Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (510 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(471)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with the ease of personalization as well as ordering. The new parents that I purchased this for called it a "keepsake" and absolutely loved it. I have purchased 4 of these frames and fail to be dissapointed.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - January 22, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my frame!! I bought to give to my first grandbaby's parents! I bought the bright pink color, as that is one of the colors used in her nursery. It is beautiful! The quality is superior, better than I expected. I thought it would be just a printed mat. It's not. It looks like a high-gloss lamination directly onto the wood itself, not just a paper mat. I was very impressed and will order again in the future! Thank you!
Simply Beautiful!
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasingly surprised! I was not sure what the quality would be like, but I must say, I am truly happy and so were the recipients of this gift.
Just perfect
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a record with photo for my granddaughter and saw this. This is just perfect and I will be anxious to see how much it will mean to her in later years!!!
Great Frame
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome frame. We received it as a gift years ago and now we get one for everyone else. Very well designed and put together.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 19, 2014
Ive had this frame for almost 2 years now. Love it so much. I plan on getting one for my baby boy when hes born. Great color, not too bright.
Loved it!!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece! It was perfect!!! Highly recommend it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. It had all the info of their first born granddaughter on it. They absolutely loved opening it on Christmas morning. My aunt liked it so much she was going to order one as well.
awesome personalized photo frame!!!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my purchase. the detail you can add to the frame is wonderful. our friends had a baby girl 2 weeks before Christmas . once i knew the details i ordered it and was delivered quickly and beautiful!!thank u
Baby Frame
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby picture frame is so special and beautiful, with bright colors.
It will be a treasured addition to the little one's room and a loving reminder of her arrival.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
We bought this frame for our 2nd daughter & knew I needed to buy it again for our 1st! I LOVE how it includes so many birth details & is of excellent quality. I was disappointed in how pink/magenta the fuschia frame is (not as 'purpley' as it looks in the pic), but it is pretty. Nearly 100% satisfied, & getting it on sale was an awesome bonus!
Baby picture frame
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our God-daughter! We really like it! We were able to add 'born at home' because her weight was exactly 9 lbs. her parents will be surprised.
Love
By Janay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is a beautiful way to display my sweet baby girl's information from her birth. It is great quality!
wall frame
By sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was excellent. Its everything I wanted and more. Just love it
Brilliant!
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought these frames for my girlfriend who had twins but never saw them....I recently had my third child and bought one for her and it's so unique and different....LOVE it! Tempted to go back and buy for my other kids :)
Very nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall.com and have never been disappointed. I ordered this for my 1st grandchild. It is very nice and the color is great. This will be such a keepsake. I can't wait to give it to her.
Baby framer
By Sandra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized frame. I purchase one for all new babies.
personalized picture frame
By VICKI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESBORO, KY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the frame bought it as a xmas present I think she will be pleased My favorite thing was the put the parents name on it I think that is the perfect touch.
Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Frame is beautiful! The downside is that it is only a wall frame, would be nice if you had the option to stand it up instead.
Quality item
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is great quality. This is my third one that I have purchased for new parents.
Great Baby Gift that Last a Lifetime!
By Shuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and look of this frame. It was well wrapped and looked exactly as pictured!
Fantastic Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2013
This frame far exceeded my expectations. Very well done. Absolutely beautiful!
Great gift and keepsake for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - November 16, 2013
I have purchased several of these frames from personalizationmall.com for several friends and family who recently had babies. They have loved the frames! They are beautiful and capture such an amazing moment in the families lives. I would recommend these frames to anyone!
Best Baby Gift!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given 3 of these as gifts...tears of joy in the parents' eyes! Not only does the frame show all the important dates, times, measurements, etc.....a lasting remembrance of the special occasion...but is very well-made, and the color combinations available are great! Love this product!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - November 13, 2013
I ordered this wanting something not too big but unique. I felt it was even better in person than I anticipated. I thought it was beautiful especially for the price. If I were to say anything (remotely) negative, it would be that I wish there were a couple more color selections. Other than that, I highly recommend!
Loved It!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. Was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. very good quality. Writing on it is fantastic! I know they are going to love it!!!
Beautiful Welcome Home Gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so ecstatic when I received this I couldn't wait to deliver it to my friends! They absolutely loved it too! Beautifully made!
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 30, 2013
I just received this picture frame,and its everything I expected and more! I love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2013
The frame is beautiful and high quality. I order this one and a smaller frame. They both turned out better than expect. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Amazing
By Brigid T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest frame! Fast shipping, perfect
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - October 15, 2013
I purchased two of these frames for gifts. Colors where beautiful, frames turned out great. They loved the frames. Great new baby gift. I'll be buying more as long as they are available when I need a gift for new babies!
Kinley's baby frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautifully done. It looks exactly like the picture and my son and daughter-in-law loved it! I would recommend this for a new baby gift!
Very nice
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great - just like it is pictured. I just really wish it had a stand so that it could be stood up on a table instead of just wall-displayed only.
Love ,love, love it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my good friend's granddaughter. My friend loved it, but more importantly, her son and his wife loved it, and said they had not seen anything like it.
This is an ideal gift for anyone's new baby.
Perfect gift!!
By Taryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my sister. She loved it and cannot wait to hang it in the babies room!!
Perfect gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The personalization of this frame is so precious! Would reccomend for boy or girl!
My Granddaughter's Birth Announcement
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to commemorate the arrival of my granddaughter in 2010 after it was sent to my son and his wife in honor of the recent birth of their son. I wanted them to have it for both children. I must say it was beautifully done for her and for him. Its a lovely gift to give and it arrived within a very short amount of time following my order. It was packaged very carefully and I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it as a gift when you just don't know what to give!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
I knew that it would be beautiful, but didn't know about the quality. I was thrilled to get it and see how wonderful it was...super quality and absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer in person then the picture.
one of the BEST gifts EVER!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told this was "one of the BEST gifts EVER!" Sending this frame to new parents will truly brighten their day and as many new parents would say, "I was trying to find a nice picture frame," until you send this gift. This is a very high quality item that was made and delivered expeditiously.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved