Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame that I've purchased because I love them so much and make great gifts! Instead of sending flowers, etc to the hospital, I send this to the home! I will definitely be purchasing more!
Very pleased
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison , IA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! It's very sturdy & is everything I expected it to be! I have 3, one for each kid and they are perfect!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2015
High quality, lots of details, parents loved it as gift! Bought it 3 different times for different new born babies and will continue to. Shipping is relatively fast for a personalized gift.
My new go to gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized baby frame. It will now be my go to gift. I purchased for my grandson and my daughter told me it was her favorite gift that she received for the baby. She asked me to purchase one for our older grandchild's room for Christmas. Colors are great and size is perfect. Quality frame do not hesitate to purchase.
Baby Wall Frame
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized wall frame for our nephew's newborn baby girl. The nursery is decorated in pale lilac tones, so the purple frame offered the perfect colors. We are very pleased with the quality of the frame, the size, and the personalized information, in addition to the speedy ordering and delivery process. Because the frame contains glass in the photo section, the packaging was designed to protect this fragile piece during shipping. Thank you!
So cute!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was bigger than I thought but it came out so beautiful, never a disappointment from personalization mall!! My cousins absolutely adored it.
Favorite new born gift
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and always get so many compliments on it. I only wish that we had a few more choices when it comes to colors. Thanks Teri R.
Outstanding
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it=]
Always A Hit
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is a much surprised hit for the parents and extended family members of the newborn! Elegant and always a reminder of the particulars of that most important day!!
Amazing!!!
By Danyale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame before for friends of mine when they have new baby...this time I ordered one for my grand daughter and it's even more beautiful than I thought!!!
great product at a great price
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, exactly as described online. A lifetime keepsake.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - October 10, 2015
This is the 4th personalized baby frame that I have purchased. It is so beautiful and very professional. It has all the stats needed and once hung in the nursery, you'll always remember the details of your baby's birth. When your child grows up, he/she will have all that info hanging there. Living in Hawaii, we're used to having to wait an extra few weeks to receive any special orders, but....I was so tickled to receive it before baby turned 2 weeks old. This will continue to be that special baby gift that I present to all the new parents and their new bundle of joy.
Present for a new mother
By Noemi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient love the picture frame very much and appreciates that all the information are included regarding the birth of the baby.
Birth Announcement Frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for parents or grandparents.
Fantastic Framing, As Usual!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this frame and it is beautifully done! People very much appreciate the personalization.
So Special !
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this special gift a few times and families have always been so thrilled when they've opened it. It is such a personal keepsake that can be kept forever.
The best personalized present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - September 22, 2015
I ordered this frame for my co-worker (this is my go to gift for new parents). This is the 2nd of these frames I got for her -- one for each of her baby girls - both are GORGEOUS and my co-worker absolutely LOVES them. The finished product is so beautiful and is such a great way to capture all of the important stats. The colors and design could not be better. A great and unique gift for any new parent!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - September 16, 2015
We received the blue one as a gift when our son was born and it's so cute that I had to order the matching one in purple since we just had a baby girl. They look great in their bedroom! Definitely recommend them as a gift or purchase yourself.
Love it!
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. I will definitely buy this again.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 9, 2015
I have sent this to several of my friends having babies and just recently my nephew and his wife. She was overwhelmed with the gift and loves it! She couldn't stop telling me how much she loved it. It's definitely something I recommend for anyone who what a unique and keepsake gift.
Beautiful
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame in pink for son's new baby and one in lavender for myself for baby's picture ... both beautiful. Can't wait to see their reaction at Christmas.. Will have to also hide mine until then. Great purchase/gift.
Would Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 4, 2015
This was a gift. I think they liked it, and I would buy again. I will always buy my personalized gifts through peronsonalizationmall. I have yet to have a bad experience.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 4, 2015
I gave this baby frame to a wonderful couple from church. They love the color of the frame and the baby's information. The parents were so amazed with this beautiful gift. They have it displayed in the baby's room.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 30, 2015
High quality keepsake that makes a great new baby gift. Can hang on wall or be placed on a tabletop. I've given this gift to several friends upon the birth of their newborns and all have loved it and still display it in the baby's room.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 25, 2015
The mom and dad receipients loved this picture frame. They immediately put the b aby's photo in it and displayed it in the baby's room.
Best Keepsake Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE giving gifts parents WANT and not another outfit that is not their taste!!! This is the perfect gift any parent will love! Great quality and filled with the facts of life about baby's arrival. Beautiful quality and super fast turn around. Get this gift...it keeps on giving!
A great baby gift!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered one for new moms that I know. It is so easy to customize and is delivered really fast! The price is great. Everyone just loved the frame.
All about baby photo frame
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all products I have purchased on this website, this frame is gorgeous and was delivered quickly (within a week). Love it!
Birth announcement frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice now as gifts and have been very pleased both times.
Beautiful Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 18, 2015
These are our favorite baby frames. We have ordered all of the colors included in the boy (#10660) frame options and the purple option in the girl (#10750) frame. They are a unique and special way to display pictures of our living children and to remember our deceased babies. We receive compliments about the frames from every person who visits our home. The colors are vivid and pop nicely against our beige wall. I'd also like to mention that customer service is fantastic. There was a company error on the last frame we ordered, and it was quickly and satisfactorily resolved. I am highly impressed with PMALL's quality, service, and product selection, and I frequently return for wonderful gifts.
i love it
By cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east earl, PA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it,it's beautiful,there is only little damaged at the back but its ok.people wont noticed if you hang already to the wall.the quality is really good,i love the color,i will definetly order again next time.kept up the good work."personalizationmall"
Perfect frame
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect gift for a newborn. I have purchased several for friends and family and now just bought one for my own baby. It's a beautiful frame and good quality
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, OH) - August 11, 2015
This turn out adorable. I have one for each of my girls!
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 10, 2015
I have given this gift before, because everyone loves it. It is unique, because long after clothes are outgrown, this will still be enjoyed.
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 9, 2015
This picture frame was the perfect gift. The parents love it
All about baby for girls picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of these frames. I am so thrilled to send them as a baby gift to family and friends. I receive such wonderful compliments over the picture frame and as always the new parents are extremely happy.
Love Love Love
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got me one of those for my baby shower and now everyone who visits me wants one, I believe this is the 3rd one I've order and I'm never disappointed. Great quality and fast delivery.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Every mother that I gave this to absolutely loved it. They love the personalization. Very good quality. I have purchased six of these so far. Will always gift this for special people in my life.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for someone in my family who just had a baby girl! My cousin said that when she received the frame she cried not because of how beautiful it was, but because of the personalization that was on it. I would definitely recommend getting this for a mommy to be.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - July 13, 2015
My nephew and niece were thrilled when this arrived in the mail to honor the birth of their beautiful daughter. The frame was perfect, exactly as shown. The quality of the frame was excellent, no spelling errors, and it arrived on the day it was promised beautifully boxed. Will certainly order other products from this vendor in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved