Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
In love with frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 18, 2012
I Got the dark pink with blue and yellow writing from one of my daughters and the purple one for my other one i love them
they look so classy and clean on my wall and i get compliments on them all the time :) everyone is always curious were i got it and i know i will be very happy i have them when they get older and move out
i recommend to get it you wont regret it well worth the money! :)
Fabulous, Classy Frame!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, very high quality, perfect for a new baby. it looks great, i am very excited about giving it to my neice for her new baby!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - September 17, 2012
Love this company- Great Service
Adorable for the baby!
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby cousin and her mother just adored it! I have bought this frame multiple times as new baby gift and everyone just loves them. This is a perfect new baby gift.
GREAT COLORS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - September 17, 2012
Loved the color options, not your standard baby pink or blues

Great Item
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this frame for someone that just had a baby. Its a great gift to give and everyone always loves it. The order is processed and shipped quickly. Normally I just choose the regular shipping and it still gets there pretty fast. I will continue to order this in the future as well.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 11, 2012
Sent this as a gift and the recipient's loved it! I am sure it will be something they will treasure for many years to come! Great Buy!
Great Newborn or Shower Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friend who just had a baby girl! I even put the 5x7 of he new baby in the frame and everyone was raving about it. Great gift!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect - very unusual.
Great new product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering your other personalized baby frames for friends for years and decided to try this one when I saw it. It came a few days ago and I was surprised that it was bigger than I expected, which I was pleasantly surprised by. As with all of your products, the quality is great and the personalization is the best part. I can't wait to give it away! Thank you!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - August 28, 2012
Was bigger than what I thought it would be but overall was very pleased with the item.
Baby gift for parents
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter who just had a baby. She and her husband were thrilled. As always, it was good quality and quickly shipped.
Best Baby Gift EVER
By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out SO cute and the new parents loved it.
Gift for a friend
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient was thrilled upon opening the personalized frame. I was very happy that she was so ecstatic.
Excellent Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2012
I couldn't believe how nice the actual frame came out - I bought 2 and both people i gave it to were near tears also they can update the picture as the baby gets older!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keansburg, NJ) - August 26, 2012
I bought this item for my niece who had her first baby
When she opened it she was so happy and wanted to know where i bought it.
Just seeing the look on her face was reward enough for me.
I know where i am buying my next gift from.
So glad i found this site.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 26, 2012
"All About Baby" Frame is the perfect baby gift . Will order again!
How I used the product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very close friend of my daughter was blessed with a 3rd child after having lost the 2nd child and carrying her in the womb for 8-1/2 months. I thought this would be a perfect personalized gift for this beautiful blessing from God.
Very pleased with the frame!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, VA) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the frame turned out. I gave it as a gift and they LOVED IT. Shipping was very fast (I did the cheapest way). I would buy from this web site again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 23, 2012
The parents were thrilled to receive this gift welcoming their new baby. Another amazing item purchased on PersonalizationMall.com.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
the frame was just adorable with the lettering so different - definitely would recommend!
Perfect newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
Bought and sent this to my son & daughter in law when my grandaughter was born.
Customer service woman was outstanding when I called the next day to request change in birth weight (I got it wrong the first time.)
Gift arrived and kids are thrilled with it. This makes a perfect gift for a newborn.
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. The colors are exactly as they are shown in the picture and the material of the frame is solid. I am looking into purchasing another frame for when my cousin has their baby in a couple of months.
Best ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 19, 2012
The picture doesn't do justice. The frame was absolutely beautiful ! I was so excited to give this gift to my cousin. And she LOVED it ! Definitely will order again when our family gets our next bundle of joy in November !!
Perfect
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the light pink one and I was concerned that some of the letters were too light. However, where it arrived it was perfect. All the letters were visable and not too light. It really is a great gift!
Beautiful & the perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - August 19, 2012
A friend of mine surprised me with this frame for the birth of my daughter. I LOVED it! In fact, it is now "the gift" I'm giving all the new moms I know.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 18, 2012
My son and daughter-in-law LOVED this gift. Nothing is more special to a family member than a personal touch like this darling frame.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - August 17, 2012
Just as shown - adorable
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 14, 2012
This gift turned out so well! The mom of the baby loved it. I was hesitant and struggled with the decision for hours and looked at each color...trying to decide. I have been fooled before at something looking really good on a website, but this is really neat, a good size and looks very expensive. I am a sucker for memories, and this will be a memory of the little ones birth, with all her stats there.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IN) - August 13, 2012
I bought this for a friend who recently had her first little girl. She and her husband LOVED the frame. They thought it was beautiful and so unique. They are going to buy one for their little boy too--then hang them side-by-side in their hallway. :)
Grate frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
Everyone that saw this frame loved it. I think it's great, that's why I ordered it, and the quality is very good too.
Best Frame Idea Ever for a new baby!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My SIL received this as a welcome home baby present & I fell in love with it! So much so that she bought me one when my daughter was born! As soon as the info was available I ordered one for a good friend & she loved it as well! They even make Christmas ornaments... I found the birth announcements from my BFF's sons & made them ornaments too!
Just as Expected!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalizationmall.com has met my expectations. I enjoy the prices and the variety of products to choose from. Guaranteed, I purchase a frame each time someone gets married or has a baby and the gift receiver is always appreciative and you know that it's something they will always treasure and hold dear. If you are concerned about quality or worried that the finished product will not look as nice as it does on the computer monitor, I would simply tell you that you have nothing to worry about.
Best Baby Shower Gift Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 7, 2012
Huge hit at the baby shower. Everyone loved it. New parents really appreciated receiving this gift item. I highly recommend it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - August 4, 2012
I received a personalized frame for my daughter and loved it. I've made three since and given them as gifts. They're beautiful and are very well recieved.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 4, 2012
I got this for my sister n law after she had my niece. I loved it. It turned so cute.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, ND) - August 3, 2012
I have purchased 4 of the 5x7 personalized frames. Two for babies and 2 for wedding gifts. The quality is outstanding. The frames are durable wood with a glossy printed front in beautiful color choices. They are shipping very quickly. I will continue to buy these as gifts!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame for my niece and I absolutely loved it!! Her parents loved it too! I have been ordering from this website for a while and I have never been disappointed with the quality of their products.
Frequent Buyer!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for all my friends whom have babies. It is always a hit! What a nice way to show off ALL the details!
A frame to be treasured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this personalized frame for a friend's baby rather than send a standard gift. My friend "loved it"! It was a gift that I was proud to send and will do it again for future babies!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved