Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (593 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(546)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nora frame
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and the couple I gave it to loved it.
Thank you for having such excellent products.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
Newborn Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
It's perfect, just what I expected!
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
Special baby gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this special frame several times because it includes more specific information about the baby than other frames. The parents love the details that are personalized just for their child. Of the three colors offered, the Fuchsia tends to be rather bright and loud for a baby's room, although the writing does show up well against the dark colors. I personally prefer either the Light Pink or the Purple and will not order the Fuchsia again.
Personalized frame
By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember my daughter's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 vs a 4x6 picture. Great quality and I would highly recommend it.
Baby picture frame
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this frame. The family I sent it too said it was their favorite! I send this frame to a lot of new parents!
baby frame is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - July 5, 2014
This was a gift for my son and his wife, and they loved it!
Perfect!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gjft! I absolutely loved the way it turned out. Shipping was also super quick! Placed order Friday and received it 6 days later! I highly recommend this gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
I bought this item for my sister and brother-in-law who recently became new grandparents. They absolutely loved it.

My only suggestion is that this frame also should have the ability to free stand and not only be able to be hung on the wall.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
One ofA Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 14, 2014
The picture on the computer doesn't do this frame justis. When I opened the box I was so impressed with what I saw this is the best gift you could get for someone.
Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turn to Personalization Mall for all items I buy as a 'keepsake' gift. This one is no exception. Beautiful and perfect.
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 13, 2014
We received this frame when our daughter was born and I loved it! Its such a special gift and fits perfectly in her nursery. As soon as one of my friends had her baby, I ordered a frame for her. The shipping was so fast! Great product!
Baby Frame
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby frame. I have ordered these several times. I love it. Love the colors. The personalization is easy to read on the frame. Nice size. Great gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 8, 2014
I ordered this for my husband's friend's baby and I received the most gracious thank you card I have ever received in return! The baby's mother called it "gorgeous," "beautiful," "precious" and "insanely thoughtful" stating that it looks "amazing" in the nursery and that her little girl will "treasure it always." She said that she had "tears in her eyes" as she opened the gift and showed it to her boys. She said that we "made her day and her daughter's world just that much more special!

I will definitely be keeping this item on my list for gifts to send for new babies!!!
Great service
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame will be a great keepsake. But your custome service is what brings me back. Your company never disappoints me.
My Signature Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 30, 2014
I absolutely love this frame. It's a simple, personal, beautiful frame. My girlfriends gush over it and the personal touch. I've seen it displayed on a desk or dresser and I've seen it hung on a wall in the baby's room. It looks great everywhere!
A Very Special Gift!
By Shopper (Albemarle, NC) - May 29, 2014
It has become a tradition for me to give this precious frame as a gift for a new baby! Everyone adores them and they are such treasures for a lifetime. Great quality, also
Beautiful Keepsake
By Vivian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It was better than expected. Purchased it as a gift for my daughter, for her first baby. My daughter is very pickie, and she loved it. Very good quality, well made. You will not be disappointed.
Great Baby Gift!!
By Jo Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a friend's first baby and they loved it! I sent it directly to them so I did not get to see it but I have ordered other personalized items before and thought the quality was excellent. Great service and quick turn around time! There are so many different items to choose from.
I ADORE THIS AS A GIFT, SO DO THE ONES I'M GIFTING TO!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how happy both of the set of parents were! They loved it as much as I do. I will always have this gift as a good to.
Love this gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and loved it so much I have given it as a gift for 2 friends since! The new Moms loved it just as much and really an awesome keepsake :)
Extremely pleased!!
By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved the frame. They are finishing my grand daughters room and are very excited to display her picture in the frame. Thanks for your professionalism & prompt delivery of the product!
personalization mall is the BEST!!!!
By monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delano, MN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with Personalization Mall! I order all my personalized gifts from you! The quality of the products are fantastic and the amazing turn around time is indeed the best I have ever seen. Everyone is so helpful if you have any questions. TOP NOTCH COMPANY!!!!
Amazing Gift Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Brother and Sister-in-law and they totally loved it. When I finally got to to see it, I was blown away by how good it looked. It was very good quality and they just loved it. The finish is amazing and I will be definitely purchasing for family and friends again.
Beautiful quality awesome!!!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter enjoyed this it was beautiful and the workmanship was awesome. Will tell my friends about Personalization Mall.
Best Baby Gift Ever!!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends new baby and her 2 year old daughter at the same time. Everyone LOVED this gift and they all wanted to know where I got it.... Problem is, I didn't want them to know because they would see how little I paid!

I love this company, everything has been fast and perfect
Beautiful Frame!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

Thank you!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

Thank you!
Unique Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this as a baby gift. I have always been pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jnell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain Dealing, LA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectations. I bought the purple one in honor of my granddaughter and will treasure it always. The reviews I read did not give it justice. Very high quality, beautiful keepsake. I would give it 10 stars!
Would definitely recommend this item.
Wonderful New Baby Gift!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to welcome her new baby girl. It arrived as promised, right on time. It is absolutely stunning! Excellent quality and the detail. A perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a newborn. I AM SO GLAD I got this! Can't say enough good things about it....absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Grandbaby's Frame
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth announcement frame is really very pretty in person with all the important information on it.
THE BEST BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 13, 2014
I have purchased 3 of these. The quality is unbelievable!! Honest to God I don't know how they can take your order and it be delivered in just a couple of days. Very accurate, never had any problems with this wonderful company!!! Highly recommend this product. Honestly, you won't regret it!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - April 13, 2014
Superior workmanship lovely frame beautiful colors
GIFT FOR KYLEE
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
to welcome Kylee I order the personalized wall frame and her parents love it
Perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 8, 2014
I am in LOVE with this frame!!! I always purchase it as a baby gift and when I had my second daughter I bought one for her too!! Of course my first daughter already had one:-)))
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved