Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
~Niki - AR

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(496)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights , OH) - March 22, 2014
Excellent quality! The parents loved the frame!
Perfect
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I've received, it is just as perfect as the first. I am planning to order for friends who have a new baby too!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 16, 2014
Beautiful frame. Great welcome gift for baby.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to find something really special for first time parents. This is IT!!! Shipped quickly, looked GREAT, and most importantly the parents loved it! The price point was good as well. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for that baby gift or for yourself.
Fantastic gift!
By Yolanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is much larger than I thought but is made of the most beautiful material. It does not have a kick stand on the back for it to be displayed on a table, it must be hung on a wall. Great quality, I am very pleased with it.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 10, 2014
I bought this as a gift for someone and they absolutely loved it. Quality was great and actually bigger than picture. Can't say enough how beautiful it is
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 8, 2014
It is exactly what I was looking for and I love it. I just wish it came in a bigger size also
Just Beautiful
By DeVona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a dear friend. I came to this site bc someone had purchased a similar frame for me after I gave birth to my first son and I loved it...The card and the gift wrapping were wonderful and it arrived earlier than I had anticipated...
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I love this detailed picture frame. I have one for my daughter and just bought one as a gift for a family member. The quality is great and the colors are really pretty too.
Frame LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - March 4, 2014
I absolutely LOVE these adorable frames! I have one made for each grandchild. They are treasured keepsakes.
Beautiful frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame. It's big and the colors are so soft. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a gift for her sweet newborn.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 3, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and would recommend to a friend.
Baby Girl Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014
This turned out beautifully. I bought for friends baby and was a huge hit. Amazing!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 1, 2014
I sent this to my daughter. She absolutely loved it!! I couldn't be happier. I ordered one because I saw one my friend ordered for her Grandson. I thought it was very unique and special.
Great gift
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. My daughter-in-law and son loved the first one, so they had another baby 10 months later so I would get another one for her!!(lol)

It is first quality and delivery far excesses my expect ions!
Super Gift Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Well constructed, colorful and fantastic gift. Parents loved it. I have ordered this product several times and reviewed it before. If you are looking for a modern updated frame with all the information about the baby on it - this is the gift to get.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 20, 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived so quickly too!
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2014
This is my third purchase of this frame as a baby gift. The new parents loved it to much they said it was the best gift they received for their new baby girl.

The frame is exactly as it appears in color and quality. It is a sturdy frame. I will continue to give this as a baby gift. I purchased the blue for a boy and both the pink and purple for the girls. The color is very rich. I highly recommend this product.
Frame
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we gave this frame loved it!
Excellent baby gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the frame..........It was all that I expected and more......ordered it on Thursday and had it on Saturday......quick delivery!!
Must Have
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! The picture does not do it justice
New baby picture frame
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second such frame I have purchased and both are so cute and will be a perfect keepsake. Nice to have color options, not to mention it arrived in 2 days! These are a perfect gift for new parents.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
The expression on their faces when they opened this baby shower gift, priceless!
Great Baby Gift
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this baby frame four different times. Each set of new parents love it! They tell me it is their favorite baby gift they have received. The quality is very good and the turnaround time is extremely fast. You won't be disappointed!
Better then Expected
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very good quality and adorable. I ordered it for my daughter-in-law and she loved it giving me great mother-in-law points - love that!! I have now decided to order them as gifts for all my friends who are having new grandchildren.
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with the ease of personalization as well as ordering. The new parents that I purchased this for called it a "keepsake" and absolutely loved it. I have purchased 4 of these frames and fail to be dissapointed.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - January 22, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my frame!! I bought to give to my first grandbaby's parents! I bought the bright pink color, as that is one of the colors used in her nursery. It is beautiful! The quality is superior, better than I expected. I thought it would be just a printed mat. It's not. It looks like a high-gloss lamination directly onto the wood itself, not just a paper mat. I was very impressed and will order again in the future! Thank you!
Simply Beautiful!
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasingly surprised! I was not sure what the quality would be like, but I must say, I am truly happy and so were the recipients of this gift.
Just perfect
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a record with photo for my granddaughter and saw this. This is just perfect and I will be anxious to see how much it will mean to her in later years!!!
Great Frame
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome frame. We received it as a gift years ago and now we get one for everyone else. Very well designed and put together.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 19, 2014
Ive had this frame for almost 2 years now. Love it so much. I plan on getting one for my baby boy when hes born. Great color, not too bright.
Loved it!!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece! It was perfect!!! Highly recommend it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. It had all the info of their first born granddaughter on it. They absolutely loved opening it on Christmas morning. My aunt liked it so much she was going to order one as well.
awesome personalized photo frame!!!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my purchase. the detail you can add to the frame is wonderful. our friends had a baby girl 2 weeks before Christmas . once i knew the details i ordered it and was delivered quickly and beautiful!!thank u
Baby Frame
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby picture frame is so special and beautiful, with bright colors.
It will be a treasured addition to the little one's room and a loving reminder of her arrival.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
We bought this frame for our 2nd daughter & knew I needed to buy it again for our 1st! I LOVE how it includes so many birth details & is of excellent quality. I was disappointed in how pink/magenta the fuschia frame is (not as 'purpley' as it looks in the pic), but it is pretty. Nearly 100% satisfied, & getting it on sale was an awesome bonus!
Baby picture frame
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our God-daughter! We really like it! We were able to add 'born at home' because her weight was exactly 9 lbs. her parents will be surprised.
Love
By Janay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is a beautiful way to display my sweet baby girl's information from her birth. It is great quality!
wall frame
By sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was excellent. Its everything I wanted and more. Just love it
Brilliant!
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought these frames for my girlfriend who had twins but never saw them....I recently had my third child and bought one for her and it's so unique and different....LOVE it! Tempted to go back and buy for my other kids :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved