wall. My only complaint is that is does not come with a stand.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014
I got this for my son and his girlfriend who just had my very first granddaughter. The quality of this frame is amazing, and everything was exactly how I had pictured it! The delivery was fast, and all the personalization was perfect. This is a GREAT gift for new parents! I can't wait to see it in my granddaughter's room on the wall!!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these personalized frames with my new granddaughter's information as Christmas gifts. They are so adorable! My daughter-in-laws are going to LOVE them!!!
Love it!
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame like this I have purchased for new parents. It looks even better in person. Great quality and wonderful gift!
Excellent new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 19, 2014
I have purchased this frame 6 times now and not only do the parents love it, but I'm always asked later where I got it because they receive so many compliments and people ask them where I got it!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 16, 2014
I love this frame! Not only did I buy it for all three of my kids, but I've bought at least 5 for gifts. It is a thoughtful and personalized gift that will be cherished for years and years. The quality and design is well worth the money!
High quality frame
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect . Great quality item.
Newirn girl frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for my brothers new baby girl...absolutely love it!
loved it
By Justene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame looks awesome and all the info was correct. It was a little spendy but well worth it!
Outstanding
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved this picture frame. She thought it was the nicest she had ever seen. Others I have sent this to have similar super positive comments.


You Will Love This Frame
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for 3 other newborns - this is my fourth time and it is such a hit. The quality is top notch. The frame is solid and the colors are just as beautiful as on screen.

The recipients of this gift LOVE it and so will you. I highly recommend this product. A++++++++++
Beautiful picture frame
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing and even better in person than picture! Very bright colors and very sturdy. I can't wait for my daughter to open it for Christmas. She will love it. Definitely will be ordering more. You will not be disappointed.
Personalized wall frame for girls
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a joy to have found this product. It was so easy to personalize, and has all the information I wanted. My granddaughter and her husband, as well as grandma and grandpa, love their new baby gift.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 22, 2014
This is such a nice baby gift, so personal. Every time I give one the parents love it!
Unique Frame
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! It is not often all of the information from a baby's birth is personalized on any item. Will make a great Christmas gift!!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 15, 2014
I gave this to a family member when she had her baby...she LOVED IT! It matches her grey and pink nursery and it's a wonderful keepsake!
All about Baby frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame for new parents or grandparents. It has all the information on the baby's birth.
A Winner
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame twice in the last year and both couples loved the personalized frame for their newborn. It's affordable yet high quality and of sentimental value.
loved it
By Krishna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdenville, OK) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely amazing better than I thought it was going to be! Now can't wait to get my daughters professional pictures to put one in it
Great Frame
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame for my new grandbaby. I finally got to see the frame when I visited my daughter.
I was very impressed with the size, and quality of the frame. I liked it because it included all the newborn information that was on the birth announcement. I just wish I had bought one for all my 5 other granddaughters when they were born.
Frame Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2014
For almost two years this has become my "go to" baby gift, every new baby of friends and family has received this person frame. Each parent has include in their thank you note that it was a personal favorite!!
Love it !!
Great gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 31, 2014
Order arrived in 2 days!! It's fun to give a personalized baby gift when the baby is just days old. Fast service and quality product!
perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who just had a baby girl. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered the next Monday!!! (Just in time for me to take it to the new baby!!) The frame is beautiful!!! The parents LOVED it!!! I think anyone who is looking for something special for a new baby should definately check this out!!!
Awesome
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The colony, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome. Better than I thought and the person I gave it to absolutely loved it.
Great item
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out! And for a great price
Beautiful
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake!!
baby gifts
By Mary Lou Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I give them to all my friends when they have a new baby. It makes shopping so simple and it's a gift they love.
WILL BUY AGAIN
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED AS A GIFT, ALSO CHOSE GIFT BOX, CARD & DELIVERY. IT ARRIVED BEFORE THE ESTIMATED TIME. MOM AND ESPECIALLY DAD LOVED IT. THIS IS MY "GO TO" GIFT FOR ALL OF MY GREAT NIECES AND NEPHEWS BIRTH, AS THEY LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO SHOP. I HAVE NOT SEEN THIS PRODUCT, BUT THE PARENTS HAVE LOVED IT AND ARE IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN, AND AGAIN, AND AGAIN...LOTS OF BABIES ON THE WAY!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 20, 2014
These frames are priceless! I have ordered 6 of them so far. Every time someone I know has a baby this is the gift to get! It's sturdy, the personalization is gorgeous and it's reasonably priced! I highly recommend...
Great product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NY) - October 20, 2014
Wonderful doing business with your company.
Love My Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 14, 2014
My cousin had one of these for both of her children and I couldn't wait to get home to order one for my little girl. I was very impressed with the work and quality of the frame. The first one that arrived, the glass was broken. So immediately contacted the company. Long story short, they sent me a replacement and apologized for the inconvenience.

I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved