Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (779 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 25, 2016
This item is very unique, and when I have given it to people (proud parents), they love it!
Personalized baby frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's beautiful!
Great Keepsake
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame.
Best baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 7, 2016
I have purchased this frame for 4 different new babies and each time the parents were just delighted to see all their baby's information on that frame done so tastefully!
Just Beautiful!
Michigan Grammy
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wall placque. I had one made when my grandson was born 3 years ago and wanted one again when my new granddaughter was just recently born! They are wonderful. I have used them as gifts also. Everyone always loves them.
Best Gift for a Newborn
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only order this frame when I need to give a baby gift. It is very well made and elegant! The parents are overwhelmed when they receive it! This current order is probably my 12th or 13th of this specific frame. A real "WOW" gift!!!!
A special baby gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby frame for my niece who lives in North Carolina. I live in Indiana and it was shipped to her. She was delighted with the frame and loved it. The items I have ordered from personalization are always life time treasures! The items are always delivered on time and I love this easy ways to buy gifts! I even buy for myself too!
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out super cute! Ordered this for our first grandbaby so of course we had to order it for our next 4 grandbabies!! Super fast delivery too!! Never unhappy with this company!!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - February 10, 2016
This photo frame is such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime. It's top quality and beautifully crafted! I've purchased 2 and will definitely go back for more!
Personalized baby frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for the parents of a new born. I have purchased several and each time the parents were thrilled with all the data that goes on the frame. Great job Personalization!
Love it
By april B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame !!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 6, 2016
I absolutely love this product is has been my go to gift for all the babies born in my family. The quality is amazing and it is so reasonably priced.
Personalized Baby Picture Frame
By Brianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown , IN) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ir was perfect, just what I expected, good quality! I'll definitely be ordering one every time I know someone has a baby!
Great Christening Gift
By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these personalized frames for Christening gifts and they never fail to impress the parents. They are a very touching and cherished gift, a beautiful remembrance of the birth of their child.
Sweet
By Dariena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful masterpiece!
Best baby gift
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this gift many times over. Everyone loves it because you have all the baby's information on it. It is a quality gift and you won't be disappointed.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame and the beautiful colors. The picture we chose went perfectly. I have purchased these as gifts in the past and everyone loves them. It is well made.
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall frame turned out PERFECT!! Can't wait to give it to these "first time" parents they will love it!! I have shared your website and the products I have purchased with my friends and they will be ordering from your company too!!
Perfect in Every Way!
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this frame a 10 star. Absolutely adorable
Treasured Keepsake
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item several times. I love the quality and the design. All the new parents receiving this gift have been delighted.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
I buy this for friends and family for their new arrival! They all love it
On time and beautiful
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beemer, NE) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame arrived sooner than I thought it would. I like it a lot. I have ordered from another company and they weren't nearly as professional in their packaging and shipping. I appreciate that you box and package your items very nicely.
Favorite gift
By Davida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone got this gift when I had my daughter and it is honestly my favorite gift we received !! I just purchased it for my friend who just had a baby. The frame came with a scratch on it and after speaking with customer service they immediately shipped us a new one. I am super impressed with their service and would definitely order from them in the future for many occasions !!!!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, OK) - December 20, 2015
Just over a year ago, I bought one of these for my grandson. My daughter expressed how she wished I could remember where I had found it, as she wanted a match for her soon-to-be daughter. Obviously, since it is personalized, I had to wait until the baby was born. I found where I had bought the first one & was beyond thrilled when I saw that there were other color options. Not just PINK, for a girl. Now, both of my grandkids are displayed proudly in these beautiful personalized frames!!!
Love!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame that I've purchased because I love them so much and make great gifts! Instead of sending flowers, etc to the hospital, I send this to the home! I will definitely be purchasing more!
Very pleased
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison , IA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! It's very sturdy & is everything I expected it to be! I have 3, one for each kid and they are perfect!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2015
High quality, lots of details, parents loved it as gift! Bought it 3 different times for different new born babies and will continue to. Shipping is relatively fast for a personalized gift.
My new go to gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized baby frame. It will now be my go to gift. I purchased for my grandson and my daughter told me it was her favorite gift that she received for the baby. She asked me to purchase one for our older grandchild's room for Christmas. Colors are great and size is perfect. Quality frame do not hesitate to purchase.
Baby Wall Frame
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized wall frame for our nephew's newborn baby girl. The nursery is decorated in pale lilac tones, so the purple frame offered the perfect colors. We are very pleased with the quality of the frame, the size, and the personalized information, in addition to the speedy ordering and delivery process. Because the frame contains glass in the photo section, the packaging was designed to protect this fragile piece during shipping. Thank you!
So cute!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was bigger than I thought but it came out so beautiful, never a disappointment from personalization mall!! My cousins absolutely adored it.
Favorite new born gift
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and always get so many compliments on it. I only wish that we had a few more choices when it comes to colors. Thanks Teri R.
Outstanding
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it=]
Always A Hit
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is a much surprised hit for the parents and extended family members of the newborn! Elegant and always a reminder of the particulars of that most important day!!
Amazing!!!
By Danyale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame before for friends of mine when they have new baby...this time I ordered one for my grand daughter and it's even more beautiful than I thought!!!
great product at a great price
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, exactly as described online. A lifetime keepsake.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - October 10, 2015
This is the 4th personalized baby frame that I have purchased. It is so beautiful and very professional. It has all the stats needed and once hung in the nursery, you'll always remember the details of your baby's birth. When your child grows up, he/she will have all that info hanging there. Living in Hawaii, we're used to having to wait an extra few weeks to receive any special orders, but....I was so tickled to receive it before baby turned 2 weeks old. This will continue to be that special baby gift that I present to all the new parents and their new bundle of joy.
Present for a new mother
By Noemi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient love the picture frame very much and appreciates that all the information are included regarding the birth of the baby.
Birth Announcement Frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for parents or grandparents.
Fantastic Framing, As Usual!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this frame and it is beautifully done! People very much appreciate the personalization.
So Special !
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this special gift a few times and families have always been so thrilled when they've opened it. It is such a personal keepsake that can be kept forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved