Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (593 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(546)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 23, 2012
The parents were thrilled to receive this gift welcoming their new baby. Another amazing item purchased on PersonalizationMall.com.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
the frame was just adorable with the lettering so different - definitely would recommend!
Perfect newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
Bought and sent this to my son & daughter in law when my grandaughter was born.
Customer service woman was outstanding when I called the next day to request change in birth weight (I got it wrong the first time.)
Gift arrived and kids are thrilled with it. This makes a perfect gift for a newborn.
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. The colors are exactly as they are shown in the picture and the material of the frame is solid. I am looking into purchasing another frame for when my cousin has their baby in a couple of months.
Best ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 19, 2012
The picture doesn't do justice. The frame was absolutely beautiful ! I was so excited to give this gift to my cousin. And she LOVED it ! Definitely will order again when our family gets our next bundle of joy in November !!
Perfect
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the light pink one and I was concerned that some of the letters were too light. However, where it arrived it was perfect. All the letters were visable and not too light. It really is a great gift!
Beautiful & the perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - August 19, 2012
A friend of mine surprised me with this frame for the birth of my daughter. I LOVED it! In fact, it is now "the gift" I'm giving all the new moms I know.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 18, 2012
My son and daughter-in-law LOVED this gift. Nothing is more special to a family member than a personal touch like this darling frame.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - August 17, 2012
Just as shown - adorable
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 14, 2012
This gift turned out so well! The mom of the baby loved it. I was hesitant and struggled with the decision for hours and looked at each color...trying to decide. I have been fooled before at something looking really good on a website, but this is really neat, a good size and looks very expensive. I am a sucker for memories, and this will be a memory of the little ones birth, with all her stats there.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IN) - August 13, 2012
I bought this for a friend who recently had her first little girl. She and her husband LOVED the frame. They thought it was beautiful and so unique. They are going to buy one for their little boy too--then hang them side-by-side in their hallway. :)
Grate frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
Everyone that saw this frame loved it. I think it's great, that's why I ordered it, and the quality is very good too.
Best Frame Idea Ever for a new baby!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My SIL received this as a welcome home baby present & I fell in love with it! So much so that she bought me one when my daughter was born! As soon as the info was available I ordered one for a good friend & she loved it as well! They even make Christmas ornaments... I found the birth announcements from my BFF's sons & made them ornaments too!
Just as Expected!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalizationmall.com has met my expectations. I enjoy the prices and the variety of products to choose from. Guaranteed, I purchase a frame each time someone gets married or has a baby and the gift receiver is always appreciative and you know that it's something they will always treasure and hold dear. If you are concerned about quality or worried that the finished product will not look as nice as it does on the computer monitor, I would simply tell you that you have nothing to worry about.
Best Baby Shower Gift Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 7, 2012
Huge hit at the baby shower. Everyone loved it. New parents really appreciated receiving this gift item. I highly recommend it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - August 4, 2012
I received a personalized frame for my daughter and loved it. I've made three since and given them as gifts. They're beautiful and are very well recieved.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 4, 2012
I got this for my sister n law after she had my niece. I loved it. It turned so cute.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, ND) - August 3, 2012
I have purchased 4 of the 5x7 personalized frames. Two for babies and 2 for wedding gifts. The quality is outstanding. The frames are durable wood with a glossy printed front in beautiful color choices. They are shipping very quickly. I will continue to buy these as gifts!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame for my niece and I absolutely loved it!! Her parents loved it too! I have been ordering from this website for a while and I have never been disappointed with the quality of their products.
Frequent Buyer!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for all my friends whom have babies. It is always a hit! What a nice way to show off ALL the details!
A frame to be treasured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this personalized frame for a friend's baby rather than send a standard gift. My friend "loved it"! It was a gift that I was proud to send and will do it again for future babies!
Beyond expectations
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, fun, classy and it captures all the important info - i couldn't be happier! I didn't notice the measurements - it's really good size - meant for a wall or perhaps on a nice mini easel for a dresser top. Will order this for every baby coming up.
Unique Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 2, 2012
This frame was beautiful! It was also well recieved, the new parents even posted a picture of it on Facebook!
Best Present for a newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 2, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The couple we gave it to loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my friend on the birth of her daughter. She and her husband absolutely loved it! They cannot wait to put her newborn picture in it, and display it in their home. Several people asked me where I got it. Absolutely great gift to remember the birth of a child!
Mama was thrilled!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my co-workers upon the birth of her second daughter.Her first born also got a gift from this company!!! Mother was thrilled when she opened it and I watched her face light up and she got teary-eyed! The quality (as always) is top notch and I would highly recommend this. I love that we can personalize it with anything if desired...not just as shown. Wonderful products, fast delivery....love it!
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to acknowledge a new born into a family. I purchased this frame for both first time parents who gave birth to a daughter. It is such a happy time for the family and to receive something so personalized did not go unnoticed. Could not have been happier for the quality and price. WOuld buy again and again.
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This frame was all I expected from PM and more. Its stylish but still fits a standard size photo (it's so frustrating when a great frame needs a weird szed picture)I know the new mom and dad will love it. Its so special with all the baby's information on it and something people are not likely to buy for them selves. Love it!
Great Welcome Baby Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for some good friends after they had their baby. They loved it! What a neat way to remember all the details of the wonderful day that your little one was born! I would have loved to receive something like this when my son was born.
Just as beautiful as it looks online!
By Susan W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this beautiful All About Baby 5X7 photo frame for Girls. It looks
exactly like the preview I was able to see online before I purchased it.
It is the third photo frame I have bought, and each was just perfect for
the event/celebration.
Great frame!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable! There were many compliments when it was opened! Quick turnaround and shipping as well! Personalization Mall is my go-to for personalized gifts!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gifted this frame twice this year. Both parents were very happy to receive it. One mother commented now she needed one for her firstborn, born 3 yrs ago!
My new "go to" baby gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. A great gift idea for after baby arrives! Love love love this frame.
Adorable Baby Frame
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame, super nice, don't even know where else I could go to get such high quality personalized frame!! Such an awesome gift!! I love buying from you!
great gift
By LARISSA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, NC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was worried at how this would turn out, i thought the words would be a paper mat but i was pleasantly surprised that the words are actually made into the frame. very happy with my decision to order it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN, IN) - July 30, 2012
LOVE IT! I was very happy with the way it turned out and so was my sister-n-law that I got it for. Was the best gift she received at the shower!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 30, 2012
My daughter in law loved this frame! High quality, unique and received my order faster than stated with regular shipping. Will be ordering again soon.l
Perfection!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesburg, IA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and all products from this company! I ordered this frame for my daughter and my niece; absolutely beautiful!
Gorgeous Personalized New Baby Frame
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I first saw it when my coworker ordered one for a relative who had just had a baby. I knew that I wanted to get one for my cousin's new baby after I saw it! The quality of the frame is exceptional! I love how the personalized information is arranged on the frame.

There are very few things I didn't like about it. I think it would be helpful if the frame had a stand that folded out so that you could place it on a table instead of having to hang it. Also, the "Purple" color was sort of a disappointment. I chose purple because my cousin said that she wasn't a huge fan of pink. It is very hard to find purple baby gifts. However, when I opened the frame the color was a lot more pink than it looked on the site.

That is about it. My cousin loved the frame and it is now hanging in her new baby daughter's nursery! I will definitely be ordering this frame for anyone else I know who has a baby! :)
great item
By steve S. (quitman, GA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you never know what you're going to get on-line, but i am a real shopper and am ordering my forth frame. These frames are very clean, very high quality. i haven't found anything nicer for the money. people who recieve them all love them (you can even find coupons on line)
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved