Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
~Donna - NC

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(469)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for a friend's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I was very happy to hear from my friend that her daughter and and son-in-law loved the frame! They were very touched by the personalization and quality of the frame.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift. I loved it! The parents thought it was great. This product is unique and will not be a duplicate gift for the new parents. The only thing I would change is the photo frame can only be hung on a wall, it would be nice to see it with an easel on the back so you could stand it up as well. Otherwise, this was one of the best gifts I have ever given.
Excellent
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful frame, exceeded my expectations.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - April 28, 2012
This gift was perfect! Personalized, cute, and creating online was a breeze!!
Lovely gift, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 27, 2012
What a sweet and lovely keepsake!
Success Again
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I have ordered the personalized baby frame, and as in the past, it was a great success. The last one for a great niece. I have also ordered birthday frames for special birthdays. The frames are always shipped out in a very timely manner and arrive undamaged. These are my secret gifts that always please. I will continue to order from here as I'm never disappointed.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - April 22, 2012
this unique frame with personalized details is the perfect baby gift. It's worth the money, you will not be disappointed.
Perfect
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a baby gift and was so pleased when it arrived. It was everything I wanted and more. The colors were perfect for the baby's room.
Baby Frame
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this frame! it came out awesome! and my sister-in law gets complements all the time on this! I wish I had more children; just to do the frame for myself!
Perfect keepsake
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect keepsake for my daughter's birth. The purple is vibrant with variations in colors for the lettering. I will be getting one for my upcoming new nephew or niece as well. Good size for the wall and really accents her photo well.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2012
I thought for such a good price that the quality would not be so great. I was pleasantly surprised that this frame came out so beautiful, professional and unique. I have recommended it to everyone!
Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame - Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - April 15, 2012
I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It shipped out the next day after ordering and I received it within the week. Frame is a wonderful keepsake with all the birth information on it. Great quality. The only thing I recommend is to double check yourself to make sure all the information you have entered is correct. Once you order it, they do not correct any mistakes. I misspelled ounces leaving out the U and it came to me misspelled because I submitted it that way. I had to re order at my expense since I was giving it as a gift. Since it was my fault, I did not let them know.
What a PERFECT welcome baby gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and beautiful, what a perfect welcome home baby gift! She wasn't home more than 2 days when her very own frame arrived, The parents were thrilled!
great gift
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my hair stylist and she absolutely loved it. It was for her second baby so especially nice for somebody that has all the basics already. Highly reccommend it!
An amazing keepsake!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so precious! It's even more beautiful when you hold in your hand. And it is something that they can keep forever. The artwork and finished were done very well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 9, 2012
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com many times for my gift giving needs and I have always been pleased. When I recently ordered this frame for myself it arrived damaged. When I mentioned the damage in a previous review I was immediately shipped a brand new frame, no questions asked. I am extremely impressed with the customer service I received and will certainly continue to be a loyal customer. This frame looks perfect in my daughters room and I fully intend to be buying more of these frames as gifts for future babies in my life. Buyers should be aware that the frame does not have an easel back.
Adorable!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my step-granddaughter, and, I couldn't be more pleased. Great quality, print and colors. Both my step-daughter and her husband loved it! I've ordered several items from Personalization and have always been more than satisfied.
Great item! Tricky ordering this....
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item however, I over looked the fact that pounds, ounces, and inches need to be typed in next to your numbers because they don't automatically come with those words on the frame. I'm very disappointed.
precious memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Present was well received! Haven't seen it in person. Will do this again.
If you have a baby girl, you defintely want this...
By ARMANDO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection, simply perfection.
This has to be the most original piece I've ever seen, and every little babies room needs one, the information that is shows is invaluable and makes a perfect addition to any room.

Thank you again..!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
Purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Am anxious to give it to her on Easter. Will definitely order from this website again.
The Frame was above expectations
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and it was absolutely beautiful. We were both very happy with it.
AWESOME Frame
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when this frame arrived. I love it and recommend it 100%. This will be my new "go-to" gift for any new baby
Wonderful gift for parents and grandparents
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled to receive this frame just 5 days after my beautiful granddaughter was born. It is heartwarming to have all my granddaughter's birth information on this frame. This is a well made frame. I am only sorry it doesn't have an easel back in addition to a hanger, I would prefer to stand it on the table rather than hang it on the wall. I am still thrilled with the frame - don't miss out - this is a wonderful gift.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 31, 2012
nice quality for what I paid & a great gift!
Great gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents LOVED the frame - they can't wait to put their baby's picture in it and hang it up in the nursery.
Absolutely the best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milnesville, PA) - March 30, 2012
I got this present for my god daughter and couldn't be more pleased with the quality!!!
They loved it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child, a beautiful baby girl. Although I did not personally see it myself, my sister informed me that when they opened the package, my son's wife cried because she thought it was so beautiful. I have purchased these for my own grandchildren, and would highly recommend them as a very 'special" gift for a newborn.
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
Love it!
By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
Love it
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely loved the frame. I got it for my niece's baby, and I know they will both love it! The layout of the information is wonderful, it's not crammed together and it's a definite keepsake for the recipient to have and enjoy!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 26, 2012
The frame looks great and looks just like the picture. As usual, I received it quickly and exactly as I ordered. The only thing I might have liked different was that it can only be hung on the wall. It can't be stood up on a shelf. But the person I gave it to didn't seem to mind, she just hung it on the wall. So it was a great choice!
Great 'new baby' gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many gifts from this site over the years and am never disappointed. This baby frame is no exception! It's absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my friend for her new baby girl. The quality is outstanding; it's a big hearty frame that is shiny and smooth...everything is personalized perfectly and the gift is amazing as well as the price. The only bummer?? Now I want to order two for my own boys!! Fantastic gift that you'll be proud to give!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for yet another awesome item!! You are my go-to site...Always!!
Baby wall Frame
By Shanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and I purchase it for two different couples and their new born babies... I will continue to buy this product!!
favorite website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
Classy and beautiful
By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, SC) - March 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift and they loved and so did everyone who saw it !
Very nice gift for the new baby
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
LOVE IT!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
client gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 5, 2012
looks fantastic, everyone loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved