Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
    ~Catherine - FL

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (517)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Baby Gift Ever!!
    By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends new baby and her 2 year old daughter at the same time. Everyone LOVED this gift and they all wanted to know where I got it.... Problem is, I didn't want them to know because they would see how little I paid!

    I love this company, everything has been fast and perfect
    Beautiful Frame!!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

    Thank you!
    Beautiful Frame!!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized 5x7 wall frame for girls is absolutely beautiful. It turned out gorgeous! And the price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, this is it!

    Thank you!
    Unique Gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always give this as a baby gift. I have always been pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Jnell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain Dealing, LA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame far exceeded my expectations. I bought the purple one in honor of my granddaughter and will treasure it always. The reviews I read did not give it justice. Very high quality, beautiful keepsake. I would give it 10 stars!
    Would definitely recommend this item.
    Wonderful New Baby Gift!
    By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter to welcome her new baby girl. It arrived as promised, right on time. It is absolutely stunning! Excellent quality and the detail. A perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a newborn. I AM SO GLAD I got this! Can't say enough good things about it....absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
    Grandbaby's Frame
    By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This birth announcement frame is really very pretty in person with all the important information on it.
    THE BEST BABY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 13, 2014
    I have purchased 3 of these. The quality is unbelievable!! Honest to God I don't know how they can take your order and it be delivered in just a couple of days. Very accurate, never had any problems with this wonderful company!!! Highly recommend this product. Honestly, you won't regret it!
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - April 13, 2014
    Superior workmanship lovely frame beautiful colors
    GIFT FOR KYLEE
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    to welcome Kylee I order the personalized wall frame and her parents love it
    Perfect picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 8, 2014
    I am in LOVE with this frame!!! I always purchase it as a baby gift and when I had my second daughter I bought one for her too!! Of course my first daughter already had one:-)))
    Beautiful!!
    By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third frame like this that I've bought. I've recommended it to others and had other ask where I bought it. It's the perfect gift. Just a perfect little frame! LOVE it:)
    JC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 29, 2014
    This is the best website. The baby frames were even better in person! I have ordered other products from Personalization and have been totally satisfied. It's great how you can see what your item will look like with your own personalization on it. You won't be disappointed if you order from Personalization.
    THE best baby wall photo frame EVER!!!!!
    By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this very high quality, beautiful, personal baby frame! So much so, I bought two of them. We have a "grandkids" room and on the wall is one girl frame (for granddaughter born in 2009) and my newest one for our new grandson born this March 2014. We could have given these to their parents, but why not grandparents to remember their births. Then after we're gone some day, each grandchild will have their own with a note tucked in the back from grandma! This is well worth the money! I don't see how ANYONE could be disappointed.
    Perfect gift!
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these for everyone who has just had a baby. The quality is wonderful. I have two myself. Definitely a must if you know someone is having a baby!
    Baby frame
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. It looks just like it did in the web site.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 28, 2014
    A gift that I will continue to get for any child born... Great keepsake
    Best baby gift
    By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2, one for the new born girl and one for her sister who is 2 years old...the mom told me it was by far the best gift, and she is going to 'steal' my idea, thank you for making me look so
    good.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
    Beautiful frame. Looks great in the babies room. It shows all her information perfectly and I'm very happy with the purchase.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights , OH) - March 22, 2014
    Excellent quality! The parents loved the frame!
    Perfect
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I've received, it is just as perfect as the first. I am planning to order for friends who have a new baby too!
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 16, 2014
    Beautiful frame. Great welcome gift for baby.
    PERFECT Baby Gift
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always trying to find something really special for first time parents. This is IT!!! Shipped quickly, looked GREAT, and most importantly the parents loved it! The price point was good as well. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for that baby gift or for yourself.
    Fantastic gift!
    By Yolanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is much larger than I thought but is made of the most beautiful material. It does not have a kick stand on the back for it to be displayed on a table, it must be hung on a wall. Great quality, I am very pleased with it.
    Fantastic gift!
    By Yolanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is much larger than I thought but is made of the most beautiful material. It does not have a kick stand on the back for it to be displayed on a table, it must be hung on a wall. Great quality, I am very pleased with it.
    Amazingly Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 10, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for someone and they absolutely loved it. Quality was great and actually bigger than picture. Can't say enough how beautiful it is
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 8, 2014
    It is exactly what I was looking for and I love it. I just wish it came in a bigger size also
    Just Beautiful
    By DeVona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was purchased for a dear friend. I came to this site bc someone had purchased a similar frame for me after I gave birth to my first son and I loved it...The card and the gift wrapping were wonderful and it arrived earlier than I had anticipated...
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 4, 2014
    I love this detailed picture frame. I have one for my daughter and just bought one as a gift for a family member. The quality is great and the colors are really pretty too.
    Frame LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - March 4, 2014
    I absolutely LOVE these adorable frames! I have one made for each grandchild. They are treasured keepsakes.
    Beautiful frame
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this photo frame. It's big and the colors are so soft. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a gift for her sweet newborn.
    Beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 3, 2014
    I was very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and would recommend to a friend.
    Baby Girl Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014
    This turned out beautifully. I bought for friends baby and was a huge hit. Amazing!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 1, 2014
    I sent this to my daughter. She absolutely loved it!! I couldn't be happier. I ordered one because I saw one my friend ordered for her Grandson. I thought it was very unique and special.
    Great gift
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I have ordered. My daughter-in-law and son loved the first one, so they had another baby 10 months later so I would get another one for her!!(lol)

    It is first quality and delivery far excesses my expect ions!
    Super Gift Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 20, 2014
    Well constructed, colorful and fantastic gift. Parents loved it. I have ordered this product several times and reviewed it before. If you are looking for a modern updated frame with all the information about the baby on it - this is the gift to get.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 20, 2014
    Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived so quickly too!
    Best Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2014
    This is my third purchase of this frame as a baby gift. The new parents loved it to much they said it was the best gift they received for their new baby girl.

    The frame is exactly as it appears in color and quality. It is a sturdy frame. I will continue to give this as a baby gift. I purchased the blue for a boy and both the pink and purple for the girls. The color is very rich. I highly recommend this product.
    Frame
    By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple that we gave this frame loved it!
    Excellent baby gift
    By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved the frame..........It was all that I expected and more......ordered it on Thursday and had it on Saturday......quick delivery!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved